HAPPY BIRTHDAY NANDINI

deepikabanerjee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

10th January is our dear friend Nandini's birthday... So let's all wish her a very very happy birthday!!!! May she have a very bright future and may all her wishes be fulfilled and may this birthday bring new colours in her life!!!!!! May she keep on giving us precious advice both on medical as well as non-medical matters😛. May she keep dazzling us forever!

Birthday Glitter Graphics and Scraps for Orkut, Myspace, Facebook, Hi5, Tagged
Happy Birthday Scraps, Wishes with Graphics for Orkut, Myspace

So lets now cut the cake and sing the birthday song for the birthday girl...

Happy Birthday to you,
Happy birthday to you,

Happy birthday dear Nandini,
Happy birthday to you...

Make way for a special guest bringing forth special wishes for the birthday girl.

Now some wishes and gifts for the birthday girl from her IF buddies
🥳 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Happy Birthday Scraps, Happy Birthday Graphics for Orkut, Myspace

PVKD

1. When did you become aware of Nandini on IF?😛
When I created an account here I came across many users. At that time I noticed a handsom Aditya dp 😍 and the name NandiniPS. I wondered what is ps.. But now I know 😆

2.What do you like the most about her and what do you think sets her apart from the rest?⭐️
😊 I havent talked to her much. But I think she speaks frankly whatever she feels.. And her peculiarity is... Yes her short posts 😛

3.How do you imagine Nanda to be? Looks, attire, gait, style etc...😉
Actually I've read it in her own words 😊 Big eyes, very fair, she had not written about her hair. But I think she has long hair.
And about the attire and style, whenever I watch Nidhi, I think of her. So I think its like Nidhi.

4.State a similarity which she has with any one CID character...😆
I think she is like ACP sir. She is very serious about her work and absolutely no nonsence during work time. She values her friends and close ones very much even if she doesnt show it so often. She is honest and straightforward.

5.Any suggestion or advice for her...😊
You should write more poems. You are really good at it. 😊

6. Birthday wishes and gifts for Nanda...🥳

Wish you a very happy birthday Nandini.
May God bless you with happiness, health (nahi to children's ward ka kya hoga?? 😲 😉) long life and all that you wish. And gift...(Now as my love for dresses is revealed 😛) I would like to gift her a dress like the one Nidhi had worn during the ball.. 😃

NSAPO

1. When did you become aware of Nandini on IF? 😛
About one year ago, when I was checking the Aditya Fan CLub😛

2.What do you like the most about her and what do you think sets her apart from the rest?⭐️
She is one awesome personality and has all the attributes of a understanding doctor.She is never afraid to voice her feelings and believes in justice.Her frankness is something I find in common with myself and i look upon her as my virtual elder sister😃

height-about 5'4", colour-wheat
Fashion-usually jeans and kurta and of course professional attire...A graceful person, a little strict and takes time to warm up intimately

Abhijit-with her professionalism and sweetness

She is awesome just as she is😊

A warm, compassionate person
For every action of yours, there is a reason
As you turn a year older
Warm wishes from the bottom of my heart
For my heart has no bottom
The sun rises in your honour
Time stills in sensing your joy
Miles apart though I am
Your lovely smile has reached me...😊
PLs...wen u visit Bangalore...pls visit me😛

GADHADADA

wen i read her XRAY EYED POSTS in GD n AD THREADs

HER CONFIDANCE n apart is HER PROFESSION...

mixture of DR NIDHI n DR NIYATI...😃

STRAIGHT FORWARD like DR NIYATI PARDHAN

MORE ACTIVE at IF...

SUBHA

When did you become aware of Nandini on IF? 😛
Ever since I joined IF(cid forum)😃

What do you like the most about her and what do you think sets her apart from the rest?⭐️
her helpful & sweet nature😃

How do you imagine Nanda to be? Looks, attire, gait, style etc...😉
height 5'3", has a sweet generous look on face.
and shoulder length hair tied up as pony😕(wonder if this imagination will turn out to be true😆)

State a similarity which she has with any one CID character...😆
I would say Dr.Niyati..same profession 😛

Birthday wishes and gifts for Nanda...🥳
Many many happy returns of the day!!😃🥳
have a great day!wishing you a very happy birthday with lots of good wishes!🥳

KHOTTA_SIKKA_SRI

When I first came on CID forum, I started chatting with everyone and about 2 days in I first "met" Nandini. Ever since then we've been chatting on and off.

She isn't afraid to say what she feels.

I try not to do that because I always make a mess of it. 😉

I say she's like Daya sir a lot because she's always there for her friends and feels hurt when they're hurt.

Don't ever leave IF.

A very very very very very very happy B-day Nandini.

Edited by deepiika - 14 years ago

ADITYA_CRAZY

Birthday Wishes to Nanda:
Gift to Nanda:
This gift contains below tour package:

MALLIKABALU

When I saw her having a DP of the woman whom I respect the most in Hollywood Elizabeth Tailor.

