i already visited haridwar so many times n attended the aarti there.its really a great feeling which can't be expressed in words.
CID episode 67 - 9th August
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
What's happening??????????????????
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How Funny
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? The Velvet Mistaken for Void
Teaser - Baaghi 4 - Tiger Shroff
Crazy Creatives Wish Everyone a very Happy Raksha Bandhan
Saiyaara is the year's highest grossing Indian film in overseas market
Originally posted by: galactic4_1000
rocking pics pavan
anishma shiney ahuja has also acted in hazaron khwaishein aisi...critically acclaimed movie..he got a few best debut awards for it
neeti to answer ur ques i just cant bear mihir...we dont like anu coz he's too easily mislead..same goes 4 mihir..but tht doesnt mean i like tulsi..she's annoyin in her own way
but on the other hand...ronit is acting sooooo welll!! just amazing! i have to see kyunki coz bajju isnt comin in kzk nemore 😭 😭 all these attacks on prerna always come wen bajaj is not in town!!
another thing...y is anu always in bajaj's office...by now we know ki uska koi kaam dhandha toh haon nahin..maybe his kaka handles it..but he toh is lukkha only! but y does he hav to meddle in bajaj's affairs! gupta is there no!
i think sam shld leave him..he doesnt give her enuff attention..she'll surely find some other 70yr old to marry her! 😆
That's the sad part actually..He always trusts others more than the people who he should be trusting- but then look at Tulsi yaar, she has this VERY bad habit of taking her so called 'decisions' without even teling anybody!
Anyways, Mihir ke liye advocacy bahut ho gayi-the fact is that Ronit's ROCKING totally as Mihir nowadays- his whole look and the body language as Mihir is just so realistic and beleivable! WOW!
Hats off to Ronit!👏👏
Originally posted by: bajaj_prerna
Ronit Roy's spiritual awakening
By: Tushar Joshi
June 2, 2006.
Ronit Roy's professional journey started years back with a film, titled Jaan Tere Naam in the early 90s.
From the big screen to playing Mr Bajaj of Kasautii Zindagii Kay on the small screen, the actor has had many ups and downs.
However, one thing that has remained rock-solid is Ronit's unending desire to learn more about the spiritual world.
Recently, the actor was at the bank of the Ganges in Haridwar for the shoot of Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi. "There were some two to three thousand people, and we were shooting along with them," reveals Ronit.
Puja ka power
While shooting during the Ganga Puja that happens every evening, Ronit felt immensely overwhelmed by the mantras and the hymns being chanted aloud.
"Everyone lights these beautiful diyas and sets them afloat in the river. I cannot describe in words what I went through, during that moment. It felt like being in the middle of positive energies. I have never been so overwhelmed in life before."
Admitting he's an extremely religious person Ronit says, "I believe in every way of praising the lord. There isn't a specific deity or a religion that's close to my heart. I am curious to know about different cultures and their ways of embracing spirituality."
These days, Ronit is reading books on Eastern mysticism. "All of us have lots of questions that trouble our mind and we constantly try and seek answers for them. After being on the path of divinity, you reach a certain stage where the answers come to you even before your mind has raised the question."
Seeking a guru
The actor claims he is also planning to study Vedic scriptures, "I think when I reach my mid forties, I would like to take up the Vedas. However, there would have to be a Guru who'll guide me in the journey, explain and elaborate the meanings for me."
Facts about the Ganga Puja
By sundown each day in Hardiwar the entire place takes on a different glow. The big puja takes place at Hari ki Pauri. The Ganga aarti takes place on the banks of the river. Devotees line the banks, holding a basket of flowers containing an oil lamp.
The aarti begins with singing of the hymn, Jai Jagadish Hare and devotees send baskets of flowers and diya down the river. The aarti is supposed to have healing powers and is attended by thousands of locals as well as tourists from various part of the country.
WOOOOOOWWWWW!!!!!! This is a Gem!!! Haridwar seems such a nice place.... i hope i too visit some day!!!!!
