-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
I guess different people have different ways of showing their emotions to the same situation. It was not only Kunal who objected his dad to call Siddhi as his patni, it was also Siddhi who started thinking of Anand when the woman applying mehandi asked for her husband's name.

As sahasra said in her reply that Kunal is always is more verbal about in his reraction whereas Siddhi bears it silently.

I guess what I am trying to say is, I understand where Kunal is coming from. I don't blame him for reacting this way. Actually, I would have been surprised If he had just willingly gone to the roof top and done all the rituals. That would have meant that he is very comfortable in his relationship with Siddhi. In the circumstances they got married in, both of their reactions and behaviors are normal.

This is just my point of view. I am happy the way things are progressing in the show so far. This way we are left craving for more and more.
Edited by Iamrani - 13 years ago
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Iamrani

I guess different people have different ways of showing their emotions to the same situation. It was not only Kunal who objected his dad to call Siddhi as his patni, it was also Siddhi who started thinking of Anand when the woman applying mehandi asked for her husband's name.

As sahasra said in her reply that Kunal is always is more verbal about in his reraction whereas Siddhi bears it silently.

I guess what I am trying to say is, I understand where Kunal is coming from. I don't blame him for reacting this way. Actually, I would have been surprised If he had just willingly gone to the roof top and done all the rituals. That would have meant that he is very comfortable in his relationship with Siddhi. In the circumstances they got married in, both of their reactions and behaviors are normal.

This is just my point of view. I am happy the way things are progressing in the show so far. This way we are left craving for more and more.

great POV👏
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: asena

lol Kunal was pissed off at that fact Siddhi still fasted for him exactly ...😆and also he went to work after ages so he was tired...yaar ...after all it is his first day...itna saara kaam kahan se agaya? in fact people spend at least a week to start their work in full swing...😃...all this added up to frustration he took out on his dad...badon kay saat baat karne ki tameez bhi hona chahi yeh na...

don't worry jaldi sudar jaayega humara kunal...jab Siddhi ho saath to darni ki kya baat!🤣 wo tho hai...🤣 but i don't know how siddhi is going to manage him when he comes to know she is working for thakral and he got the job because of her...😕

harshdb thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i think richa must have informed kunal about siddi joining may be thats why she even sent siddi home early for karwa chourthi... waiting to watch today episode for the reason behind kunals reaction.