Episode Review:Emotional Baba...

Caped_Crusader thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Supper Episode...With Rocking Baba...

Episode Started In TN.SS Was Playing With SPS.SS Was Wishing For Another 'Potaa'...!!!

GH.Komal Has Dreamed Something Bad&She Was Very Tensed&Anxious For Adarsh...

KriYa Bedroom.Baba Was Very Excited About His Child...&Was Singing 'Loori'...Cute Scene...

TN Dinning Table.Everyone Was Taking Breakfast.Suddenly Pratz Started Vomiting...!!!

Thakurs Got Very Excited.SS&Baba Was Dancing...GD Was Singing...!!!

Pratz Was Feeling Uncomfortable...But No One Was There To Listen Her...

ShaMe Was Very Irritated...

KriYa Badroom.Baba Was Describing His 'Jr.Baba'...He Was Very Emotional...By Seeing This Pratz Also Got Emotional...

Baba Is Very Confident About Pratz Pregnancy...

No Precap.

⭐️Star Of The Day-Arhaan Baba,Pooja Babu.⭐️

Thumbs Up To C.Vs.

Now This KriYa Baby Track Is Looking Very Complicated.But As Baba Is Damn Sure About His Wife's Pregnancy...I Think We Can Take It As A 'Green Signal'...

DareDevil_VickY thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thank u so much dude for ur cool emo N nice reviews it's always treat for us👏👏
tanudrashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
great review with wonderful emos😃
Caped_Crusader thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vikram0669

Thank u so much dude for ur cool emo N nice reviews it's always treat for us👏👏

Welcome...
DareDevil_VickY thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

i know dude u have 32 teeth then why u r showing it?😆😆
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Thank you:-) aww baba:).. i hope cvs carry this track till the end:).. would love to see pratigya pregnant.. baba toh khushii se pagal ho jayega: imagine those sweet scenes😍
but am scared abt this meera idiot:(..hopefulii pratz will realise the extent of her obsession soon! she needs to put her in her place!
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Loved your review and the KriYa scene was beautiful😊
idreeskhan123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
great review..it was mindblowing episode..
Anondo.R thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Good review Dude 👏 No Tanshi today?? 😉
a_uma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
GR8 review as usual, ahnaf... agree with u that Baba was overjoyed and Babu was disturbed by the OTT behaviour of the Thakurs... looking fwd to today's episode 😃