Thnx pavan da!
Originally posted by: bajaj_prerna
Ronit Roy's spiritual awakening
By: Tushar Joshi
June 2, 2006.
Ronit Roy's professional journey started years back with a film, titled Jaan Tere Naam in the early 90s.
From the big screen to playing Mr Bajaj of Kasautii Zindagii Kay on the small screen, the actor has had many ups and downs.
However, one thing that has remained rock-solid is Ronit's unending desire to learn more about the spiritual world.
Recently, the actor was at the bank of the Ganges in Haridwar for the shoot of Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi. "There were some two to three thousand people, and we were shooting along with them," reveals Ronit.
Puja ka power
While shooting during the Ganga Puja that happens every evening, Ronit felt immensely overwhelmed by the mantras and the hymns being chanted aloud.
"Everyone lights these beautiful diyas and sets them afloat in the river. I cannot describe in words what I went through, during that moment. It felt like being in the middle of positive energies. I have never been so overwhelmed in life before."
Admitting he's an extremely religious person Ronit says, "I believe in every way of praising the lord. There isn't a specific deity or a religion that's close to my heart. I am curious to know about different cultures and their ways of embracing spirituality."
These days, Ronit is reading books on Eastern mysticism. "All of us have lots of questions that trouble our mind and we constantly try and seek answers for them. After being on the path of divinity, you reach a certain stage where the answers come to you even before your mind has raised the question."
Seeking a guru
The actor claims he is also planning to study Vedic scriptures, "I think when I reach my mid forties, I would like to take up the Vedas. However, there would have to be a Guru who'll guide me in the journey, explain and elaborate the meanings for me."
Facts about the Ganga Puja
By sundown each day in Hardiwar the entire place takes on a different glow. The big puja takes place at Hari ki Pauri. The Ganga aarti takes place on the banks of the river. Devotees line the banks, holding a basket of flowers containing an oil lamp.
The aarti begins with singing of the hymn, Jai Jagadish Hare and devotees send baskets of flowers and diya down the river. The aarti is supposed to have healing powers and is attended by thousands of locals as well as tourists from various part of the country.thanks for the article wow its so great it is my wish to visit haridwar someday!!
i hope ronit is back ! kzk is really boring!! and by the way starplus is really having a hard time zee is doing soo good with kasam se and saath phere!!
all ekta kapoor shows on star plus are dropping i hope she takes some serious action !! want i don't want kasautii to have the same faith as kkusum
Originally posted by: galactic4_1000
rocking pics pavan
anishma shiney ahuja has also acted in hazaron khwaishein aisi...critically acclaimed movie..he got a few best debut awards for it
neeti to answer ur ques i just cant bear mihir...we dont like anu coz he's too easily mislead..same goes 4 mihir..but tht doesnt mean i like tulsi..she's annoyin in her own way
but on the other hand...ronit is acting sooooo welll!! just amazing! i have to see kyunki coz bajju isnt comin in kzk nemore 😭 😭 all these attacks on prerna always come wen bajaj is not in town!!
another thing...y is anu always in bajaj's office...by now we know ki uska koi kaam dhandha toh haon nahin..maybe his kaka handles it..but he toh is lukkha only! but y does he hav to meddle in bajaj's affairs! gupta is there no!
i think sam shld leave him..he doesnt give her enuff attention..she'll surely find some other 70yr old to marry her! 😆thanks sweetie for the information !!😉
Hey where are you guys??????????????
The HUB is so incomplete without you all!!
I miss you guys a lot no pictures are posted!
Kzk is sooo boring !
Plus you all must know that SAI DEODAR will play the bong girl debonita
So we will see less of bajaj –prerna and more of the new generation
Omg what will we do???????????????????????????
And bajaj will be soon SASUR of a firangi bahu(wife of tushaar)
Omg what will happen?? And anu –prerna are always together nowadays
Anurag is continu in bajaj house!😡
so i hope bajaj will be back on monday!1😭