*Updated* FF: Pyaar, Ishq aur Mohabbat (Page 54)

krystel21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Seasons' Greetings! 😃

One of the tracks that really got everyone mad was the Kanpur track. There was a lot that the CVs could have shown, but they didn't. The thought of having a proper Kanpur Wedding Drama was always in my mind, which is why I took the opportunity to write a spin-off to Navya.

My fic starts off where Navya has just told Anant that they can't talk for the next 6 weeks, and Anant is pretty morose about the fact. 10 Chapters have been uploaded as of date, along with a prologue. There's no need for me to introduce any characters again cause this story has stuck to Canon.

Those of you who wanna know when do I update, just keep a watch on my take in one of the addas. If you find that inconvenient, or want me to drop you a PM whenever I update, please comment NOW and lemme know, cause I'm trying to make things easier for my readers and myself. Prior to this if you've asked me to PM you, I will NOT consider that, so please lemme know once again. If for some reason you want me to send you the entire fic, please note that its too big to be sent through the IF PM service, so you'll have to PM me your name and email address, and I'll be glad to email you the fic.

Thank you once again for all the appreciation, love and support that you guys have showered me with. Also, I'd like to take this opportunity to thank my beta, Soumya (geno0309) for being such a wonderful person, friend and beta!

Links to the individual chapters can be found below. If you have the time and the patience, do go through some of the my comments and those of my readers. It will give you an insight into the minds of the characters in my fic, as well as there may be some spoilers for the upcoming chapters!

Please note that I've changed the name of my FF, its now called Pyaar, Ishq aur Mohabbat.

Happy Reading!

General Information:

Name of Fic: Pyaar, Ishq aur Mohabbat

Pairing: Navya-Anant

*New Characters: Mr and Mrs Singh (Ranbir's Parents) as of date

*Ratings: PG-13 as of date

Warnings: Fluff, Romance, Drama, Sexual Situations

*Chapters Uploaded: 11

The sections with a (*) will keep getting updated as the story progresses.

Disclaimer: This is entirely a work of fiction. All characters belong to Swastik Pictures and Vivek Behl, and I take no credit for it. Do note that this particular story is mine, so try not to copy it anywhere. If you wanna use anything from this fic somewhere, I'd highly appreciate if you let me know before you do so, and credit me and my work, and also the producers of the show. If there's anything in the fic that offends you, I'm immensely sorry, but there's nothing much that I can really do about it.

Links to the chapters:

Prologue: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/navya/1929496/updated-ff-pyaar-ishq-aur-mohabbat-page-54

Chapter 1: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/navya/1929496/updated-ff-pyaar-ishq-aur-mohabbat-page-54?pn=8

Chapter 2: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/navya/1929496/updated-ff-pyaar-ishq-aur-mohabbat-page-54?pn=11

Chapter 3: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/navya/1929496/updated-ff-pyaar-ishq-aur-mohabbat-page-54?pn=14

Chapter 4: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/navya/1929496/updated-ff-pyaar-ishq-aur-mohabbat-page-54?pn=19

Chapter 5 and Chapter 6: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/navya/1929496/updated-ff-pyaar-ishq-aur-mohabbat-page-54?pn=23

Chapter 7: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/navya/1929496/updated-ff-pyaar-ishq-aur-mohabbat-page-54?pn=27

Chapter 8: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/navya/1929496/updated-ff-pyaar-ishq-aur-mohabbat-page-54?pn=33�

Chapter 9: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/48972330�

Chapter 10: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/navya/1929496/updated-ff-pyaar-ishq-aur-mohabbat-page-54

Chapter 11: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/navya/1929496/updated-ff-pyaar-ishq-aur-mohabbat-page-54�

Chapter 12: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/navya/1929496/updated-ff-pyaar-ishq-aur-mohabbat-page-54�

-Ritchelle-

Edited by -ritchelle- - 13 years ago

krystel21 thumbnail

(Bajpaayee house, Mumbai)

Anant opened his laptop and logged on to his Facebook page. He saw a couple of friend request from a few of his friends in university, but he wasn't really in the mood to accept them as of yet. Next to it, he saw that he had an inbox from someone. Not knowing who would inbox him, he dazedly clicked on that notification to open that inbox.

But why was Anant so dazed? Answer to that question was his girlfriend, Navya. He'd just finished talking to her on the phone, where they came to the decision that they wouldn't talk for the next 6 weeks, to respect her mother's punishment and decision. Anant still didn't understand why were they being tortured this way. It wasn't as if they'd done anything wrong! All they did was to fall in love. There were times they could have crossed their limits, but they didn't do so, keeping in mind the sentiments of their family members and their values and morals. But it seemed like no one understood him and Navya anymore.

