We were enjoying Kria's jealousy as much as Rey!!

Mo710 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I have to say this has to be one of the best episodes I have watched of the show as Kria's super jealousy and the way Rey was stoking the fire more and more was a treat to watch! 😆

1)Firstly the part where Kria was waiting for Rey's reply if Nicole was hot or not, when he she is hot, Kria could believe it and it looked it she was going to explode like a volcano ( i think she did😆)

2)Secondly when Nicole was dancing with Rey, Kria's face was worth watching over and over again as she looked so cute and possessive over him. When Rey asked Nicole if he was doing it right and in jealousy she sed 'bilkul nahi' and when she sed 'yeh maina le jayegi teri gehna' in jealousy thinking she is going to take my guy away from me!😉

3)Finally, the last scene where Nicole tells Rey that he is going to be her partner for next class and he sed 'my pleasure mam' her face was like in shock and wanted to eat her alive!😆 Also they way she was saying in the whole class there were many boys and she only found Rey to be her partner and she was screaming 'Not Hey but Rey Rey' to herself looked she wanted Rey just to be her partner!😃 When Rey came in front she thort she had been heard! I think Rey heard her as she was screaming so loud!😆

So which of the jealousy scene would you say u enjoyed the most? 1,2 OR 3?😆

kumjoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ALL 3 Undoubtedly!!
I am loving JEALOUS Kria ...and just as ur title says ...I am enjoyign Jealous Kria as much as Rey is enjoying...
Mo710 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kumjoo

ALL 3 Undoubtedly!!

I am loving JEALOUS Kria ...and just as ur title says ...I am enjoyign Jealous Kria as much as Rey is enjoying...

Yeah i think Rey is enjoying it more but have to say it is so much fun to watch her jealousy! 😉 Imagine tomorrow when he dances again with Nicole mam as she chose him as her partner? Kria is going to be hyper jealous than today!!😆
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
kria is damn cute wen jealous
prrk86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
all 3 kriya is sooo cute in jealous
can't wait for 2marrow🤣
love_arsha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
kriya jalous face dam cute yr😊
spicyheart thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
all 3
it was amazing
loved the epi
~Poonam~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
haha you said it all...ab kal ka itazaar hai

kal kya karengi kriya?? muje toh besabari se intzaar hai
magical_mania thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
ol d 3 part were super cute
i cud njy evry moment of 2days epi
sweetshine thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hmmm its very DIFFICULT to choose😆 😆but seriusly LUVD all d 3 JEALOUSY scenes😳😆
OMG today's epi was jus MINDBLOWING😃👍🏼...nd KRIA's JEALOUSY which all of us have been soo EAGERLY waiting to watch was really a TREAT to watch😳😆
HER XPRESSIONS🤣 hahaha it was sooo CUTE HATS OFF to Shakti for doing a BRILLIANT job there😳👏
and the most ADORABLE part was that REY knew 😆hahahaha he KNEW she was getting JEALOUS nd he was purposely making her more JEALOUS omg dat was SUPERCUTE😳😍😆