6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

awesome but painful update...

I was praying that Maan should not have to see his sister raped...thank God she shot herself to save herself from getting raped...

thanx for pm
Atiffa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update
This Sameer & gang should beg for their death but they don't get it
Cont soon
Luv
TC
Atiffa
prathyusmiling thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome update...we will b waiting 4r ur updates dear
shalini_s thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
poor Maan and Dadi.. had to see the whole family wiped out... make sure Maan gets his revenge and his Geet..
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 16
poor Maan but somewhat in a tiny winy bit am glad that Nandini and Pooja were not violated...
that would have so more brutal and sick...
cont soon dear...
maaneetmaahi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hoo..painful update...
nice part.
thank u..

where is the next part..???...

KTPROCKS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Part 17

It was 3am in the morning when Maan entered Khurana Mansion after dropping off Adi to his home.It was dark and all the lights were switched off.He knew that Dadima and the servants have fallen asleep.He was going up the stairs to his bedroom when he heard a voice...it seems familiar to him.The voice was coming from the rocking chair.He turned around and saw...
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Prem:''Maan'' he said in a firm voice and turned on the lights of the living room.He was sitting on the rocking chair.He could not sleep without seeing Maan.He was worried for him ''Is this the time to come back home Maan?''
Maan:''Prem Bhaiya'' he ran and hugged Prem tightly.He was surprised and pleased to see Prem ''What a pleasant surprise!!!! How come you are here? How come Dadi or you didn't called me to inform me about your arrival?''
Prem:''You and Dadi really don't want me to be here? Both of you asked me the same question when you both saw me'' and he laughed ''besides we did called you to inform you but your mobile was switch off'''
Maan:''No Prem Bhaiya!!! What make you say that? Today if we are alive...its because of you and sorry I switch off my mobile cos I was in a business meeting''
Prem:''Okay...okay...go and sleep Drama King... I will talk to you in the morning...Good night''
Maan:''Oh!!! It means that you will be scolding me in the morning...Good night...Bhaiya'' before turning around ''Prem Bhaiya...I am so happy that you are back home''
Prem:''So am I'' and Maan went up to his bedroom.In Maan's bedroom...he switch on his mobile phone and saw missed calls from Dadi and Geet and said ''I miss too Geet...will see you in the office...love you'' and went to bed to sleep.Downstairs...Prem went back to the rocking chair to sleep.He kissed the handle of the chair...there was a name on that handle...its was Nandini...
In the morning at the Khurana mansion...Maan went to Dadi room but she was not inside.
He wanted to tell her about Rana to in her bedroom as Prem was not around there.He went downstairs and saw her talking to servant Vinod.
Dadima:''From today onwards...cook Punjabi dishes for me and Prem but still cook pasta for Maan''
Prem:''Oh God!!! Maan still eats pasta...I really wonder how his wife will cook for him...everyday pasta'' He and Dadima laughed.
Maan:''Oh!!! So behind my back...you two make fun of me?''
Prem:''Oh God!!! Maan found out'' he looked at Dadima
Dadima:''We been doing this for the past 20 years...and only now he found out'' They all laughed and went to the dining table.Maan was wanting to tell Dadi about Rana but he could not...not in front of his Prem Bhaiya.He knew that Prem loved him but also he knew that his Prem Bhaiya loved his duty and being a ACP of the Police Department more.They were having their breakfast.Dadima looked at Maan's face and saw some peace on his face.She knew that he had finished the chapter of Rana.Maan looked up and saw Dadima's face and he knew that she knew.
Prem:''So how is business Maan? I heard from Dadima that you have been working till very late at night and coming home late and yesterday...you coming home at 3am''
Maan:''Yes!!! The business is growing and I cant lose out''
Prem:''I know that Maan and I am very happy for you but pls come home early'' he hold Maan hand ''I was worried about you and I know so was Dadi but she doesn't show it''
Maan:''Sorry Prem Bhaiya...I will tried to come home early'' his mobile phone rang and the caller was Geet.He stand up and went a bit far from the dining room to talk to her but he didn't know that Dadi and Prem eyes were on him ''Geet...baby''
Geet:''Oh!!!! so now when I am calling... you are telling me baby baby and since yesterday I have not seen you...I called you so many times but your phone was switch off !!!!Do you even know how much I have missed you? I was worried about you''
Maan:''I know jaan...I missed you too'' he saw Prem and Dadi looking at him ''Pls put the files on my table ...when I come to the office...I will look at it...bye'' and closed the call and went back to the dining table.
Geet:''Huh??? files???Office'' Maybe someone was there that why Maan was talking like this...well I will see you at the office then I will tell him everything''
Maan:''Dadima!!!Prem Bhaiya!!! I need to go to the office...there are few files that I need to check...bye''
Prem:''Okay''
Dadima:''Bye beta'' Maan went off
Prem:''He has files to check or someone to check'' winking at Dadima.
At Khurana's Constructions...Geet was pacing around waiting for Maan at his cabin.
Geet:''I cant hide the truth about Sameer Raj Chopra and his daughter Sameera...I want to tell the truth to Maan about them'' Maan entered his cabin and saw Geet standing there.Her back was facing him...she didn't realized that Maan had entered his cabin.He went and put his hands on her waist and hugged her from behind
Geet:''Maan'' she closed her eyes and felt his closeness
Maan:''Geet...I really missed you'' and he kissed her neck and turned her around.He kissed her on her lips .The kiss became passionate and Geet's dupata fell to the ground.He left Geet's lips and kissed her neck but the moment broke when Maan's phone rang.He stopped kissing Geet and picked up her duppata and put it around Geet's neck.He saw the caller name and it was Sameera but he had to answer the call "Hello Sameera'' Geet looked at Maan.She was sad that Sameera was still going to be his wife and here he was kissing her. ''Sameera I am in a meeting...I will call you later'' he saw tears in Geet's eyes and he was very sad.He was in pain seeing her tears.''Geet'' and went to her
Maan:''No Maan...Its my fault...I fell in love with you so much...that I forgot that you belong to someone else...you are Sameera's future husband...you are not mine...you are not mine'' she went towards the door but before she could open the door...Maan grabbed her hand and pinned her to the wall.
Maan:''Now...you listen to me and understand me...I love you Geet.I love you so much and you are mine and I am yours.You are Maan ki Geet.Sameera means nothing to me...nothing...I am only pretending to love her and I will never marry her...I will never marry a girl whose father killed my family...Sameer Raj Chopra and his gang murdered my family''
Geet:''You too'' she said shaking ''They destroy your family too''
Maan:''What do you mean? Why did you said that they destroy your family too? Who else family did they destroy also'' he looked shockingly at Geet.
Geet:''Mine''
Prem was checking a case file that he had done on Sameer raj Chopra when he received a call from his police station ''What!!! I am coming to that place right now'' he left his room and saw Dadima ''Dadi...Rana has been found dead'' Dadima was not shocked or surprised as she knew that Rana was dead.

Precap:The gang finds out that Rana is dead
Geet tells the truth to Maan

Previous Part 16
Next Part 18
pls do press the like button and comment

Edited by KTPROCKS - 13 years ago
Ash1991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awesome update...want the next part soon...
keenu_kk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
waiting geet to say the truth dear
maaneetmaahi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice update dear...
story is getting curious day by day...
awesome...
continue soon dear..
thank u...