Khushi Steals The Show, and Much More (Review)

HeadOverHeels thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
It's All About Winning!
Bicker, bicker, battle, battle, rattle, tattle, war!

Payalia!!
Just kick her in the teeth and be done with it dear. Akaash will forgive you... And, probably thank you too, along with the rest of us.

Snakeji!
You won't find the escaped scorpion if you keep looking OVER people's heads, you dumbass!

Oh Khushiji!!
Making you happy, will make me happy, and when I'm happy, everyone's happy. Well... not everyone. Oops!

Death Wish Bro?
If she wins, you die, it's as simple as that. Oh, and your flattery makes her smile sure... But, can you heat up her blood like I do? No? Didn't think so, you little twit. Now go back to your sandbox, I have some stalking to do.

And, Your Eyes... (Your eyes, your eyes)
They tell me how much you care... Oh oh oh... Wait! Sorry, wrong song. Bicker, bicker, battle, battle, rattle, tattle, war! Ahhh passion!

Desi Boy!
You can't call your own encore, dumby! But, you're cute, so we forgive you.

I Always Win! I Never Lose!
Bwahahaha just you wait Khushi Kumari Gupta! This is MY show, and you will come out of this looking like a... What the...?

Sexy Siren

Crowd: Whoa bombshell!

Garima: My babyyy!

Bua: She *hic* takes after me. *hic*

Payal: I hope Akaash doesn't think she's hotter than. I am. Who am I kidding? She IS hotter than I am.

Akaash: Man, Khushiji is simply THE BEST! Better than all the rest. Better than... OK stop now Akaash.

ASR: What is that? *pause as eyes widen* *another pause as breath gets caught in throat* *and another pause as unmentionable body parts begin to react* Oh sweet Jesus!

Judges: Now, THAT's dancing.

ASR: Stay cool Arnav. Down boy! I said, DOWN!

1, 2, 3, Cutie Patootie
Crowd: Awesome!

My son: It's Khushi! It's Khushi!

Audience: Gosh we LOVE Sanaya!

ASR: That's my girl!

Vixen
Happy, mad, silly, sad... Take a bow Khushi Kumari Gupta! For you made him laugh again, then it faded away, but this time... It was replaced by a look of 100% pure love. Screw the scorpion bite... Arnav accepted it today.

Pre-Cap
Snake... You mofo! I'd like to see you buggered to death. Turn around Arnav!!

Edited by HeadOverHeels - 13 years ago

showstruck thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Vixen
Happy, mad, silly, sad... Take a bow Khushi Kumari Gupta! For you made him laugh again, then it faded away, but this time... It was replaced by a look of 100% pure love. Screw the scorpion bite... Arnav accepted it today
It was surely a look of love...from both of them...they never shared anything like this...did they??
--Krish-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
awesome post !!
khushi stole the show today..
loved NK's dance and NK's scenes with khushi.. but this got lost in khushi's dance and ASR laugh.. 😆

ASR: What is that? *pause as eyes widen* *another pause as breath gets caught in throat* *and another pause as unmentionable body parts begin to react* Oh sweet Jesus!

ASR: Stay cool Arnav. Down boy! I said, DOWN!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
proshomi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4
Fantastic review...And today Sanaya was looking so damn gorgeous.And Barun hayeee what a smile so damn droolworthy.How can a man look so drop dead gorgeous in every epression be it anger passion smile smirk or simply standing and starring.
sayani2807 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
awesome post!!! 👏 👏
I loved the last part of todays's episode..❤️
asr,asr,asr..u r n love,handsome whethr u believe it or not.. ☺️
i thought he wd burst wid anger during kkg's performance but when i saw him smiling & finally breaking into such a cute laugh,I was like 'awww'.. 😳
the lyrics of "didi tera jethji deewana" was amazing👍🏼 especially the part wid the laptop & the "what the what the karte mujhe daraye.."😆
sanaya was amazing in all the 3 songs.. 👏
girikaushik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Please call CV's, all the technicians, all the actors and actresses.
All IPKKND PEOPLE😃
TAKE A BOW👏👍🏼
Edited by girikaushik - 13 years ago
Cadence_12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
🤣 oh man. you are awesome!!! the sexy siren bit is especially brilliant.. ok dirty mind. kya kare.. 😎
stardust- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
interesting how he is shown wearing one expression all through the dance and you come up with 10 lines to describe it! 😉

too smitten by the laugh right now, lemme recover... and to add, sanaya rocked!
geetmaanluv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
"akhiyon goli mare" oh my...
just loved their expressions today...

Khushi WINKING to arnav again... classic
Arnav... eyes filled with soo much mischief and love...

amazing episode. u said it khushi stole the show... and arnav's heartwa
meera30 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
Great review as always! 👏

Could this guy get any better? Or this gal for that matter?

Unfortunately, the precap makes me unreasonably sad for some reason. Even your awesome post isn't helping

<Snake oops Shake it off>

Attempt: Unsuccessful

<Shake it off>

Is there any way Arnav will actually turn around?

Almost as unlikely as a certain Mrs. Jha growing a brain! Almost...