Here's the episode.
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ouvJdkxHlQA[/YOUTUBE]
ktlovers thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
thxx for the link
debina have such a low score
never mind she will improve
gurrmeet was so cute when he said socho ke main tumhare paas hi hoon such a sweetheart
i close my eyes and he came in my mind <3
ā¤ļø ā¤ļø ā¤ļø
utopia88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Ouch! My ears are bleeding.

This lady sounds like nails on a chalk board. 🤢

I hope she gets eliminated first since she is the worst singer in the show.

She has zero talent. 🤢

Mansi, Ragini, Manish, & Sachin are all awesome singers who actually have talent. šŸ‘šŸ¼
Edited by utopia88 - 14 years ago
nanepedra thumbnail
she needs to learn to sing first, do some singing lessons so that he could not perform in public ... was not pleasing to the earsšŸ‘ŽšŸ¼
Edited by nanepedra - 14 years ago
Renu13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
worst singer ever heard...
MaankigopiMadhu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
šŸ¤£šŸ˜†AAYEEE AYEEE REEE HEEEHAAAW HEEEHAWWW AALEEEREEE ...🤢 🤢BACHKEEE BHAAGOOO YAAR .. JAAN PYAARI HAI THOOO šŸ˜• ... GET ME SOME H2SO4 PEOPLE, THAT PAIN IS BETTER THAN THIS ;)😲