She was very frank and honest when I started interacting with her. I appreciated that honesty. She stands apart as she has lived up to the honesty she showed initially to me.

Now this is 😆 question. As all of us have read how she looks when she was on Hot Seat. But prior to taking on the momentous post, I imagined her to be slim, thick black hair as she had told me she was from Rajasthan and of average height. Honestly speaking I never thought much about this looks department as I felt her vibes coincided with quite a few things with mine 😊 including the DPs she had of the only true Royal Blood of Hollywood Audrey Hepburn and the one and only Lizzy Taylor. i felt she has a confidence in her and an asthetic appreciation of the world around her.

Like Aditi she does her duty with elan but holds her own against adversities.

none that i can think of.

adding to your collection on your birthday😊

Warm regards,
Mallika😉

DEMONSTAR

I don't remember the exact time, but I generally started noticing when she became active in the episode threads and got to know about her admiration for Aditya sir. I think our first proper interaction was after the fourth story contest (Lapata Duo) when we were all guessing about the identities of the authors on the main thread.

She is honest and frank in stating her views. She is also a loyal friend and firmly stands by what she believes in. Not to mention she's part of the medical fraternity like myself - that's always something to be proud of! 😃

Somehow I've always imagined her to look like Dr. Nyla - graceful, elegant and confident. Wearing a cool T-shirt and jeans under the lab coat, with an iPod nearby. 😆

Abhijeet, I think. She's fearless and firm in her views like him.

We are truly lucky to have you with us. You're a wonderful person - be yourself to the hilt! 😃

Many happy returns of the day, and best wishes! May God bless you with happiness and prosperity, and always be with you in whatever you do.

ANONYMOUS7

1. When did you become aware of Nandini on IF?

dunno... exactly when... all i can remember is that i was attracted by her gorgeous name - nandiniraizada

2.What do you like the most about her and what do you think sets her apart from the rest? ⭐️

Originally posted by NandiniPS

Originally posted by anonymous7

imagine u were present at the hospital on that fateful night... u also hv a very close relative of urs in ICU... now, u suddenly come to know about the fire... u hv informed the fire brigade too... now, whom would u try to save first? ur relative, or other patients?

I dont know DK. Honestly. I am not God , I am a human and that too a very flawed one.

I cannot give a cliche answer, niether can I give a selfish one

So I honestly dont know

But still I would say that I would try to save a patient who I see first. Thats is who ever is in my direct line of vision

i liked her honesty here...😊... she was very much correct... many in her place would hv said that they would try to save others first... in reality something else would hv happened... but she gave the truest response... I really really appreciate it... 👏...also, what i hv learnt about her is that she lets her duties come first... always..😊

about the fact that what sets her apart frm othrs... well, i don't know her too well... so i really can't give this answer...

3.How do you imagine Nanda to be? Looks, attire, gait, style etc.
the first thing comes to mind is an image of a gorgeous, beautiful princess. 😳... although i hv not seen her... i think she has a pretty face... shoulder length hair... bright eyes... looks best in black/green... wear specs rarely...

4.State a similarity which she has with any one CID character...
difficult to choose... okay, dr. niyati & dr. vrinda wagle...😊

5.Any suggestion or advice for her..
keep ur attitude... 👍🏼

6. Birthday wishes and gifts for Nanda...
Nanda... let there be many many happy returns of this day... 😊... wish u get success in each & every step of ur live...

& above all,
🥳!!HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!🥳

May your birthday be filled with smiles, sunshine, love, and laughter

I wish you nothing but the best on your special day

I'm wishing you another year
Of laughter, joy and fun,
Surprises, love and happiness,
And when your birthday's done,

I hope you feel deep in your heart,
As your birthdays come and go,
How very much you mean to me,
More than you can know.

DEBASREE

Sorry i forgot any one incident but i think it happens gradually...😃

I really appreciate your personal belief on the God & Geeta and when you try to defend the "Doctors" - its really so sweet of your nature that you think all doctors are like you...⭐️

I never imagine anyone before the meeting 😛

Tough one...i think you are very smart doctor like Dr Niyati though both of your subject of specialization for MD are pole apart 😉

No suggestion at all...

I wish
Whatever you ask may you receive
Whatever you seek may you find
Whatever you wish may it be fulfilled
On your Birthday & Always !!!

