My family loves HD,

AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey guyz
i love HD n the main reason of watching it is none other than rati pandey bt i wanna tell u dat more dan me my parents enjoys it...esp my father is a big fan of rati di frm d days of mjht,..
so wanna ask u guyz k do ur family also watch HD???
cuz hum to inke fans already h bt i m eager to knw abt ur families too.,..

taranmayurfan thumbnail
yes dear my mom also like HD and watched it regularly
-Cyn- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
In my family
Me, my sister and my mom love HD
Simply-Nidhi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
No yar. My family isnt interested :-( Woh baat alag hai ki main sabki kasar puri kar deti hun :-D
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
my bhai watches it with me
Shas3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yea, my mom watches it as well. My dad watches it once in a while. He hates serials.
razih thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
my sis like inshi ...
regular watching hd...
Saadgi_Saloni thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shas3

Yea, my mom watches it as well. My dad watches it once in a while. He hates serials.

haha same here! 😉
prerna_agrawal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
though my my family did not enjoy watching mjht... but they had to watch because of me... but they like watching hd... :)
niha12345 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreyuarti4eve

Hey guyz
i love HD n the main reason of watching it is none other than rati pandey bt i wanna tell u dat more dan me my parents enjoys it...esp my father is a big fan of rati di frm d days of mjht,..
so wanna ask u guyz k do ur family also watch HD???
cuz hum to inke fans already h bt i m eager to knw abt ur families too.,..

in my family i m a great fan of hd.
my father, brother and mother all watch it regularly.
its my fav. show