Will Sandhya be able to prove as ideal bahu-Articl

Armu4eva thumbnail

Will Sandhya be able to prove herself as an ideal bahu?

0 LIKE | 0 COMMENTS |

After much pleading and persuasion, Bhaboo finally decides to give Sandhya one last chance to prove herself. Sooraj is a little skeptical to accept the challenge but Sandhya assures him that she is ready for it.

Our sources from Diya Aur Baati Hum tell us that Bhaboo's behaviour towards Sooraj has changed after he supported Sandhya and prevented her from leaving the Rathi house. This has left Sooraj heartbroken and he has been trying hard to mend relations with Bhaboo at any cost. Also, he does not want Sandhya to suffer because of Ankur's mistake and asks Bhabho to forgive her. He tells her that Sandhya is a good person and she will be a good bahu as well if given a chance. Bhaboo listens to Sooraj's pleas and decides to give Sandhya one last chance to prove herself as an ideal daughter-in-law. She gives Sandhya fifteen days to prove herself and tells Sooraj that if she fails then she will have to leave the family.

A concerned and troubled Sooraj says, " I am in a fix, although I am not doubting Sandhya's capabiolities but I am worried on how she is going to manage. No doubt, I will offer all possible help required. I pray that she succeeds in the challenge and emerges a winner."
On the other hand a determined Sandhya says, " Sooraj ji has always been a pillar of strength to me. I will try my level best to live upto his expectations and will never let him down. I am a little apprehensive but then this is my only chance to win Bhaboo's love and confidence."
Do you think Sandhya will be able to prove herself as an ideal bahu? Or Will Bhaboo realise that though Sandhya is educated she has her values right in place? Watch Diya Aur Baati Hum, every Mon-Fri at 9 pm on STAR Plus.

|
Wednesday, January 18, 2012

http://starplus.startv.in/news/2850/will-sandhya-be-able-to-prove-herself-as-an-ideal-bahu.aspx

TitansFan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
thanks for sharing ...

She will yaar
Ritu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

She has already proven herself. She doesn't need to show anyone hoe good she is. If people can't see what a good DIL and appreciate her for her good deeds then its their problem. They don't know how lucky they are to have her as a member of their family.

Thanks for sharing the article. 😊