When Anant finally opened his inbox, he was surprised to see it was Navya who had inboxed him! Without further ado, he opened the message to see what was it that Navya had to say within 10 minutes of hanging up.

*FACEBOOK MESSAGE*

Anant...jaanti hoon abhi abhi hi tumse baat hui thi...lekin kya karoon, tumse agar baat nahi karoon, toh mera din jaise khatam hi nahi ho paata. Iske baad main tumhe agle 6 hafton tak contact nahi karoongi, lekin mujhe tumse ek baat kehni thi, jo main phone pe nahi keh paayi kyunki tayeejee aa gayi thi.

Anant, main tumse bahut bahut pyaar karti hoon. Itna pyaar karti hoon, ki tumse baat kiye bina 6 hafte kaise beetenge, mujhe nahi pata. Phone pe tumhare saamne baat karte samay toh main yeh nahi keh paayi, lekin kya karoon, main hoon hi aisi!

In 6 hafton ke saare letters main tumhe university ke pehle din pe hi doongi. In 6 hafton mein, main tumhein bahut miss karne waali hoon.

Tumhari,

Navya

*FACEBOOK MESSAGE*

Anant could make out that she'd been crying and very disoriented while writing the message. That explained the confusion and the vague message, which didn't really make much sense. How he wished he could be there with her, to hold her and comfort her, and tell her that he'd make everything alright? He wasn't even going to be able to talk to her to reassure her! It took him a lot of courage not to reply to that inbox, cause he knew that Navya wouldn't want him to reply to the inbox. He shut the screen of his laptop and kept it aside, went and picked up his guitar and started strumming a song he liked to play when he was upset.

(Kanpur, Navya's Tayajee's house)

Navya had just finished sending a facebook message to Anant. She tried to stop herself from doing so, but she just couldn't bring herself to do so. It was like the last message she wanted to let Anant see before they stopped talking. She felt so disoriented and upset, but there wasn't anything she could do about it! Oh, how she wished she could talk to him. He had this ability of making her smile in the most adverse situation possible. Here she was stuck in a place, far away from her friends, family, and most of all, Anant. But she had to do this. She had to prove to her mother that she wasn't doing anything wrong, and her relationship with Anant was completely legitimate. And anyways, this was her punishment for hiding things from her family. The same family who always supported her, and did everything for her happiness, she'd hurt them!

She never wanted to defy her parents' teachings in the first place. But as it is rightly said, you can't stop yourself from falling in love, it just happens. It was the same way with Anant. From those stolen glances at each other during lectures, to those meals shared with friends, who knows how she fell in love with Anant? And before she realised what was going on, it was too late, and she couldn't stop now. Anant was her source of life. Her heart beat for him, and she didn't know how to live without him anymore. Not talking to him for the next 6 weeks was going to be difficult, but with the thought that she knew she'd see him soon, and knowing that he'd also be missing her as much as she was missing him, she fell asleep.

Spoilers for Chapter 1: Navya talks to Rits, Ranbir and Appy and tells them to take care of Anant; Anant's family is searching for marriage alliances for Anant

ScoopTroop thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ritchelle.. plz gv a nice title 2 ur FF...also, gv a brief intro to all ur characters...
keep it up!!
soapliker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Excellent Ritchelle. Please continue writing. You have the flair for it. Waiting for Part 1
soapliker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nams100

ritchelle.. plz gv a nice title 2 ur FF...also, gv a brief intro to all ur characters...
keep it up!!

How about Unbearable Separation.
krystel21 thumbnail
thank you so much sonia, isha and namrata! :)

@Namrata- i couldn't think of a title, so if any of you manage to do so, please PM me! and intro to the characters...hmmm...i'll edit my post and try and include that asap!
krystel21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilunavya

How about Unbearable Separation.

Isha, that would be nice, lekin *spoiler alert* they're gonna meet soon! and the story will continue after they come back to mumbai also, till their wedding at least! so i'd need something more wholesome! 😕 but thank you so much anyways!
unknown2341 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi ritchelle awesome FF dear...continue writing...u have good writing skills...👏👏👏👏
Ramya_anya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice ritchelle... Continue writing...

krystel21 thumbnail
thank you so much yamini and anya_star (sorry i don't know your name!)!!