carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Shaina_b

I loved the episode!!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

Abhay said one of my favourite dialogues from the Underworld, "There is no us" which Selene had said to Kraven, who was probably even more irritating than Panchi!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š
Piya the detective finds out about the natak!!!!!Piya is best when the aatma of Shelock Homes goes into her!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
The dinner scene somehow reminded me of the dinner scene in the movie Kabhi Alvida Na Kehna!!!!
Abhay killing Dipanita was superb!!!!!!!๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘
They did not show Dipanita transforming during a fight but I suppose she was killed before it!!!!!!
I loved the way Abhay the fighter is gone the moment he kills Dipanita and Abhay the loving son is back who rushes to see if his mom is alright!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜ŠNow isn't Abhay the best beta ever!!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š
Clearly his love is above his killer insticts always!!!!!!
I can't understand why Chand was weak at a full moon!!!!!๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜•He is the most powerful vampire!!!!!!
I don't like Piya for calling up Jay!!!!She could have kept quiet over the Abhay part and just said about his mom being dead!!!!!
And can they please get Panchi married to anyone and write her off the story!!!!She takes up too much screen time and space!!!!!
The dinner scene filled with her PDA was embarrassing more for her dad than for the Khuranas!!!!!
Plus the scene where she throws herself at Abhay made me sick!!!!!๐ŸคขIs this the same girl who dumped her fiance for making another girl pregnant??Confused
The ever loyal Danish lives upto expectations but he must show to Neil he is not interested in Panchi and handle him for tactfully if he wants to win over him!!!!!!!
Someone tell him Panchi is not worth winning anymore!!!!!Better he find someone else, maybe even Alina!!!!!
And I can't believe Dipanita walled up her own daughter!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ฒYou cannot classify her as a mother anymore!!!!!!
Jay's transformation is good!!!!!!Like the vampires transformation. it is like Underworld rather than Twilight which makes it better!!!!!
The slowly growing or hairs and changing of structure was well shown!!!!!!!๐Ÿ‘
I hope Piya would not stick to Abhay like a shadow and not go to Jay at all, and not rest till she found out the truth!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜‰
Jay's nose?More like his furry tail was the focus of the episode!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

Brilliant piece and valid points written by ya - loved it.. ๐Ÿ‘ So true - that tail was literally out of this world ! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: missglam

amazing post cari

dipu toh gayi . . I am so happy ! Kisne kaha tha , raichands se panga lene ke liye . . Baj gaya na band !!

The best moment was the end of abhay-panchi fake relation. . Yuppeee. . . Yahooo. . Hip hip hurraayy !!
She confessed her love, and Abhay reminded her the reality of their relation! . . He tells her to come out of her dreamland ! I just loved abhay!
Panchi to udd gai. .hehe

pia saw abahy , hogayi tie tie phisss!
Ab wo usey phir jail pohanchaye gi !
Ohh GOD ! Not again !

the most amazing thing was jeh's transformation n his acting . .
Ritwik did a superb job !
Jeh was superb in emoting his anger

Totally agree - and thanks darling...
DP was wishing death on Haseena but met her own, now there will be two coffins in the Kurrana's kingdom awaiting Abhay's blood.
So far Abhay has been the don.. and the dabaang has won so far... BUT now - lets see what happens - once the whole wolf gang - gang up..
Don't these vampires have a gang? I guess not - as wolfs come in a pack.
Panchee๐Ÿคข and abhay track over - but I can still feel that she will be choking on her on saliva thinking about Abhay.. CHHEEE..
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shafaqpie

a very good post... u said it riight abt arnab he has no control over his daughters...nd panchi who talked abt family ki izzat wo achanak se gayab ho gayi ye at one hand she can tell everything to her parents wat neel is doing nd wat is he up to bt no madam madona thinks she can handle everything nd in source of handaling apni choti behan k bhai se pyar karne lag gayi if m nt wrng b4 leap she was the one who used to hate abhay for playing brk up nd patch up wat she thinks nw abhay will marry her???dumb girl...nd wen it cums to piya i like her alot bt i cannot understand hai pal bhar mein jaiswal se dobriyal ban jati hai she has no control over her heart as well as over her mind... wen it cums to bloopers chand was nt eating he was jst pretending to eat

