I want to hunt this stupid fan who threw a chappal

Drilabh_Suhaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I want to hunt this stupid fan who threw a chappal at Rati Pandey. 😡In the Hitler Didi forum there is a short article where she said this crazy pair girls threw a chappal at her. why? because, in a hurry, she said that she was not nupur. these 2 girls r really disgusting😡 she was in a hurry and to avoid a lengthy convo, poor rati just said she is not nupur. the fans got angry.

well here is the link-- https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/hitler-didi/1951310/toi-when-a-fan-threw-chappal-at-rati-o since its not hitler didi topic but a rati pandey topic, am giving the link here, for those who dont watch hitler didi but like rati as well

neha_mjht thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
how can she do this to rati di!!!!
AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yaaa dear... Those silly stupid galz...itz sad 2 knw fans cn do lyk dis also...its ridiculous
ayeshaakhtar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yeah i want to slap those girlz😡they r so dumb
-DreamzGirl- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
fans are fans they some time they cant differentiate between reel and real life . tehy think what on the screen is real can't see beyond that .

but this chappal throwing on someone is really immature behavior .
-Khushi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
yaar i felt like slapping those two girls...
haath me aaye mere bas...
even if it wud be someone else not rati...but htis is not the thing to do
samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
omgg..wat da hell is wrong wid dose 2?
dazzlingflora thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
How can they do such things to her 😡
crazymayurian thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
lol i was like that if she said she's not nupur then what big happened that they came in a situation to throw chappal on her... i am sure those girls were mentally retarded and ran away from asylum 🤢🤣
Auroni.92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Disgusting...how cud they do it to her...if they cant respect people and their decision they shud stop watching shows...this is the limit of immaturity...