ssch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
hi all
i went to pratigya forum and ppl over there are rejoicing that geet's ending so now there show will come to no 1 position
as nothing is confirmed yet plz dont loose hope and dont let other forum ppl get hold of Geet's position
plz make a petition of not ending the show plz plz and if there is one plz send me the link i wanna sign up too
they have made the topic under the name
geet goes down the drain
Edited by ssch - 14 years ago

leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
how can one get real happiness by letting someone else down...
KTPROCKS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
not only that forum other shows forum too all want the num 1 position even thought they are not worth it
ssch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: leverne

how can one get real happiness by letting someone else down...

i know you guys can yourself see it its under the name of geet goes down the drain
Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
You know dear my grandmom n my dad always teach me ki, '' jo doosron ke dukh mai khush hota hai na vo khud kabhi khush nahi reh sakta...''
Everything comes back...

Let them be happy...let them rejoice...no 1 pe toh fir bhi nahi aa sakte...
N one day when their show will be ending...others will rejoice...

Hoping for the best that our show doesnt end.
Edited by Vidushi89 - 14 years ago
617251 thumbnail
We just have to ignore them... they will never be able to feel our pain until they are faced with the same situation.

We cannot give up hope.

I am confident and 100% SURE that GHSP WONT end.

We wont let it end.
Mrs.ZSK thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i hope their happiness gets crushed when they find out Geet will not end!
We will not let this happen we can't let Geet end!
Mehek25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Very well said Vidushi. But am losing all hope now of Geet continuing after the revamp. Hate the PH and the channel. If Geet ends I will boycott SO/SD for good.
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
that shows that our show is the best...!!!
9staroneserials thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ssch

hi all

i went to pratigya forum and ppl over there are rejoicing that geet's ending so now there show will come to no 1 position
as nothing is confirmed yet plz dont loose hope and dont let other forum ppl get hold of Geet's position
plz make a petition of not ending the show plz plz and if there is one plz send me the link i wanna sign up too
they have made the topic under the name
geet goes down the drain

Dont worry...irrespective of geet ending or not we hav 2 keep this forum active...atleast for our dear GF members...😭...& then there cant be any other forum where anyone can ever see such closeness, such activeness & such warmth in between the members😭.i cant remain in IF widout such a friendly environment...I luv u all GF members🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😳😳😭😭😭
Edited by 9staroneserials - 14 years ago