abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 111192

abhi the reason is simple, it was suhana's character which was irritating all of us the most ...and the mature suhana which we all wanted to see for so long is here😃

Yaa, renu, hope CVS understand that they can't make the lead so dumb and OTT comedy and password episodes like that.. They can have madhuri or bijlani..
*Resham* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
This Suhana is so matured, hope CV's get the msg right away😆
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: abhi786

Yaa renu from last week Mahaepisode.. SGP was good, like in the beginning, not much OTT scenes and nice to see suhana character in good matured way ..

I totally agree
let's see now where will be the break point I mean how BP's truth comes out
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: venture

Seems like good episode, no BP ?? good
Maangee Thee Eik Dua
Jo Qubool Ho gaye
Ragini ko kuch dialogue achay milay
Yeh Aarzo kab say thee
Aaj thodi qubool Ho gaye !!

meri toh koi dua kabool nahi hui
mera show GEET star one pe kal end ho raha hai we are trying hard to get it again but
naa toh channel nor PH care damn
shilu999_balani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhi786

Yaa, renu, hope CVS understand that they can't make the lead so dumb and OTT comedy and password episodes like that.. They can have madhuri or bijlani..

yes but for how long?... suhana will go back to mumbai and in maduri and bijlanis company...
but maybe not... she has to deal with ishaans seemingly bewafaii...she may remain mature...
at least hope springs eternal...
Tani91 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Suhana the Great please remain this great when you return to Mumbai this time around

loved the episode today I am seeing glimpses of vintage SGP back for the past few episodes

Maybe I've over-analyzed this but I loved the Badi-Maa and Suhana scene and I found it so amazing that Badi Ma opened her heart to Suhana. Suhana is the first person to hear what exactly BM is thinking and that shows their amazing bond right there. BM would have said the same to Rajni and Disha but she didnt...she shared it with Suhana which I thought was really amazing and sweet

Surpriyaji definately bring out the best in Ragini, I dont think there has been one scene of these two together where it has been disappointing

Another thing I loved was Ishan calling RB. I was wondering why RB-Ishan had like no scene even though in the beginning they had shown that RB loved Ishan like her own son. I loved that when Ishan was upset he thought of RB😳

Also the last scene where Suhana said about the family happiness was another great one👏
Edited by Tani91 - 14 years ago