Dolly Bindra and Pooja Misrra are poles apart!

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Hi friends,

Dolly Bindra and Pooja Misrra are poles apart!

By (FINN) Frontier India News Network | October 16th, 2011

"Dolly Bindra was the attacker, while Pooja Misrra is a victim. Dolly was aggressive, while Pooja only retaliates. The two cannot be compared, as their personalities are poles apart," believes public relations expert Dale Bhagwagar, who has been instrumental in shaping images of many reality show celebrities including Shilpa Shetty (Big Brother), Rakhi Sawant, Kashmera Shah, Sherlyn Chopra and Ashmit Patel (Bigg Boss).

The celebrity publicist was reacting to comparisons between the two Bigg Boss participants (Dolly and Pooja) of corresponding years on an internet forum, where he officially answers questions on the biggest reality show India has ever produced.

"Before going into the Bigg Boss House, Pooja (Misrra) had three elaborate PR consultancy meetings with me, discussing the nitty-gritty of the show," admitted the PR specialist on the forum.

"The most important thing I told her was to be herself. Pooja is a sweet girl who never wishes to cross swords with anyone, but she is also the kind who would not tolerate any hanky-panky. If someone attacks her, she will be quiet once or twice. But the third time, she can be a tigress," Dale remarks.

He explains, "See, a tigress lives in her own space and doesn't bother anyone. Pooja is just like that. But if you harass a tigress and enrage her, the claws are bound to come out. And they can be lethal. That's what is happening in Bigg Boss."

Link:
http://frontierindia.net/extra/dolly-bindra-and-pooja-misrra-are-poles-apart/
Edited by Zee_News - 14 years ago

Discovery thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Omg dat is so true...totally agree...👍🏼
dis explanation was vry necessary...
thanks 4 postin zee...😊

Hated it wen yesterday sonika compared dolly n pooja publicly...😡

fire_gun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
oh dale babu..ashmit aur veena kE P R agent ..ab mishra ke P R agent ban gaye ho kya😆
HaHaHeHe-Hupp thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
after reading this topic i can say that , Dolly was not in category of human..
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I'm not even gonna say anything with words on this two I'm just gonna let me thumbs speak for me

Pooja Mishra

Dolly Bindra

577446 thumbnail
And also dolly used to abuse and used to say personal things abt contestants,like mms of ashmit,where as pooja never abused anyone nor she said anything personal abt anyone...
Edited by hardyboy666 - 14 years ago
Faraan92 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Very true..👍🏼

Thankzz 4 posting dis article..😳
tingdal thumbnail
I beg to differ here. Both dolly bindra and PM comes in similar package of different sizes. Both of them are abusive one slightly more than the other. Both of them are attention seeker, defensive and think themselves as superior to their peers. Both of them are ugly looking. One fatso and the other with ugly scary eyes. Both of them provides bad examples to the viewers by showing that the fight is the ultimate solution for revolving conflicts. I donot blame the other housemates for ignoring PM as PM is composed of negative energies.
monu_tan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
If Pooja Mishra hadnt hired Dale Bhagwagar yet, then she will now
fire_gun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: monu_tan

If Pooja Mishra hadnt hired Dale Bhagwagar yet, then she will now

i dont believe that dale babu is doing this free of cost😆