story becoming boring without taps

mikku87 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i miss taps these days😭...its very boring ...nowadays i don't feel like watching the serial and instead i am reading the written updates...
thanks for the updaters...👏i thought of seeing it wen taps come into picture...till then no uttaran for me...i think by the time tapu quits the serial i will also lose the interest in the serial and will stop seeing it...thus i think i can come out from this addiction... haha...

khushimuskaan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
i second u...srf written update se hi kaam chalaana parta hai thanx 4 WU...no taps means no uttaran
Bebo_Pinky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
you right dear eventhough her role is negative she very much loved by uttaran civlized viewer,without her uttran is nothing i love rashmi always
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I think UT has lost it's charm, Tapu or no Tapu doesn't really matter 🤔
.TapasYa. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mikku87

i miss taps these days😭...its very boring ...nowadays i don't feel like watching the serial and instead i am reading the written updates...

thanks for the updaters...👏i thought of seeing it wen taps come into picture...till then no uttaran for me...i think by the time tapu quits the serial i will also lose the interest in the serial and will stop seeing it...thus i think i can come out from this addiction... haha...

agreed tapu one of the billar of ut
ReallyCool thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
V true!!! I got over ut coz of no taps n no rashmi these days! Rashmi brings light of taps ckt n makes it likable tho its shaded n makes us see bright side of what made her becme like that!! Without rashmi every1 elwe r boring n dull faces with monotomus acting! scenes cvs create r always mesedup since beginning but taps ckt made it intresting, ab woh baat hi nahi hai in this seriajl!!! 👎🏼

I do watch Rashmi in kahani Comedy circus ki these days, v much fun!! 😛