SNS - WU 26/08/11 short n full update

suk19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
will be late, i shall do it in the next few hours, Ridz is unwell she has cold n fever so plse pray for her to get well soon n to those who are cant wait RELAX 😉

Swasthi wrote this short update so credit goes to her so plse thank her

Gopi cuts the rope with the handsaw and cuts a bit of her palm. She frees herself takes the golden kanaji and piece of paper with the telephone no of the buyer. She goes looking for the door, dropping drums, a large empty wooden roll, spills yellow paint on the floor - all to deter and delay the robbers in catching her. But she gets trapped and backs big sacks that have white powder / flour as the robbers approach her she throws this powder onto them and escapes from them. Whilst this is happening Koki asks Ahem for Gopi and he says that he left her 2 hours ago. One women says that her DIL had seen her earlier. Ahem is accompanied by Jigar, Rashi thinks that it is boring in the mandir better join them and give her excuse that she is worried about her sister. Koki gets taunted by the womenfolk and sits down and recites the Krishna katha with children from Gopi's school acting out the scenes. As they walk around in the area where the lady had seen her Rashi trips on a shoe and claims that it is Gopi's. Just then the police arrive and Ahem approached them tells them about the golden kanaji and that 'Gopi is missing' (these were his words). Ahem, Jigar and Rashi in the car driving around looking for Gopi but in vain, as they return to the mandir the police arrives too saying that they too had no luck. Through the time Koki reciting the events unfold, the storm churns and rain pours down and time moves on to 11.45pm. Our munda just looks at the police shocked and it stops there. Precap - Gopi walking in the rain on a path with her kanaji.
In short - Gopi lost. Ahem shocked. Koki passionately recites the Krishna katha. The storm unleashes itself.

