finally off for a week ...

gonna miss I-F ..

enjoy ur time off...cannot wait till Nov 11 for u to update
mrk-1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
hello guys !!
how r u all doing ???
my exams are over and am completely free for 2 weeks !! !!
so am planning to finish forever in love soon ...
4-5 updates may be !!!
tanvi04 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mrk-1

hello guys !!

how r u all doing ???
my exams are over and am completely free for 2 weeks !! !!
so am planning to finish forever in love soon ...
4-5 updates may be !!!

great
eagerly waiting for update
Edited by sakshi04 - 13 years ago
mrk-1 thumbnail
anyone up for fate update ??????
mrk-1 thumbnail

guys pls add "mrk_pm" to ur buddy list not this id ..

part - 11

Its been a month since the birthday bash . the celebrations proved only a way to get closer for the families . since vaibhav shifted the company base to delhi , it was much easier for him to concentrate on business . Kc and his company entered into partnership not because of the fact that they are families friends but due to the talent and honesty they posses . vaibhav decided to take break for sometime entrusting geet the power to take decisions . geet was reluctant at first yet agreed to do keeping in mind her fathers health . As she started working with Kc , she got to know about adi ,rutika ' the newly appointed secretory of maan , sasha and tasha . she found adi and rutika to friendly while sasha and tasha to be more of non-sense .

It was typical day in Kc . Maan was in a meeting with geet , sasha and adi .

Maan : sasha I want the reports to be on my table with this evening .

Sasha : MK , I haven't received any confirmation mail from the clients side .

Maan was irritated : this is not a issue sasha . if they haven't contacted you , you contact them .

Sasha gave an uncomfortable smile : okay MK .

Maan : sasha you may leave now . Adi , you check on the budget file and inform me if there's any changes .

With that adi left the cabin leaving maan and geet in the conference hall .

Geet tapped her feet and then hands but none could bring maan eyes out of his files . she had enough of his sincerity . she got up and went towards his chair and pulled out the file . maan was surprised or say rather shocked that who might pull out the file from him ???? well its our geet who is none less..

Maan : geeet!!! I was reading that file .

Geet : exactly !!! you were reading the file with so much attention that you forgot that a human being sitting here particularly in the same cabin waiting for your lovely suggestions for proceeding the project ..

Maan acted as if he was surprised : oh god !!! wo kya haina , since you stopped your bak-bak for some time , I totally forgot that you were sitting here .

Geet face was worth watching and her mouth formed into an "o" : kya kaha aapne ??? meh bak-bak karthi hu ????

Maan make an innocent face : haan geet !!! I know truth always bitters .

Before geet could reply , adi knocked the cabin .

Maan asked adi to come in and gestured geet to sit on the couch .

Adi : sir .

Maan : haan , bolo . wats the issue ??

Adi : woh sir '

Both maan and geet looked at him with questioning eyes .

Geet walked towards adi : adi sir , is it some thing confidential ??? its okay , I ll stay outside .

Adi : no geet mam . its just some problem with sasha .

Maan : problem with sasha ?? wat she has done now ???

Adi was as if he could cry and moment : you come that and see sir .

The trio went outside only to witness a small crowd near sasha . they heard some staff questioning her

Person 1 : mam , wat was written in that letter ????

Person 2 : you said its confidential , then you dint even show to maan sir ????

Maan : yeh kya ho raha hai yeha ???? sasha I told you to contact the client isn't it ??

Sasha who was about to cry said : MK , I received this letter just now from the clients office .

Maan : okay but for what reason , everyone is crowding here ????

Adi : sir she tore the letter after seeing it. Pls ask her wat was written in the letter .

Maan looked at sasha .

sasha : it said " confidential and tear after reading it"

Maan : okay what was the content of the letter ???

Sasha : that's wat I said MK . "tear after you read it"

On one hand maan was loosing his cool while geet and other employees were silently laughing .

Maan : don't test my patience sasha . I want to know the contents now . nothing remains confidential from me . do you need a remainder that who is the MD of Kc ?

