Big star entertainment award on star plus...

Arhaan-da-best thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I just saw the promo of Big star entertainment award on star plus,wil b telecasted on 31st Dec.2011.The promo was abt the performance of Salman Khan.Last year we have nominations of Arry Babu,PG and others..Hopefully this year our superstars wil also have the nominations and wil get the awards...Kaaassshhh...!our Baba and Babu wil give us the biggest surprize of 2011 by their cute performance...:xhopefully...:)

643898 thumbnail
Prats didnt get nominated last yr and i hope she doesnt get it this time too
amrapali_dubey thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
woww!!!...hope pooja n arhaan win...
telstra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
arja deserves to b nominated talented actors good luck dears
tanudrashti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I hope Arhaan and Pooja get nomination they deserve it.Arhaan and Pooja rocks.Love u ARJA.
Muskaan92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Want an ARJA dance please..
idreeskhan123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i wish arhaan n pooja get nomination and win it...best of luck to them.
Arhaan-da-best thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hay Adib dont say anything to my Jaano Pooja...Pooja is the most talented actress of star plus..She is really an outstanding actress.She is the natural,beautiful and stylish actress..ufff...!her luks...!I just lub Pooja Gor...:* she is really a stylish actress and stylish performer...she deserves to b the most stylish and best actress of Indian Tv...She deserves best actress award and many more..she is the most stylish Sadysay of star pariwar...:*
643898 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhaan-da-best

Hay Adib dont say anything to my Jaano Pooja...Pooja is the most talented actress of star plus..She is really an outstanding actress.She is the natural,beautiful and stylish actress..ufff...!her luks...!I just lub Pooja Gor...:* she is really a stylish actress and stylish performer...she deserves to b the most stylish and best actress of Indian Tv...She deserves best actress award and many more..she is the most stylish Sadysay of star pariwar...:*

every person has different likes/dislikes and sorry to say but to me she sux !!
Veena.S thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hope ARJA get nominated n win, Good luck 2 ARJA n ARJA ROCKZ ARJA ROCKZ ARJA ROCKZ... TFS dear...