ring n mobile to stay with asr???

-kri- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
this is really too much guys...cv's are testing our patience...asr was on the verge of confession...if only he would have said something more, kushi would have done anything for him...now, will separation track start again?????😭😭😭 cos love'll separate them, right???? whatever may happen, sagayi of asr and la should never happen...something big is stored for us...but, what's that?????

after seeing that sbb for a couple of times, saw something...think that kushi may not take that ring after this 'kyunki' confession...kushi may leave in a state of shock...if i'm not wrong, kushi's mobile was with arnav when he held her...so, maybe that creep may call kushi and get caught before arnav...a strange thought...
Edited by krikumar.91 - 13 years ago

556195 thumbnail
i think we should enjoy the tniy winy ArHi loments they are giving us! cause in future we only will get HATE!!! so enjoy and chill😛
-kri- thumbnail

Originally posted by: vampire_girl

i think we should enjoy the tniy winy ArHi loments they are giving us! cause in future we only will get HATE!!! so enjoy and chill😛

maybe...
Bhavnassen thumbnail
If i am not wrong it was mentioned that anjali will put the ring in kushi's finger so i dont think it will be with arnav.
BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
nah im sure khushi will take back both her mobile & da ring from arnie. im guessing that buaji might call her to check on da ring when arnav finds out about khushi's engagement fiasco. as a result of his rage, he grabs her phone but there's no way khushi's gonna leave RM without da ring cuz she can't enter gupta house without da stupid ring

jeez why does time move sooo damn slow today??!?!
mystic@ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
my thougts are exactly the same... I think Arnav will become suspecious after that...
-kri- thumbnail
maybe...kushi'll take her ring...but, i doubt if kushi'll take her mobile too...
applesauce. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I tink she wil take hr mobile 4rm hm..n regardin d ring ..i read anjali puts on khushi fingr.
OnepoundChic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
u dont want story to progress? separation hoga tu bad main milan ho ga😉..see the positive side😃
-kri- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ainimonaya

u dont want story to progress? separation hoga tu bad main milan ho ga😉..see the positive side😃

of course yaar...still, engagement is not a child's play at all... it means a lot...after all, shyam couldn't succeed...it was arnav who managed to get kushi engaged with him...
now, will that miracle repeat...i mean la's hands to get hurt again...that's impossible...so, for the leads to marry, hate'll be the only option...hope i'm wrong...
it'll b gr8 if their shaadi happens out of love and hate crops up later...