Kriya_Arja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
HeLlo ol ma dearest MKAPians...A very Good Morning/Afternoon/evening(wherEver u are!) Wel seeing the present scenario i thInK dat tH CVs r pLanning For the rise of KRISHNA SINGH THAKUR...Many of us had complained abt Krishna's charactet being butchered-sometimes to dat eXtent From where it is Very hard to have a comeback!n some of us even presented our concern abt dis matter to da writer himself-shanti Bhushan jii & he replied dat wilL be working on it soon n wil come up wIth what we-fans of the show want!!!!And now i feeL that dey r cuming up WitH their promise!bcoz in tHe past 3 episodes we hav been sEeinG the OLD ANGRY KRISHNA back whom evryone loved iN da begininG(NO DOUBT-WE LUB HIM EVEN NOW AND EVERY MOMENT)...The way how he saId to pratigyA yest 'HUME SAHI AUR GHALAT KA KAUNO PHIKAR NAHIN HAI...AB SAHI AUR GHALAT SOCHNE KI TAIME(TIME) NAHI HAI' I felt he is determined to get his bauji back by hooK or By crook!!!And even the way how he speaks to KN wen he speaks about the zameen(property)!And even iN the PRECAP we saw how angrY was Krishna...By seeing all this i think its thE time of'THE RISE OF KST'...so peeps drop In your thoughTs about da present way how dey are portraying our handshuM hero-KRISHNA!SO WHAT SAY GUYS? NECHU

Love-u-all thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I am happy that CVs have to change the track unfortunately because Anupamji fell ill so seriously. That forced them to bring Krishna out of the shadows of her mehraro. But I do not think that brute force and blind revenge is the only solution to every problem as the rise of KST is unfolding. His rants to burn the kidnapers family alive and to punish the entire town speaks volume about the misconceptions that he need to let go soon before its too late.

He scared his wife and left her thinking seriously to take some actions soon, when he said that he is not even afraid of getting hanged for his ways to revenge SS abductors. With this mind set, I don't know how far he could go with his rescue efforts but surly more trouble awaits the whole family by an approach that will end up in senseless bloodshed. At least i never wanted such a senseless rise of KST, I wanted a matured and realistic person who will care for all his relationships even in situations as this where his bauji is abducted.

riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
well said... Pragmatic.. Eventhough i wish to see rise of KST but surely i dun want it to be in a wrong way... Will Cv turn the table around giving Krishna to act wisely... i mean the angry man but doing it the right way...
Personally i feel krishna character is a plus point to MKAP... i preferthe Krishna b4 marriage , he was rough n tough but deep inside good heart... He potray that role very well... (+)
After marriage, hes like more into Pratz demand on how she think he should be... I think this is the minus point... (-)
im liking this track , lets see where it leads too...
Edited by riyya6 - 14 years ago
ArhainAshish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yayyy
finanlllyyy
it wa shi tym dey had to doo tisss

m beryy beryy happpyyy n actuallyy exciteddd
ma krishu gonnnaa rockkk
hes given d chance now again to prove at wat hes best at;)
arhaina dancinnggg wit joy n happinness
643898 thumbnail
Agree with u i think the cvs are using this track to completely revive krishnas lost personality and attitude.About maturity and responsibility i think krishna is acting very maturely the short temper is a part of his personality but the way he shut shakti up and suggest to sell the lands shows that he got his brain back.And the killing and burning should not be new cos the old krishna was also a bit brutal didnt he shot angadwa to frame adarsh didnt he want to kill nitin to get prats b4 marriage .And now i think he would get the remaining money himself .If he completely changes then his uniqueness would be gone.His rough attitude wasthe thing that gave mkap and him fame