Random Maneet Scene:
Today is the day of reception of Dev-Nandini and Lucku-Preeto. Khurana Mansion is again decorated vastly for this occasion and is crowded with workers and servants who are very busy with the preparation. After all It is not easy task for them to meet the expectation of their maalkin i.e. Geet Maan Shingh Khurana. Yes although Maan shing khurana the name is enough scary for all of them but his wife is no less. It was Geet who insisted to throw a reception party for her cousins as their marriages were very hush-hush affairs and Maan agreed immediately to this proposal. Now the D-day has come and Geet and Maan are very busy to check all the preparations as they are the host and only senior persons present there in absence of Dadima. Maan wanted to wait till Dadima returns from her trip but Dadima herself insisted Maan to go on with the party.
Now the time has almost come for all the guests to arrive. Maan is there in the hall to check on last minute preparations. Dev and Lucky are also there. They are already ready and very much excited. No to forget Mamaji is also there and continuously addressing Maan as Balwant. Maan also gives him glare but its of no use. Maan Self thought 'Yeh aagar Geet ka Mama nehi hota to main to iska':@' After some time Dev told Maan that now he should get ready. Maan agreed and then he asked about Geet. One of the Servants replied that He saw her going to their room. Hearing this Maan headed off to their room.
When Maan entered into the room an awesome beautiful view welcomed him. Geet was trying to fix the hook of her backless blouse, standing in front of mirror. This scene was enough to send Maan to his dreamland with sinful thoughts. These thoughts are not new. They started to come in Maan's mind when he accepted her as his wife. He himself dint know when he fell for this pure beauty. If it was her irritating him with her nonstop bakwas or forcefully making him drink the awful Kara or stubbornly wanting to learn driving from him, he dint know and he dint care to know. The only truth is that he loves her and he is fully ready to take their relationship to the next level. He wanted to give Geet all happiness in all senses which she truly deserves. Because he knows that Geet had to suffer a lot for his memory loss and it is the time that he should keep Geet Happy.
Their relationship is now going fine. Both cared for each other a lot. She wanted to make pasta where he wanted to have dinner at dhaba. He gave her red rose while she gave him white rose and the list goes on. But still something is missing. Maan knows that a physical relationship also matter a lot but somehow he is not able to take that step. And he feels that though Geet also wanted to become his but she never showed a sign. And Maan thought that Geet did that for him only and she wanted to give him time. But now a day he is thinking about this a lot. He now understands that he is completely ready to give himself to Geet. He is ready to touch her smooth glowing skin, to kiss her soft rosy lips, to feel her curves, to make love to her, to make her his, to create new beautiful memories of their reunion.
A sudden noise disturbed Maan and he came out of his thoughts. He realised that Geet has seen him from the mirror and was calling him. She is still troubling with her blouse. Maan silently closed the door and proceed towards Geet. Then He turned Geet towards the mirror and slowly moved his hand through her bare back to fix the hook. A shiver ran down through her body. Geet closed her eye and a deep blush adored her face. Maan observed the reaction of her form mirror. He smiled inwardly how much he affects her and she equally wants him as he wants her.
Geet sighed with burning sensation. She till today is able to bottle up her desires but now her body is thirsty to get his touch, her lips are longing for his m shaped lips. She has decided to wait for Maan to take the initiative but he has not showed assign so she thought he needs time. But today seems different and she also can't wait. Her whole body is craving for his touch.
Maan observed the beautiful form of Geet in the mirror. She is in a red and white saree with backless blouse which he is now holding. She has not put any makeup till now but with her innocent looks and pure beauty she is looking completely eatable to him. He slowly adjusted her hook then slider his hand through her bare waist. 'Maan' came out of Geet's lips. Maan kept is chin on her shoulder and said 'Aankhe kholo Geet'. Geet opened her eyes and felt his gaze on her. The time she looks into his eyes she felt the desire which is only for her, the want, the desire to make her his was there. And an unknown happiness surrounded her. She curled her toes feeling Maan's touch.