Full written update by suk

Everyone is at the mandir n kokila asks where is Gopi vahu? munda starts to look around confused (bechara) everyone is looking round for her kokila then says Gopi vahu, then she says Aham dikra where is gopi vahu? aham replies i dropped her off two hours ago kokila shocked what? kokila say what are you saying? aham replies has she not met you? kokila replies i thought she was at home n coming with you shock horror camera goes to hetal n rashi who are looking constipated 😆 kokila puts hand over her mouth haei krishan bhagwan where is gopi vahu ? n then over to chirag n parags constipated look then a lady in the background says kokila ben i saw ur vahu going out of the enterance kokila n hetal look constipated😃. then kokila says where would gopi vahu go? jigar says to aham u sure gopi bhabi didnt go home, aham says i dropped her outside at the entrance kokila n whole family constipated😆, then aham asks the lady where did you see gopi going? no i saw her going that way (oh for god sake which way north west east south Aham says to chiraag if police come plse speak to them chirag replies back ok i will, jigar says bhai i will go to, Rashi in self thought oh what is this new drama haei bhagwan i will get bored sitting here then she says jigar ji stop i will go with you i am worried about my sister she turns to hetal i will be back n leaves 😡 a lady says this has never happened before then a women replies this is what robbers n thieves want then a elderly lady says guru ji keep us safe n nothing should go wrong on this auspious day kokila n hetal chirag n parag are worried, then another lady says anyway taken the murthi on this day is very bad another say i am very scared dont know what will happen both kokila n hetal are now showing signs of stress.
At the warehouse they show the murthi n gopi cutting the ropes with a hacksaw she cuts herself 😭 she finally frees her self. kokila sits down n sings hara krishan hara krishan then everyone sits down she starts to do the kartha of krishan birth ( i will not write about) gopi is then seen picking up the idol she is smiling n looking for a way out then she spots a peice of paper (i thought the thieves taken it with them) n picks it up kokila continues with the kartha Gopi is smiling n turns round to see the thieves standing before her shocked Gopi look angry but confident the man says how did she cut the rope how is she free, then the women says lets get her hey girl stop as gopi runs away, then gopi hides n the theives run in another direction , gopi say kanaji plese help me so i can keep u safe, our munda (batman n robin) accha got carried away Aham n jigar r walking out of the mandir n aham say the lady says the gopi was seen walking in that direction Rashi following, aham stops n turns round rashi come quickly plse, rashi screams as she has tripped aham says without reason she is getting us late rashi says jigar aham jiju quickly come n see gopi ki chappal aham n jigar go to her n aham ask are you sure its gopis rashi in her mind other than gopi whose else can it be wearing these type of chappals then the police come. Aham introduces him self i was the one who called you for the stolen idol but another thing has happened the inspector says what happened Aham replies Gopi is not to be found 😡 (ouloo tha pathar, katha, kotha, sorry for punjabi swears 😉how the inspector suppose to know who gopi is?) cant he say my daram patni, meri biwi no 1, meri jaan)😆 . at the warehouse gopi is looking for the entrance n is worried which way did we come in then the thieves come n gopi is scared n the thieves say give us the murthi gopi refuses ( u go girl) no i will not give you n the thieves go towards her gopi goes back she its some cable container wheels which roll towards the thieves n hits them badly, Gopi looks at them feeling bad she wants to help but then runs off . back at the mandir kokila is doin the kartha thunder n lightening is also outside making it very dramatic. Gopi is still looking to see the way out where is the entrance she says followed by the theives she sees a bucket of paint n takes it with her she runs off with the bucket the theives are right behind her then we see the thieves on the floor as gopi has poured the paint there they both slip both are hurt n helping each other to get up gopi runs off, back at mandir kokila is doing the kartha then at the warehouse the thieves see gopi n they separate to catch her gopi is very worried she runs towards a opening n then the thieves are right before her she is trapped. it is raining heavy in the car aham jigar n rashi (then rashi opens her big mouth did you see properly she is not at the house then rashi says she always worried about house work she doesnt think about anything else , Aham looks at her no i mean did you see properly jigar buts in n say that cant be as we have locked the house. then she say yes, gopi is trapped walking backwards n is praying jai shri krishna jaii shri krishna then the lady say hey shokri no matter which pray you do no body is goin to save you, but if you give us the murthi then maybe we will let you go, gopi puts her hand into n looks down its either cement or sand a fine pwder gopi refuses i cant give you look its bhagwan jis birthday then the man laughs i dont care how will u save yourself kanaji divine bhagat . back at the mandir kokila recites another dramatic scene time is running out, the thieves say give us the murthi gopi gets the fine powder n throws both are blind gopi says kanaji forgive me n she runs away to the entrance leaving the theives grabbing each other 😆 well done gopi, she runs out.
Aham jigar n rashi meet the police aham ask any news of gopi he replies no our whole team is looking for her but we think that their is a connection between gopi n the missing murthi or someone has forced her Aham looking worried.
Precap Gopi is battling the rain thunder n lightening she has no shoes on n she hits her feet on a rock she is barely walking (we need a knight in shining amour )😃

enjoy

Edited by fanbidaai - 14 years ago

-GayabCat- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

EDITED

thanks for the update
Edited by ayesha_78 - 14 years ago
Elphaba thumbnail
Thank you :) the written updates are appreciated, but even more important! Get well soon Ridz x
rsk16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ofcourse, we can wait. Don't worry.Get well soon Riddzi.
Desdemona thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Take care of the child please. That is priority for you and we all are here with our blessings for her.
SK1991 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ok dear...and god bless to our ridzzi...😃
suk19 thumbnail
Thanks Swasthi for the written update today
MereMahiyaa. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
thanks for the update Swasthi!😃
Get well soon Riddzi.
Henna 786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: fanbidaai

In short - Gopi lost. Ahem shocked. Koki passionately recites the Krishna katha. The storm unleashes itself.

LOOOL that was the update in a nutshell. Wow
suk19 thumbnail
full update complete 😉