Hey guys I am back with today's update extremly sorry for the delay as i had a busy weekend due to seeing star parivaar live in wembly i had to fin up assignments ect 😃

Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
Restrain order
Navri’s Love
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
No hype this year
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
18 years of Heyy Babyy
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
but after reading every one comments about episodes no one liked it u already mentiond that he is not done intentionally but y every one that he is avoiding ak and y this much fast precap every one felt bad for ak she want to hug him but nk just avoiding her y mini really this week synop if ak go to office too def he vl not give any time again she feel neglected and again he vl not take her to jaipur for a good reason he should have talked but if doesn't do that ak again vl feel neglected waht is remain in the story.y so much mu between or so much scenes created between them. truely i feel i m not liking this rack this week ak vl feel neglected by nk when nk vl understand about this it should n't be too late.more over this week fully dedicated only neglecting and ignoring naksh each other .kya hoga yrkkh ka?😍Thanks for the superb update such a cute episode with few naksh scenes😊. Brilliantly capturing everyone's feelings😊 .Akshi was eagerly waiting for naitik. Hmm quite interesting track to watch. Naitik was busy in his office work but akshi needs his presence'lol. .. On the other hand naitik does not want to disturb akshi. 😉
He is not doing it deliberately but he is too busy in his business.😊 Nothing can be more beautiful than being in love😊. Akshi was cute in pink sari. What happened to RJ she knew gayathri's nature how she can celebrate akshi's godhbharai with ananya's birthday. Can't she use her brain again this will create a rift between two families.Ananya is going to celebrate her birthday omg'.so early'Actually the cv's are portraying the different phases and difficulties that the naksh faces during pregnancy track and how A relationship between a husband & wife is what you make of it. If both naksh truly love & respect each other, they will have a wonderful marriage, but if it isn't reciprocated by the other, the relationship is very difficult.🥱Marriage is a roller coaster ride. Both of them have to ride the highs & the lows of their relationship, and stick it out as much as possible.Waiting for next cute epi...😍
but after reading every one comments about episodes no one liked it u already mentiond that he is not done intentionally but y every one that he is avoiding ak and y this much fast precap every one felt bad for ak she want to hug him but nk just avoiding her y mini really this week synop if ak go to office too def he vl not give any time again she feel neglected and again he vl not take her to jaipur for a good reason he should have talked but if doesn't do that ak again vl feel neglected waht is remain in the story.y so much mu between or so much scenes created between them. truely i feel i m not liking this rack this week ak vl feel neglected by nk when nk vl understand about this it should n't be too late.more over this week fully dedicated only neglecting and ignoring naksh each other .kya hoga yrkkh ka?[/QUOTE] Let me clear your doubts...LOL
As pregnancy is both frustrating and exciting, akshi needs to have lots of patience and commitment to resolve these issues. This can be the most common problem that every couple faces during pregnancy even in the reality. In Last few episodes naitik felt alone or disconnected or have a feeling of left out due to the attention that their akshi gets during her pregnancy. At that time we viewers used to blame akshi for her behavior.Now when the attention diverts to the naitik there are chances that the akshi might feel jealous and left out due to her inferiority complex. It's quite natural in reality. Nowadays most of the women are working and they need to independent and should be mature to handle the situation.So akshi should be mature enough to handle these situations. These situations will fine tune her to be responsible mature mother. NAKSH were not newly married couples their honey moon phase was over they need to come to reality.These few incidents portray the lack of communication between naksh.I want naitik to be responsible father and a successful business man. For that he needs to work rite. 😉This can be the hardest or the easiest of the problems to resolve and it depends upon the communication gap that has grown between the both of naksh. It also depends on how well both of them communicated during pregnancy.Akshi need to share all the feelings of panic, stress, fear and all the insecurities during this phase with naitik because holding them will make the matters worse. Did she share her feelings with naitik? I don't think so. She always worried about her weight only and I don't think so she shared anything from the beginning of the pregnancy track.Whenever naitik tried to convey whatever in his mind she never listens either she spends her time with oldies or talks about her weight gain only. She is too engrossed in other stuffs and when naitik is concentrating on his business we are blaming him for his ignorance. Iam not supporting naitik's ignorance in yesterday's epi. 😉Every time in naitik's case sit uation plays an important role in his life and that was reason we always blame him for his behavioral pattern. Sometimes I don't know may be both of them are stressed out about the same problems'LOL😆😆.Let us wait for the next epi'
Originally posted by: _naksh_raz
Thank you so much for the update..loved the comments..Nishmi on World tour..matlab they wont be there for godh barai😭