Thankyou ... See the myth on true sisters is true... Panchi is a modern example.
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: steffroc

๐Ÿคฃ agreee with u and awesome post

the guy was sleeping under ice she melts the ice with nananaa ๐Ÿคฃ
poor danish kissi ko nahi pata where he is and the guy stil loves behooda gal panchi
btw where is mishaaa . me lieky her
Abhay was too good i love him in his vampie avatar
about piya all i can say it i think jai will now use her to threat abhay. i am sure he knows pia is abhays weakness

Thankyou darling - very good point .. jeh can use Abhay's weakness - and that's possibly what will happen - which will make Pia choose over Abhay.
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chakku

Cari I couldn't agree with you more๐Ÿค—

Umm regarding that eating wala blooper, I saw that part again, and Chaandeena were not eating.

How do they get away from not eating in a dinner party? oops anything poss in Mai's serials.

๐Ÿ˜†

But agree with you on Arnab, Abhay, PAN CHHEE and Piya. I wanted to see this janwar side of Abhay and the best part was blood dripping down his mouth๐Ÿ˜›
Yup and his eyes lit.. savouring her blood between his fangs.. yum yum.

PAN CHHEE should flee with PAN wale uncle. He can handle her better and will take care of her diet also by feeding her regularly with PANS๐Ÿคฃ
I hate her - we need to hold a comp who hates her the most

Arnab should book a room in Mental Asylum along with a library of his useless supernatural books because they are of no use and his brain has been damaged seriously with those useless books and that is the reason he acts like a 2 year old daddy with his not-so matured daughters๐Ÿคข
Arnab himself is like the walking dead himself. ๐Ÿ˜†

I will still not judge Piya because she witnessed a murder taking place and that too of his friend's mom, so I guess she did a right job informing him๐Ÿค” What abt calling the police - rather than making things worse between the boys.. she shud have been a law abiding citz...
Like when she found out he's a vamp - she kept his secret - but this time she took no time in telling on him.. at least she shud have gone home and had a shower again.. and thought abt what she was gonna do - show that for a while she was battling with her feelings.. she didn't battle one bit.
But she'll be in for a shock when DP returns. The wolf mummy returns..

carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: princess_xeelan

Loved the post Cari ๐Ÿค—
I was missing your post...but here you are ๐Ÿ˜ณ
I guess they wont show Deepu transforming because they can't show the bones cracking or cloths ripping etc... but honestly im still doubtful abt her death ๐Ÿ˜• I mean she-wolves are supposed to be the strongest na? then how come she died so easily.. ๐Ÿ˜•
About Abhay... when the blood splattered on his face, he was looking like a true monster... his aggressive expression... changes pupils, fangs...perfect... ๐Ÿ‘ i loved Abhay that moment... afterall he's vampire so it was much needed to show his monster side as well ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
RD did an amazing job in the transformation scene, specially the way he ran for his mother and cried in agony... screaming in anger, pain, unable to control his monster side... superb...kudos to him for that ๐Ÿ‘ but the ultimate result was ๐Ÿ˜ณ u r tooo funny... but watever u said abt the tail is so right ๐Ÿคฃ when i saw the tail i burst into laughing ๐Ÿ˜†
I also didn't understand why Chand said he was weak... maybe he forgot to drink rooh-afzah ๐Ÿ˜†
and about Piya... she is once again in 'jail vejo abhay' mission... all i know is her memory is needed FAST ๐Ÿฅฑ cant even blame her...she saw a murder happening and she knows nothing abt the supernaturals right now ๐Ÿ˜•
about Panchi... ๐Ÿคข god...her character is really messed up..hope cvs get back the season 1 panchi or cut her character ๐Ÿคข

Hello, Princess (Tanzi)
Thanks yaar... just was busy and didn't get a chance to do much.. I have all these lovely posts that I still need to attend.. your post is still one of them.
I love your post...
I was shocked - and I was like - SCARED FOR ABHAY - looking at Jeh's size.. !!!!! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
I thought he's gonna kill my darling honey Abhay...
Minnie. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
blood 4 thought ahahaha soorry but straight awy u got me crackin up sis lolz bless ya