teju2292 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Part 51

Then there was another knock and adi came in along with geet.

"sir here is the accounts file" adi handed out the file to maan while geet came and kept the black coffee on his table.

maan saw the coffee but ignored it and signaled rasika to continue.

Rasika went near maan to the side of the table and leaned over him and started opening the blue prints.

Maan thought to shout at rasika to behave but as soon as he saw geet he kept quit and enjoyed her change in expressions.

Geet saw rasika going towards maan but thought that he will shout at her. she waited but maan dint say anything and is like liking her close. She got irritated to the core. She thought to shout at rasika but maan is already angry and this can increase in anger. She again looked at maan but he dint even give her a glare…he is looking at the blue prints.

She looked at the blue prints and then rasika started explain the blue prints "here these are the houses…as u asked all are individual duplex houses and have car parks along with it and here this is the shopping mall and there goes a multiplex I designed it and then……"

But geet spoke unconsciously looking at the blue prints cutting rasika in middle "but what is the need of multiplex and mall for old people….woh movie todi na dekhtha hai…aur usko itna shopping bhi nahi hoga……aur wo individual houses ka shape kya hai…rectangular hoga to acha lagega na…ek waranda ke saath……uthna bada duplexes kyun……toda chota sa aura cha sa ghar teek chalega along with a lawn for each house to spend some time in evenings……aur multiplex ki jaga ek park hoga tho they can go for morning walk and mall ki jaga ek small shopping complex with all their needs from toiletries to cloths and food stalls……"

Geet dint see any one until she completed saying what all she want to say. She is still looking at the blue prints lost in them, where as everyone are staring at her mainly maan lost in her explanation.

After geet completed she turned to look at maan and saw him staring at her. she saw the remaining one and all are in the same position expect rasika who is fuming in anger.

Adi is the first one to come out and laughed in his signature style "he he hee heh he he…..geet that was awesome ideas"

Maan came out of trance with adi's laugh and shouted "adi"

"so…sor…sorry sir" adi shuttered.

"rasika will speak to u later go and every one leave" maan said and sat in his chair ignoring geet

Geet felt hurt but she left immediatly and all the others followed her. while misha is leaving the cabin maan called her "misha"

She stopped and turned "yes sir"

"come and sit" maan signelled her to sit and she came and sat opposite to him.

"yes sir" misha said again.

"misha work on the ideas geet gave I think they are good" maan said.

Misha felt happy she also liked her ideas but who will say that to maan singh khurana!!..."yes sir"

Misha got up to leave when maan said "misha" she again stopped and looked back and he continued "hmm don't you think that geet should work on this project?"

"sir?" misha is confused why he is asking her.

"geet's ideas are nice and I think she should work on this project and u will assist her…is that ok?" maan said taking the receiver in his hand to call geet but again put it down when he remembered that he is faking anger on her.

"its fine sir" misha said and maan continued "go and call adi and geet to my cabin and u come along."

"yes sir" she left his cabin and went to geet's cabin and said her that maan's sir is calling her and she left to adi's cabin.

Mean while maan took his coffee cup and found a note stick to it. He took the note in hand and wriiten on it "I m sorry"

He smiled and kept the note in his draw and continued looking into his file when geet knocked his cabin door and entered.

Geet came in and stood there but maan dint look at her. he is still looking at the file. Then adi came in along with misha.

Maan then saw up from the file as he said "from now this project will be handeled by geet and misha will assist her."

Geet faced lited up as this if the first time maan spoke about her after his return from that trip…ofcourse not with her bu about her…she is happy that he considered her ideas.

"and adi you take care of account and other…u ae going to work together for this project…and fill rasika" he concluded.

Adi and misha left the cabin but geet still stood there expecting him to speak something and he finally spoke "I don't mix personal with business……I like to be professional and expect the same from everyone".

Geet understood that he is very angry on her but gave her project as he is not a man to discourage ideas and talent. She saw him walking towards the door and she spoke "I m sorry".

He dint turn back and left smiling inwardly 'not that easy geet'

Geet went back to her cabin and sat down thinking what to do. Just then misha came in "geet here are the blue prints and files with all the requirements and here take them as u r doing this project and tell me what I can do for u as I m assisting u in this."

"misha what is rasika maam's reaction?" geet spoke looking at misha who kept the things on her table "why do u even want to know? That's not at all our concern" misha said sitting opposite to geet.

"but I grabbed her project na" geet said and misha looked up from the files "don't feel pity for the people who doesn't deserve it"

Geet spoke nothing more than that and took one of the file from misha and opened the file but again another thought stopped geet "misha can help me?"

"in what?" misha said.

"in manofying maan" geet spoke bending towards misha.

Misha smiled inwardly she expected this to come. She looked up from the file at geet "geet will do anything for u….but do u have any plan"

"haan…..hai na" geet spoke excitedly.

"good to know…and plan what?" misha smiled at geet's excitement.

Geet turned towards maan's cabin and found the cabin empty. She immediately made a few calls and said "misha come on lets go"

"kaha?" misha wondered.

"I will tell u on the way" geet stood up and literally dragged misha out of her cabin "we are going out"

"geet we must take permission" misha tried to stop geet who is dragging her out towards the lift.

They entered the lift and geet pressed ground floor and lift started to move. Misha again tried "geet we must take maan sir's permission to go out of office"

"I know" she said. Now they both made their way out of the main entrence of the khurana constructions.

After some time maan came to his cabin and turned towards geet cabin and found her cabin empty. He has to leave for another meeting in few minutes and he will only return late. He felt sad for not able to see geet before he leave but wondered where she is. He called adi to his cabin and asked "adi where is geet?"

"pata nai sir….i dint see both geet and misha from 1 hr." adi said and left his cabin.

"hmm so miss handa is upto something" maan thought and left to his meeting.

Geet came to her cabin along with misha after maan left. They both entered their cabin with some packages and kept them on the table.

"misha thanks for coming" geet hugged her and misha came out of her hug saying "from when did u start breaking friendship rules?"

Geet smiled and looked at maan's cabin and saw it empty "misha this is the time…come on lets go"

Both misha and geet went to maan's cabin with all the packages watching that no one saw them specially the trio sasha tasha and rasika.

precape:

geet on mission 'manofy maan'...continues😃

Shimmerr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
res
edit:
yaay me first!!
awesome part dear!!
cant wait to know what the plan is!!
continue soon!!
Edited by Shimmerr - 13 years ago
-divya- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
thanks 4 the update! wow i want to know hoe geet manaofy maan..i wonder what has she got? please update soon
maaneetsangel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
loved d updated ...

awesome ... superb ...

thnx 4 d pm ...

continue soon ...
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
awesome deara loved it continue soon
Tyro thumbnail