Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Dhadak 2 - Reviews And Box Office
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
Rohan Khan Wiki, Age, Height, Biography, Family
🕵🏻♀️💼 Leena's Traces, Shreya's Cases ┊ Aug Book Buddies 🕵🏻♀️💼
They took pheras and vachan… Maan took all vachan with so much sincerity that Geet could not stop admiring him… she felt she was again falling in love with him… falling in love with her husband Maan….. Then he placed Sindoor and Mangal sutra to her… and after some more rituals they were husband and wife.
Different feelings ran thru them... they just wanted to feel each other, be with each other but they were taken to different room for some other rituals…. And then it was time for Geet's bidai…… The moment she heard it she did not know what went thru her…. She felt numb and sitting in the Angan of her house surrounded with so many peoples, her eyes roamed throughout the house like capturing it's every detail. Flashback of her whole life ran thru her eyes…. How she had played here, laughed here, faught here… how all had cared for her like princess….. now she is leaving this world of her and going to entirely different world…. She knew the moment she reaches Delhi she will be THE MRS MAAN SINGH KHURANA…. It was not that Maan would let her loose her individuality or she was not proud to be his wife… she was very proud to have Maan but at present she felt she is going to loose her all time cherished childhood here… Ladies were coming and blessing her but everything went away from her mind……. So attached she is to her family and village.
Bidai started… Geet just moved with people not realizing where they are taking her…. Maan stood at other side…. waiting for her patiently, he knew very well how much this family, this house and village was important to her and today she will leave it but he was watching her closely.. she looked numb… just hugging everyone with no expression then when her Baba came "Geet beta" he almost said with choked voice Geet broke down on this….
Maan felt guilty… he was cause of this… he had done nothing wrong but still felt at fault…
Geet was seated in beautifully decorated car with Maan at the back seat. While others were seated in a different cars. Maan did not know what to do at that moment, he felt helpless… he swiftly placed his hand at her back and rubbed it.. Geet turned to him and hugged him tightly "This will always be your first home…. Any rituals or new bonding cannot change this…."
Geet broke the hug and looked at him in awe… What was this man made of… from were did he bring this heart… she kept her falling more and more for him…. she felt like giving anything or her everything for him or on his one call. How much will he make her crazy about him… she just wished he made any wish at that very moment and she can surrender herself to his wish…. Her all emotions shifted to him….
Without even demanding, just by thinking about her, he had the capability to draw all her attention to him and only him.
In the havelli, the formal welcome of Geet and Maan was done with aarti as they have planned of duing it will all rituals in Delhi. They will do her Pag phere rasam from here itself and then will leave for Delhi and before all the proper rituals Maan and Geet cannot have their first night. Her Pag phere will happen next day so tonight they have to stay in different rooms. Maan was really pissed off with this idea.
Sanjana made a sorry face to tease him….. He just left for his room, Geet got worried for him, and he was upset.
Geet was settled in Annies room… Geet wanted to call Maan but she hesitated in presence of Annie…. she just kept playing around with her cell… Annie saw it but to tease her a little ignored her….
Maan was upset she knew and her restlessness increased… she started roaming in the room with her cell…
"Bhabhi are you OK….." "haan haan… I am fine"
Annie came from behind and hugged her "Baat kerlo, main bahar jatee hoon"
Geet felt embarrassed but before she could say anything Annie left the room and slightly closed the door.
She immediately called Maan
"Bohut upset hain" "No I am fine, you just take rest"
"You having such bad mood aur main rest karoon" Maan just broke
"What the hell is this man…. Main sabke baare me soch ker….. itne sare rasam and all.. not at all me but phir bhi kiya na… patiently"
Geet kept quiet, she knew he did all this for her
"Nahi its not like that... I really liked it… the feeling that I did it all for you is only enough for me being happy doing those things…. Per abb yeh kya… people are testing my patience now"
She kept listening quietly, knew he was upset… she was her self little disappointed, was eager to be with him… feel his warmth.