Maan started to caress he waist seeing the approval in her eyes. He started to give soft kisses across her shoulder. He could not stop himself any more. Geet is unable to take this sweet torture , she abruptly turn around and hugged maan hiding her face in his bare chest. In the process Geet's soft lips came into contact with his Hard chest and he looses his sense completely. He moved her face with one hand and started to pour kisses on her face. First he kissed her eyes , cheeks, nose, and corner of lips. 'Maan please' came out from Geet's lips which she dint know for which reason she said that. To stop him or to tell him to continue, she dint know. But her conscience said that it was for him to continue. Maan however took this as objection and stopped and not feeling anything Geet opened her eyes only to see the question in his eyes and she smiled , the smile of acceptance. And it was all Maan needed. He Kissed her lips. At first he started to nibble her lower lips then tried to enter her mouth which geet happily permits. And the Geet also started responding. Her one hand is playing with his thick black hair and the other is clutching is shoulder tightly. She nibbled his lips and then sucked it. His one hand is busy caressing her bare back other is holding her waist securely. In their madness of the kiss, Geet's pallu fell down from her shoulder and rests on the floor. The broke the kiss to get some air and Geet' breathtaking almost naked upper body caught Maan's attention. He then moved his lips on her neck , her upper bare chest and then he nibbled the entrance of her valley. She couldn't take more and moaned his name in pleasure, wanting him to give her more such pleasure. He got a cue and in no time he lifted her form and rests her on bed. And he himself fell top on her. He nuzzled in her neck, kissed her bare parts. Then sided the blouse strap from her shoulder and started kissing her bosom. He cupped her breasts with his hands over the blouse and kissed, licked nibbled her skin. Geet responded in equal favour. Her one hand went under his shirt and moved freely over his back, feeling every inch of it. And the other is trying to open the shirt buttons. They are completely in another world forgetting everything about their surroundings.
Both wanted to drown in this passion but it seems that luck is not on their side. A loud knock disturbed them and Geet is first to realise what they were doing. She slowly called Maan who was busy kissing her belly. Hearing geet Maan look into her eyes as if questioning her. Geet responded 'Darwaje pe koi hai, hum e bula rehi hai, hume chalna chahie, guest aana suru ho gaya hoga'.
Maan came out of the trance and observed Geet's flushed face, her swollen lips and awkward eyes.
He understood the reason and thought to clear out things cause he felt it was needed. He started 'Geet love what happened now between us, I am not feeling guilty about that. From quite a time I want to take our relationship to the next level. I want to give you all the happiness including My love as promised. And now I am completely ready to accept you in all sense. I want to make love to you, want to feel you, and want to make you mine, want you to moan my name in pleasure and.. many more..' he slightly chuckled and again continued ' and I want to know that are you ready to accept me again in your life like the way I want?' Geet is speechless with his earnest confession and her eyes become moist with tears and she hugged him and said ' I was always yours and always will be. Please make me yours again'. With her words Maan felt peace and felt himself free without any burden of guilt. He slowly kissed his tears and started kissing again. The knock at the door was not there but now Maan's cell started ringing. Geet nudged him to pick that up and giggled at his irritating but cute expression. He saw that it was from dev . he took it and put that on speaker.
Dev: ' Where are you Bro? I knocked several times on your Room's door but Geet was not responding. Are you inside too?'
Geet signalled him not to tell that he is there to. Otherwise it would become so obvious that what they were doing and why they were not responding. Maan smiled and said 'No I was outside to check the menu. Geet would be in wash room or something like that. Don't worry I will call her.. you go and receive the guests. We are coming." Dev seems to be satisfied with Maan's answer said 'Ok Bro. But come soon. All the guests are looking for you and Geet" maan Replied ' don worry. We will be there in a minute. Main Geet ko leke aata hoon" and cut the call.
Geet tried to move out of his tight grip. Their legs are tangled and his body is on top of her. Unable to move out Geet sighed' maan move na..we need to get ready and go there. Its already late"
Maan who looked amused watching Geet's trouble under him moved from her but din forget to warn her in a sweet tone ' Geet abhi to main tumhe chor raha hoon due to this reception crap..but be prepared for tonight' and got up from bed and went to the wash room leaving Geet blushed in Beet root red. A sweet smile adored her lips. Finally Her Babaji has returned her most presious thing ' her maan's love. She thanked Babaji and started to get ready only to be drowned in thought of what will happen tonight.
Please do press the like button and do tell me if you like it😊
Next- Pg 4