Episode Review:Confusing Pratz&Selfish Love

Caped_Crusader thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Starting Of The Episode Was Much Confusing.Naturally Pratz Asked Ganga That What Was She Doing.Ganga's Confession Was Unexpected To Me.But Than Pratz Was Much Confusing.Why Was She Talked So Much With Them?Why She Was Asking About Their Concern?Ganga Acted Like So Innocent But I Think She's A Devil.Gunga Was Irritating Too.He's Like 'Astin Me Chupa Sap'.I Was Felling Bad For SS.But After The Hall Scene,This Felling Has Gone.Thakurs Were Playing 'Kauri Ka Khel'.Both SS&Shakti's Words Were Worst.Baba Left The Place.I Don't Understand Why Pratz Not Telling Baba About This Things.Then MMG.From The Beginning Of MKAP I've First Seen That They Celebrate Any Festival By Themselves & Without Thakurs.Then Comes Selfish Love.Ganga Was So Selfish.She Wanted To Commit Suicide But Why She Wanted To Kill Her Lover?Gunga Gave A Small Bhashan About Love.Anyway Now GAGA Is Ready For Start Their New Life.
There Was No Kriya Scene.Baba Was In The Screen For 20 Seconds,Pratz Was Some Better.I Want 'Dui Kouri Ka Khel' Between Baba&Babu On Rooftop.
No Precap.
Edited by ahnaf.abrar - 14 years ago

643898 thumbnail
Prats confused me from the beginning of the show and just like i said once i am again saying that piyassia has been replaced by krishna
ssrbaqri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
very good episode that was...
Mitu_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
This love story just start GAGA :))
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
👏agreed with all above...
sudharao100 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Episode was good today.But I am confused about pratigya's attitude and views.
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sudharao100

Episode was good today.But I am confused about pratigya's attitude and views.

im more confuse... Pratz bothers abt GANGa n GUNGA more than her own husband KRISHNA...😆
Caped_Crusader thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: adib40

Prats confused me from the beginning of the show and just like i said once i am again saying that piyassia has been replaced by krishna

She Confused Me Too
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: riyya6

im more confuse... Pratz bothers abt GANGa n GUNGA more than her own husband KRISHNA...😆

well said😆nowadays prats is so busy with her pbj,no time for our baba,it's ok.ekbar gaga ki kahani khatam ho jaye uske baad ...😉
tanudrashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Very nice review don't know why but now I have no hopes from cvs bcoz pratigya is thinking about Gaga and after this she will get her new case that is Arushi ki shaadi aur Krishna who bhi hain kya aaj jayega kabhi kabhi uska bhi scene now I m sure cvs have some problems with krishna's character and I hate them for this,sorry for my negativity but I cant help it.