no offence to any one just my pov n if it hurts pls ignore.😊
ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
NAKLI RINGG💍
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
11 years of Pk
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
fine...don't that duffer kunal know there are two naughty kids in his house...once they took his personal diary from the same drawer and threw it on his bed...ok no need for him to lock his drawer or cupboard...why the hell he took that CD from his lap top bag...he should have left it in that bag itself...if not safer place better place than a unlocked drawerOriginally posted by: -sahasra-
yh i too felt the same in y'day epi when he was talking to nisha about the evidence outside the jewellery shop.
but today i didn't feel that he was being irresponsible in keeping the envelope in his drawer.its his own house n nobody checks his drawers,why would he suspect even in his wild dreams that thakral/witcha would have their aid in his house who helps them in getting his evidences.above all that showed he still has some trust on siddhi even after the photos issue which now is washed off clearly,thanks to dumbeena.even if we think that kunal should have kept it in cupboard n locked it,it was already mentioned previously that all the keys of the house will be hanged in their living room,dumbeena would have done the same even if kunal locked his evidence safely.
fine...don't that duffer kunal know there are two naughty kids in his house...once they took his personal diary from the same draweras far as i remember kids took kunal's diary from cupboard.(anyways that doesn't matter now😛) and threw it on his bed...ok no need for him to lock his drawer or cupboard...why the hell he took that CD from his lap top bag...he should have left it in that bag itself...if not safer place better place than a unlocked drawerhe keeps all his case related things at one place so that he can pprepare his notes and need not search for them everywhere when need arises.(even i does the same,i empty all my bag daily n keep all my work related things at one place so that i need not search for them everywhere)how can a laptop bag be safer than his drawer😕.i didn't say he shouldn't lock his drawer.immediately after keeping the cd in his drawer he sits down to write notes n work upon his case,when he himself was present there wats the necessity to lock it.i agree he should have locked it before leaving for jagran n thats wat i was trying to say,even after locking also,when everyone knows where the keys will be,raveena would have done the same
Ok, here we go. In my opinion Kunal is a responsible lawyer yet a human at the same time who is at sometime bound to make a mistake or two. It was a little carelessness from his side not to be careful outside of the Jewelry store with the evidence conversation,...exactly...😃 but otherwise he hasn't made any mistakes per se which will prove him a irresponsible lawyer...yaar...to prove a person responsible or irresponsible we no need a long list of proofs...waise in his previous court trial don't you think that he should have come to the court along with that stupid pandit or tell nisha to come with him or atleast before going to court he should have called the pandit and asked when he will be coming to the court...he is fighting against thakral...don't he know that he should be double careful...
Name one person who would suspect any member of his family, be it his siblings or parents, to be betraying him like Dumbeena is betraying him by stealing the evidence from him for her good for nothing, clown looking boyfriend? I mean you trust your parents, sisters, brothers, any other family members more than your life when it comes to things like this.that girl became blind in that so called love...😡... I know he blames Siddhi for all the mishaps that's been happening related to this case, but who wouldn't. Anybody, including myself, will suspect my spouse If I don't know what kind of person he/she is and If is an opponent lawyer before suspecting my siblings or parents. That's the truth of any human being and he is also a human being.u and me can make that mistake...but kunal is a lawyer... he can not just like that blame siddhi on presumptions.as a law student that too gold medalist he should be knowing the law ' everyone is innocent until proven guilty ...'this only already siddhi insisted to him...As sahasra mentioned, even locking the evidences or keeping them in his laptop bag wouldn't have prevented this stealing by Dumbeena as she would have found any other ways to steal it If she really desparetly wated to steal it. very true😊If Anything, CVs are presenting Dumbeena, witcha and Thakaral in very unrealistic way. What kind of sister would do it what dumbeena is doing to Kunal? I can assure this that no other sister would do it in realty. Also, in real life, how can anybody be as resourceful as witcha is ? Whatever, she does it all seems so unreal. CVs have to be more creative to show all witcha's tricks and games. It's all so easy for her which seems extremely unrealistic. exactly...and to show witcha upper hand the CVs are letting down's kunal's image.Kunal is great lawyer who has come up with some great profs and evidences and believes winning a case square and fair and doesn't believe it winning it by hook or crook. Unfortunately he has been deceived by his own blood, but since he is with the truth, he shall emerge as a gracious winner. he will for sure😃
true...for sure sameer deserves three cheers from us...hiphip...hooray...hiphip...hooray...hiphip...hooray😛