ASTONISH

- Ofcourse when I joined the forum.. I saw some person named Nandiniraizada.. who used to post.. 😍 under Abhi sir's pics 😛

- Next I came to know NandiniPS when Vis closed the IF re-run thread.. I must say.. Nanda is very good at scaring people 😆 I got really scared listening to Nanda .. and PM'd Vis... Vis was 🤣 at me 😈

- Next I came to know the "real Nandini".. when i posted on some thread that I am scared of doctors... and scared of Nanda too 😆 Wait.. I am still scared of Nanda 😆 Just kidding

- She is very simple, innocent and straight forward ...😛 she tries really hard to be strong and tuff.. not to give up when she is angry at someone.. but finally patches up.😊

What sets her apart from others is her usool... her aadarsh... Ohh man.. I am sure she has created nice colorful chart paper and listed down all her usool and aadarsh which she follows very strictly 😛

- Now...her name sounds sounds like some queen from Jaipur.. so... i think queens have long flowy hair.. fair...tall... perfect physique.. bright eyes.. clad in lots of gold and shiny stones 😉😆 hmm... lets cut down on the Gold and shiny stuff..

- No doubt Abhijeet... that angry face..!!!! Though I haven't seen her.. I can imagine the anger on her face.. in her eyes... I am sure she can give a tuff competition to Abhi sir in looking angrier 😆

- Be how you are ... 😊 wait a sec... be how you are for all other things... but from the forum perspective...be how you were 😛 Kuch ulta seeda sochne ki koshish bhi mat karne ...warna 😈

- Wish you a very very happy birthday Nanda... Enjoy your day..🥳

VISROM

When I found her and her 2 dear friends bashing Sachin on an episode thread. 😉

She's very understanding and sensitive to other's feelings. 😊

Of late I have mentioned it several times...I just can't get Dr Nidhi out of my head. I imagine her like that. But before Nidhi came into picture, NandiniPS looked like a tall girl with long hair and wearing a ghagra.

T. 😆 because she's a doc and is fond of A.

Don't be so short-tempered. 😛 Now,now...I can already see fumes coming out of someone's head. 😆

Wish you a very very Happy Birthday...one of the best ones ever and hope you rule the CID forum as a princess for a long time. 😃

BHAVANA

I had noticed her quite a few times when she was a newbie. I used to like her Abhijeet DP she used to have then, Though I never interacted with her much but yes we started a casual chat through PM around March and that's when I properly started conversing with her 😊, a daily PM from her was a MUST 😆

She's quite frank and clear in her opinion and thinking and someone with whom one can immediately PM to take help or share opinion or just vent out at when they're angry with someone else 😆 ..
One thing which sets her apart from the rest is that she's the 'rajkumari' of IF 😆

I had shared this with her that the first image I used to get in my mind when I think of her are the characters of the 'Balika Vadhu' soap 😆 .. that sort of dress and all but nowadays Dr.Nidhi has replaced that 😛 .. When I think she's somewhat like Preeti Jhangiani (the actress 🥱) when it comes to look

hmm .. Similarity with a CID character ?? like the present ACP she's reacts very quickly to anything. Her reaction be it anger,happiness etc. are very fast to come.

Aah none as such, Be as you are we're lucky to have you on IF 😊

Loads of Birthday wishes Nanda. May God bless you with loads of happiness and tons of memories and moments filled with smiles and happiness 😃
Here's a small gift from my side 😛

SAADRITA

this AKA thing was going & i was making fun of CID by calling it K.I.D & kajal a sati savitri. but late at night i saw this girl with a setting sun as her DP has quoted it & written 'kajal & sati savitri?' along with a confused emoticon!

She is a very genuine person with a caring nature, guards her moral values fiercely but is funloving as well. what sets her apart from the rest & also amazes me is how she balances everything with elan - her busy schedule, CID & IF!

as Dr nidhi in a green ghagra, but with curly hair. 😆

she gives quick, clever & funny retorts like Dr Niyati.

try to develop an SMSing addiction & please check ur inbox frequently

woh to waqt aane par milenge.

DEEPIKA

It was I think sometime around November 2010 when the dracula case was about to come. I, Saadrita and Nandini were going berserk debating about the possibility of Sachin being a vampire. Later I got close to her during the AKA cases
She is very trustworthy and a good listener. Also, she really believes and sticks to her ideals and principles. What sets her apart for me personally is the fact that for the first time I felt really at ease in venting out my heart to her.

I always imagined her as a fair complexioned, beautiful,medium height girl with a studious air around her.
A mixture of ACP and Abhijeet. Paternalistic (not in the elderly sense) and duty bound like ACP and emotional, fiery tempered and loyal like Abhijeet.

Don't take everything to heart and don't take my dumb retorts seriously.

sherdilali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NANDINI

debasree04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Happy Birthday Nandiniji 🥳

YOUR BIRTHDAY SONG 😉

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFh-rX_Sfhs[/YOUTUBE]
aditya_crazy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Many more Happy Returns of the day Nanda.😊

May God Bless you with all success in your life..Enjoy the party..😊
..Roopal.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

may god bless u with all the happiness n success🤗
may all ur dreams come true🤗
maybe each sunrise bring much more happiness n enjoyment for u🤗

-SNEHAL- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Many many happy returns of the day Nandini!!

Edited by snehal. - 14 years ago
sirilikesdaya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Many Many Happy Returns of the Day Nandini:-)