Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Hey Reeha 🤗nice post👏👏

Sorry for coming late dear...after yesterday episode am completely lost with Manyata's double faced personality. She used to complain that UV is being selfish and opportunist but she is worst...forget about UV but she is playing with her emotions, feelings and trust especially DS and Komal and having no regrets she is too much. She is just fooling them in order to organise her ashiq Bday. For Manyata her world revolves around majnu and according to her she is being faithful to him but she is highly mistaken if she can't be faithful to her own blood, her family who has been waiting for 16 years and missing her every single minute how can she be faithful to majnu. Manyata is in a complete dillusion. Really she has crossed the limits and as the saying what goes around comes around. Definitely Karma will teach Manyata good lesson.
Priya
Hessa85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
great post, im really finding manyata difficult to digest with each episode. ive just skipped the last 2
-Tannu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Agree wid u...Maanyata is two faced🤢...she is such a...mujhe toh words bhi nahi aa rahen hai...i think i should learn from maanyata itself😆...kitne abusing words bolti hai wo🤢..those words of maanyata goes well with her😆😡...she is not maanyata..abhi tak wo moniya hi hai...😡
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Perfect.. she needs to face the consequences of her actions.. I could not find the difference between her and UV yesterday... both are willing to do anything to get their way.. except at least he truly cares for her family.. Karma or should I say in her case UV will be teaching her a lesson..
bbbccc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Initialy she was nice, concerned, simple, carefree and loving.
Everything changed now, none qualities stands there anymore. She is unconcerned(except for Chikki, Soni and Akash), very manipulating, careless and selfish. You can't blame her new family, as they didn't show anything but love and trust for her. She called maali, kaka right when she saw him and calling Komal auntiji after living with her for so long. This is hypocracy only right??
I have started watching show for her only, UV was icing on cake but she intrigued me. Minded Akash for lacking of chemistry between actors, otherwise likes the charater (obviously want MANVEER ONLY as story lies there only). But she is not what she was, I hate when a genuine people becomes so fake or was she ever genuine???
Haven't watched yesterday, since I read how she used them again...
Edited by bbbccc - 13 years ago
180506 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pri01

Hey Reeha 🤗nice post👏👏

Sorry for coming late dear...after yesterday episode am completely lost with Manyata's double faced personality. She used to complain that UV is being selfish and opportunist but she is worst...forget about UV but she is playing with her emotions, feelings and trust especially DS and Komal and having no regrets she is too much. She is just fooling them in order to organise her ashiq Bday. For Manyata her world revolves around majnu and according to her she is being faithful to him but she is highly mistaken if she can't be faithful to her own blood, her family who has been waiting for 16 years and missing her every single minute how can she be faithful to majnu. Manyata is in a complete dillusion. Really she has crossed the limits and as the saying what goes around comes around. Definitely Karma will teach Manyata good lesson.

Priya

Hi Priya!🤗

I must say, the only plus to this is Manyata needs to look in the Mirror and understand that SHE IS NOT DIFFERENT. Her ego, arrogence, self confidence, sense of "My way or the Highway" is EXACTLY like the royals. Its her hypocracy that gets me!😡
-Misek- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sid4TeamCanada

it will all blow up in her face when she arranges a lavish party and akash ends up feelings inferior becuz of it :P

Can't wait it to happen..😆
-StarlitFire- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice post dear..
really her act for earning money by playing sentiments of DS was totally hypocratical...
i hope she gets good lesson for it somehow...