Poll
Do u want the story to be cntinued aftr ArHi marriage????
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
What's happening??????????????????
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
Star Plus’s Bias: How Bad Decisions Are Hurting the Series
Originally posted by: DaShIng_GiRl
ok looks like you dont know about it, but u did let it open..
umm i saw you were saying how did this happen, like 8 votes only for no? so i was telling that if u allowed it, you wont get a fair result..
Originally posted by: Yuvika_15
i dnt wnt a contract marriage...i wnt arhi 2 fall in love n den marry bt considering the tag line mohabbat dur jane na de aur nafrat paas ane na de myt mean der love turns in2 hatred...
i agree sme concepts r repeated among dif shws bt its the way in which the concept is portrayed wich varies n gives evry1 jodi a refreshing story---hpe the sme happens with arhi...der is a lot of potential with them n their LS...
Originally posted by: DaShIng_GiRl
okay, i dont know what! IF actin strange😆.. a few mins back when i checked it was, coz i only voted to check if it was there, but now it isn't...
yup even i want both of them to get married after falling in love...no contract marriage tracks...so much of repition if they intro the track to ippknd...and yes i want the serial to continue after their marriage
Author's Note Dear IPK friends! Hope you all are doing well..! I am back here to the forum with another story that has been languishing in my...
https://x.com/kiran_kmk53/status/1947006720963924313?t=mPtynIDiyqTin0cipOpC-Q s=19