ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
A joke called National award
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Asli Gunehgar
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
Offcourse I saw it and felt it. It was written in the wall 😳
There have been a similar thread where I praised the chemistry between the two. It was quite engaging to be sure. However, we shouldn't keep our hopes too high..am sure the creatives have paired up Moniya with Akash😔
Originally posted by: ConnectTheDots.
Offcourse I saw it and felt it. It was written in the wall 😳
There have been a similar thread where I praised the chemistry between the two. It was quite engaging to be sure. However, we shouldn't keep our hopes too high..am sure the creatives have paired up Moniya with Akash😔
And I quote from my previous post:Udayveer is certainly a dashing guy. What a shame he is the negative lead :(I liked the scene between him and Moniya as well. They showed potential. But I guess we shouldn't take too much liking for this couple because in the end its Akash who is the lead guy and he will end up with Moniya. Akash and Moniya's equation is also good, they are cute together, but somehow I have never been a fan of sweet-gentle love stories, have always preferred the not-so-easy ones where the leads are anti each other in the beginning. That is what adds spice to the romance in my opinion :)
Originally posted by: sweet coco
I think our generation is done with the goody-goody guys like Akash! There's more depth to Uday's character. Yeah, he's negative and a bit dark and twisty but that's the MOST attractive part about him!😍 There's a reason he's like that--maybe he's guarded or maybe he's just a snob--what his story is much more enticing than Akash's. Plus, the actor playing him is doing fab! I mean the way he talks, the attitude, the body language-- PERFECTION!I am exactly like you when it comes to dark and Bad Ass characters! I prefer them more!!😆