MUKTI vs MAIRA 22.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: S8 - M41: New Zealand vs Pakistan🏏
O Romeo emerges a FLOP
Gift of Giving: A Creative Writing Contest: WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT
Shahid Kapoor Questions Credibility of Critics
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Super 8 - M42: England vs Sri Lanka🏏
Kalyug ka Parshuram ~ Shivprasad Deshmukh || Neil Bhatt AT
hello guys,
I was confused about one thing in today's episode. why did rishi say only he has a right to look at indira? whats his intentions, really?does he love her or does he have other intention? and why was he talking about her profile pic? i mean if she does put a good picture she would get more responses, right? what does he really want? shaadi nahi kareyga par he would not want her to get married to someone else...weirdwhat do you think? do reply
i am still not convinced...becos when he said that some weird mysterious vilanious BG music was playing...what does he really want?
Originally posted by: iolahardy
he loves her...so he is naturally possesive abt her. he says she is beautiful & that her beauty is just for his eyes...a very common line uttered by most in love.as to y is he talking abt her profile pic wid her; u must have observed that he is trying to show to indira that he is cool abt her marrying somebody else...wat he said abt the pic is just another way of being a 'good friend' in front of her
ur scaring me---and im going to scream nahhhiiinnn .