Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
I do agree with u that an innocence side of Uday came out when he placed his trust in Manyata and believed all her antics. The relief and pride were very visible. I think Uday deserves a lot of credit for palcing so much trust in Manyata as is really hard for a cautious person like him given that he is not upto anything and is not pretending to go along with Manyata's silly plan. And Manyata is playing with the cold fire. Uday placed so much faith in her when he will learn her true intentions he will make a path of destruction for her and Akash. Till now uday has done nothing to harm Akash but this broken trust might change things and lead to very heavy consequenses for Akash and Manyata.
Thank God atlast i find someone😛 with whom i can agree completly😃...i loved ur reply dearOriginally posted by: libran90
Hey POCO...nyc post ...AGAIN👏👏...but there are certain things that i would like to add n subtract...
Firstly...i felt that today's episode was a FILLER...according to me...ofcourse there was some improvement on the part of the cvs who have been giving us scenes full of family bonding...thats good...😊
2ndly...i don't think one should feel bad for Udaybeer,u know...he plays this game everyday with every one in the family...without getting caught...except Manyata who very well understands how much makkhan-baaji he does...so,"agar chor ke ghar se chori karo to woh chori nahi hoti"🤔
He is getting a very "BITTER DOSE" of his own medicine...he will have to suffer a lot...otherwise how will he learn,that everybody's life cannot be governed according to him...that Manyata is not an "OBJECT"...BUT A HUMAN BEING...he is going to have to learn a lot...😳
N as far as Manyata is concerned...even if she gets caught...she does not fear or care...she does not feel scared of Udaybeer...so CHILLAX...😉
So both of them are going to learn a good lesson..." Life is a circle,what you have done,will come back to you".Udaybeer is getting back...what he has given to others...so i don't feel bad for him at all...UNFORTUNATELY...😳
Originally posted by: sameera_ori
Thank God atlast i find someone😛 with whom i can agree completly😃...i loved ur reply dear👏...i mean i completly agree with u⭐️ ...and ubfortunately even i dont feel bad for Uday he manipulates everyone in the house😡😡 to get his way🤢...even DS 🤢...he behaves as this all dutiful and obedient person in front of the whole family😕 so that they trust him blindly and do as he wants🥱...thats y he said sorry to Maanyata in front of everyone😲 after that Mali kaka episode...he behaves with her as if she is not a human but an object 😡😡or should i say just like she is a hors🥱e which he wants to controll....Maanyata is irritating at times😡😡 and no doubt about that😡😡 but that does not mean that everyone will behave as he wants....Unnati tried to tell him that, she told him that maanyata is not a horse.🥱...but he does not want to listen in his arrogance and ego🤢 ...i love Uday😳😳😳 amd Maanveer😳😳 and i hate Aaakash.🤢🤢🤢...but i dont feel bad for Uday as of now. He maybe fond of Maanyata but not out of loyalty😕 or childhood memories 😕he wants to marry her to gain the property😕. How easily he forgot all his" Maanyata is my would be wife jaap" 😡😡as soon as he saw a hot girl in front of him😡😡(Unnati's friend)...that was disgusting🤢🤢...he is ready to flirt and sleep with every other girl🤢🤢...but wants complete devotion from Maanyata🤢🤢...Baaahhh...Unnati is a very nice and just human bieng😳😳 and thats y even she was irritated seeing Uday flirt blatantly with her friend😡😡...eventhough he keeps chanting Maanyata is my would be wife all the time 😡maybe thats y she is helping maanyata😡 ...she knows Maanyata is the right match for her stubborn and arrogant brother.😃😳...she is not aginst her brother😃...but just because u love ur brother does not mean that u'll support him even if he is wrong😕 and secondly as Dadisaab told her to win Maanyata's trust😃... As u said life is a circle..😛...u get back wat u give😃,,,so Uday getting wat he gives to all.😕..lies...lies and pretense....Maanyata is not conniving but she is doing this without thinking bout the consequences.😕...she is living in her own world..😕...she is kiddish.😃...right now she is living in this ASaakash is my prince fools paradise😡😡😡(i hate every scene of his with Maanyata..😡😡..yuck🤢🤢)...so she is not able to see clearly😡...but dpnt worry she woill soon learn and become more matured..😳...i guess she needs a tight slap from life and fate oinly then will she come out of this self made fools paradise...both Uday and Maanyata have to learn a lot...
Hi,