Sasha : MK , believe me . it only said " Tear after you read it"

Maan : that's what am asking you . what did you read ???

Sasha : tear after reading it .

Not able to stand anymore geet roared into laugher . Maan gave her a look . not wanting to create a scene she swiftly moved towards his cabin .

Maan asked everyone to leave immediately after asking sasha to meet him in some time ,,,

When maan entered the cabin , geet was laughing like a maniac . on seeing him , she started laughing even more holding her stomach .

Maan : what is funny geet ???

Geet had tears in her eyes laughing . she some how managed to say : sasha .

Maan raised both his hands in air as a sign of exasperation : I still don't understand why sasha is not saying the contents of letter .

Just then sasha came in and geet cracked up laughing even more on seeing her . when maan gave her a look , she some how with held it but could not wipe of the smile on her face .

Maan irritatingle : sasha , can you now say the content now ??

Sasha : MK believe me . it said " confidential tear after you read it" nothing else .

Maan was highly irritated and shouted at the top of his voice : OUT OF MY CABIN NOW .

Sasha just ran away as if she had seen a lion ready to pounce on her and tear her into pieces .

He could just pull out his hair . muffling her giggles , geet went towards his chair and called him .

Geet : maan , now that the meeting is over , shall we leave ??? am damn hungry .

Maan : is sasha tho meh ..

She cut short him without letting him speak : arey you can see to it after returning to office . now lets go . pinky be wait kar raha hai college par . we need to pick her up and leave for lunch .

Maan : oh !! I forgot that . okay lets leave .

They went to college first and picked her up and went to the restaurant . geet and pinky fought over anything and everything in ordering menu while maan was sitting waiting for them to finish ordering which was going on for more than 15 mins . by god's grace , they some how finished their so 'called lunch . maan paid the bills and made his way towards the car . for a moment he thought that their fight was over but it started all again for a silly road side candy . maan kept his hand on head and sighed " will anyone believe that they are sisters ??? how much they fight ??? even the india- pakisthan fight talk ll be better than this ."

His thoughts were disturbed by another round of fight . but wat was unusual to him was the usage of someother language which he dint understand a bit .

Geet : nee vaya moodu . (you shut up )

Pinky : modhalla nee adha pannu ( first you do that )

Geet : youuu '.

Pinky shouted loudly : poodee paithiyum .. ( mental )

Maan only heard the word "paithiyum" and he mistook it for "paithon" and stopped that the car with a sudden break .

Maan asked worriedly (or say out of fear????lols ') : paithon ??? kaha hai paithon ???

Geet and pinky remained silent for moment and looked at each other and roared in to a laugher .

Geet : paithon nahi "paithiyum" yaar .. it means mental .

Maan was frustrated : "oh god !!!! why are you making my life hell with these two ladies ????"

Pinky who heard his small chat with god shouted : bhaiya ?????

Maan : here goes another round .

PREVIOUS : PART 10

NEXT : PART 12

okay dearies , heres the update ... i know its a crap ... but do leave comments and hit the like the button ...

ll send the pms in some time ..

Edited by mrk-1 - 13 years ago
kkiddoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesome update dear...😆
poor maan 😉 could understand what sasha was saying 🤣
u know few mins before i was thinking of u r ff and when r u going to update and all of a sudden u updated 😆 i was really surprised...😃
Edited by payalpari - 13 years ago
mrk-1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: payalpari

awesome update dear...😆

poor maan 😉 could understand what sasha was saying 🤣
u know few mins before i was thinking of u r ff and when r u going to update and all of a sudden u updated 😆 i was really surprised...😃

only tamil peoples can relate the situation 😆
kkiddoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mrk-1

only tamil peoples can relate the situation 😆

😕
Hinal.94 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wowww durga finally u updated after so many days
loved it
PAITHON 🤣
god maan plz learn tamil soon or else u will kill all of us laughing n seeing geet n pinky fighting i remember me n my sister who keep on fighting for everything
n sasha god i really wanted her to shout on maan for keeping on asking her what was the content 😉 by the way whose prank was it??????????
Edited by hinal_maaneet - 13 years ago