"You know once I loose it then" "Bass ek aur din…. Please calm down, for me please warana main bhi"
He calmed down a little "Nahi I am fine…you don't get worried " "Are you sure?? " "Pakka sure."
The Sanjana came to Maan's room and held his hand…. He just jerked it away
"Ufff itna gussa….." "You just go… you are friend for nothing… you just know teasing me aur kuch nahi"
"Maan ek raat ke to baat hai…. You are so matured phir kabhi kabhi kya ho jata hai tumhe"
"It's not that Sanju.. but after a limit things start getting on my nerves.. You know how disturbed she was and she needs me this time… aur in sab ke chakkar me"
"She is very sensible girl and you know that… and if you be so upset do you think she will be fine"
Sanjana calmed him down with her talk and then left him alone.
Then till late night Maan kept Geet on call…. Making sure she feels he is always there with her and not let her get nostalgic… Annie at last left the room and shifted with Dadima….
Next morning Tejji came to pick Geet for pug phere…. Dadima had arranged all the gift for them…. Geet went to her home… hugged everyone and was joyfull… she felt now she can start a nice life with Maan…..
While all this was happening Vinod was just restless… will he ever get to feel she is his sister.. wil he ever get chance to make her feel how much this brother of her loves her…..
In the evening Maan went to pick Geet and after that they all left for Delhi.. Maan and Geet were in same car again. Maan just cuddled Geet in his arm, not letting her feel nostalgic… Geet just slept in his arm….. it was first time after the marriage that she felt real releif and thus did not realise when she drifted to sleep. All the fuction, people, rituals and emotional tiring were being washed away in his embrace.
They reached Delhi… They had arranged for proper entry of Geet as Bahu in KM…. everything was done very traditionally…. Sanjana worried if Maan would again burst but Maan was fine with Geet by his side….. It was her proper welcome here and that was his joy.
She was aksed to tumble the jar full of rice and come inside and then she entered the house leaving the red foot prints. They were taken to small house temple… placed prayer there and then Geet was taken away by girls….
Maan was called by Rahul and Sanjeev…
They just had some man to man talks…. Whole house was beautifully decorated… Girls and the professional were getting Geet ready for night along with giving her tips and teasing… Geet was already getting pink and nervous too…. She did not know much about these things.. her world has always revolved around books and social services… All the feelings that come to her were from Maan….
Maan had seen passion in Geet's eyes but knew she was unaware herself that she had so much passion in her…. Her life was diferent he knew…. It was he who will have help her explore her passionate side…
Both were inwardly eagerly looking forward to the night.. Maan to teach and Geet to learn….
While Maan was engaged by men, Geet was taken to Maan's…. their room. The already elegant room wa decorated beautifully to give it a complete romantic look…. Bed was decorated with white and red flowers in such a way that ot looked like a bed made of flowers…. The room was fragnant with flowers and scented candles which dimly lit the room… They made Geet sit on the bed… covered her face with veil…. Gave there some more non stop tips and left….
Geet felt a different sensation realising this room was hers along with Maan's. This was his very private area were only very few were allowed and now she was part of his this private area….. She placed her hand on bed and felt that it was layered with soft flower petals….. and felt a different sensation again…. Every decoration of room was giving her tickel within her belly as she realized the cause of this decoration ….. she was also very scared…..
She was scared of Maan today and only needed Maan to calm her down and get her away from this fear….. She was waiting for him… her heart beating very fast.
Maan was coming to the room… while on his way he crossed Vinod's room…. The door was closed but slightly open… Maan would have quietly gone from there when he heard Manyata's voice
"Vinod smbhaliye khud ko…. Aapp aise pareshan honge to kaise sambhlega sab"
Next to be continued
Precap: Maan's rishton kee uljhan
Thanks to all of you for you support Dears
--Anu