sanw thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I think I have read this article content before.

may be not with this title but I am sure the content was the same
anyway thanks for posting
harinihari thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks 4 sharing 4m starting naitik laughs😊😊😊
_radhika_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

the article is almost 2 yrs old but chalo abhi comment kar deti hoon..her co-actor will not be exited to do this either 😆

even hina cant take name of her co-actor,cant she say 'karan' in place of co-actor.they always keep giving proofs of what type of rapport they share off-screen😡😡.
why its with the jodi, i love to watch.except them no one has any prblem🤢.wonder how magical their scenes would be😍 if they were atleast cordial if not friends but its almost impossible(its been two years) ...anyways what can we do?😔
_Ilma_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

the article is almost 2 yrs old but chalo abhi comment kar deti hoon..her co-actor will not be exited to do this either 😆

so true!! her co-actor will not do it either!! 😆 we would've seen him leaving the sets as well...
Edited by apoorshan - 13 years ago
_Ilma_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
watched it long time ago... and was really proud of the way she responded. Shows that she will never sway! 👏👏👏 I liked the fact that she was even ready to leave the sets!! and Naitik couldnt keep it to him self. He was a laughing machine from the beginning!! 😆
shweta31 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it was really very nice segmant i had wached it earlier...😛kya mast april fool banaya tha agar naksh ka koi aisa scene hota to ghar ke bade logon ka kya haal hota...🤣
deepshiii thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i never watched this segment !! i read this kind of an article pehle bhi n this is i think around the last year ke april ki baat jab they go to daman...i hope i'm rite...

well agree to u charu di...her co-actor even won't do so...
SM28 thumbnail
Ah yeah I remember watching that, it actually made me respect Hina so much more as a person. I admire people who can stand their ground and defend their beliefs even when everyone else around them insists differently! It takes strength.

Love the fact that she was ready to take on the producer 😆
--manu-- thumbnail
i loved hina from the very 1st episode of yr...n this particular segment of sbs made me proud of her...the way she was saying my parents are completely against such things, shows how much she respects them n their wishes...how many actors really care abt that? well she has come a long way since then n hope she remains the same 4 ever...