Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Ye Rishta completes 5000
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
Originally posted by: rr_pillai
Rajit should b the ultimate dancer,butI think judges r too much supporting Karan and surjeet .Its clearly seen tht surjeet is full on buttering hrithik and his butter is effecting also.On semi final contest ,Rajit used his prop(light) in a good way where as surjeet didn't used his prop(bus) properly.Still judges told judges told Surjeet is the best.I think its all pre planed..
Originally posted by: shivani003
The way the judges overhype and totally over-rate the comments for Ankan he will most likely win but i personally prefer if either Karan or Surjit wins. (However I dont have much expectations from this show anymore... doubting another season of this will be happening)