atlast they met awww 11th august 2011

-Cskluv- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awesome episode 👏👏
aww atlast they met 😊 i was almost like smiling through out episode
kya timing taa when they turned and both where like" thu thu "😆😆
aww and fb everything were awesome kya episode taa 😊
hated the precap 😡 kaha sey agayi thi iss ira 😕 i really never wanted that to happen
come on yaar atleast they should have showed like sam should say everything to isha about how ira hate her bla bla .. ira likes palak lot now she gone hate her too if truth comes out means
precap mey ira runs to hug sam 😡 and sam was totally shocked 😲🤣 poor
fellow .

Lavarnia thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Awww
I just saw the episode...i luved it...Sam and Isha was like TUM TUm😲 ahahahha...No Ira is coming there, and she is going to hug SAM🤢 Again the episode was fab, the only thing missing was a hug between SAm and Isha😳
Edited by Lavarnia - 14 years ago
didodido thumbnail
waiting for update..they are so cute together..
-Cskluv- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lavarnia

Awww

I just saw the episode...i luved it...Sam and Isha was like TUM TUm😲 ahahahha...No Ira is coming there, and she is going to hug SAM🤢 Again the episode was fab, the only thing missing was a hug between SAm and Isha😳

yaa hug was missing two times they tried though 🤣
611691 thumbnail
lmaoo i clearly booked that haha poor sam he pobulay wanted too hug her after finding out palak is isha now i can tell the love is gona start but i bet the 1st person thats gona fall in love will b sam with isha isha will pobulay realize after that she's in love with sam but azaming episode sam is sooo cute they have good chemsitry together :)
-Cskluv- thumbnail

Originally posted by: heydon

lmaoo i clearly booked that haha poor sam he pobulay wanted too hug her after finding out palak is isha now i can tell the love is gona start but i bet the 1st person thats gona fall in love will b sam with isha isha will pobulay realize after that she's in love with sam but azaming episode sam is sooo cute they have good chemsitry together :)

ya that hugging part was so cute ... sam already fall in love with palak .we can see it in his eyes ,now after hearing she is isha his love will grow only,ya isha will be the second person to fall ...😳
611691 thumbnail
I wish they can hug it would be soo cute😆 i was afraid of them not finding out the truth but i was wrong lol n ira ...i wonder whats gona happen when she finds out palak is isha ira already likes palak but when she finds out shes isha ... i wonder whats gona happen tom when ira tells sam that there gona get married i would love too see how he reacts on that
Suganisha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
do anyone know what was the song playing in the background when isha n sam meet?
611691 thumbnail
lol its form JBJ but idk where's the song is i can't find it :s
Roshini1494 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I was also smiling through out the episode...Loved both vipul and toral today...Sam and isha were so cute together...But their hug was missed... I also really hated the precap...It will not be a surprise for sam but he will be in total shock...Wish sam and isha spend happy and lovely times together from nw...I wanna see their office romance...But dont want tht ira in between them...