-Fatima-Happy Birthday fai🤗many many happy returnz of the day Remember that today many people are glad you were born.You are a very special person in my life. Don't forget that no matter what day of the year it is.May your birthday be filled with smiles, sunshine, love, and laughter."I wish you nothing but the best on your special day.Alwayz be like this.Behappy keep smiling & keep rocking luvFatima
-kirulicious- Happy Birthday sweety! I hope you will have a great day with your friends & family! May Allah bless you & may all your wishes come true! 🤗
I have been knowing you for 2 years now, I guess! But you silly girl have been inactive most of the time, haha! 😆 But you are a very sweet person & a very talented girl! You are damn creative & very good at making creations! I actually know you because of your creations! I remember when I joined IF, I used to be active in BMTD forum, but I don't know how, I ended up in A/S forum! I didn't really used to comment in many shops, but I used to comment in yours quite often! So I guess that's how we "met" & I remember we used to chat a bit! But then you turned inactive!
But now that you are here on your birthday, I welcome you back & Wish you a very very happy birthday dear! 🥳
Love,
Kiran<3
.PINK.
hey Fizii a very happy birthday to you na sis🤗
you are an amazing person
always very nice to everyone, and I think of you as my sister na😳
BTW I always love all your creations, they all rock sis
Happy birthday again na

🤗
With loads of love
-Linu
-Dharu-
Dear Fizzi,
Many many happy returns of the day sweets. Hope all your wishes & dreams comes true. god bless. have a good one🤗
❤️ Dhara
.AngadKripa.
Journey with her: Fizii is a sweetheart! I have bothered her by asking for so many siggies on request, magar main kya karoon? She has so much talent, whether it be in siggie making or video making, that I always look towards her whenever I have a request. And Faiza, the sweet girl she is, fulfills my wishes.
Fizii from our eyes is an angel in disguise. Where are you hiding your angel wings, yaar?! How can one person be so kind otherwise? In my eyes, Fizii is a beautiful gift sent to the kalyug we're living in in order to make the world a better and bighter place.
Other message: I hope you have an AMAZING birthday dear because you really deserve the best. Love you loads!
DulceAmor Wishing you a very happy birthday Fizii!!!! 🥳 Hope your day is filled with much laughter and happiness and is the best birthday you have ever had. Hope that you have a totally rocking time and receive many beautiful gifts. 😳 You are a sweet, kind and lovely girl and I really hope that all your birthday wishes come true. May you always be blessed with love and happiness and success in everything that you do. Here is a cake to get the festivities under wayHave a wonderful day Fizii!!!love Anu 1) Fizii from our eyes
Fizii is one of the sweetest girls I know. She has been so kind to me over the years, making so many beautiful sigs and avis for me. Nothing has ever been too much trouble for her. She is so friendly and helpful and she really makes you feel welcomed in her gallery. She is nice to everyone, no matter who they are, and not once have I seen her speak rudely to anyone. She is one of those rare people who have a good heart and soul. She is a wonderful friend and person and that is why she is so popular here at IF. 2) Journey with her
It must be two years or so since I first met Fizii. I always used to see her sigs in the DMG creations gallery and admired them. I knew from the start she had an amazing talent and over the years I have watched her grow and flourish into one of the best sig makers on IF. We got to know each other through her gallery and our shared love of KaSh. In the time I have known her she has made many a req for me and I have treasured them all. Some of them are my favourite sigs ever and I don't think she'll ever know how grateful to her I am for them. One time I requested her some avis, but she wasn't liking the vid much, but she is so kind that she made them for me anyway. I have never forgotten her kindness to me that time and I never will. xTimax I think she is a sweet person
I am a huge fan of her creations they are just amazing😳
Wish her a very happy birthday🤗
Taani96
Happy Birthday Faiza 🤗 May God always blees you, you are veryyy sweet persion,I love everything about you, specaily your sigggies. 😃 Enjoy your day with your family & friends. Keep smiling 😊 & Have a BLAST ! 🥳
-Preeti-
Fizziii
On your special day, I wish you all that you desire. May God bless you with love and care. Enjoy every moment, every day of your life.
Wishing You many Happyu Returns of the Day Dear
God Bless
preeti
nosi
ans of Q1...fizi is nice n intellegent person
ans 2...i loved his avies n his work..even i love her name FAIZA...mujhy fizi ka name passand aya n she is also from pak isi liye main nay ussay frnd req snd ki n now she is my frnd m sooo happy.
HAAPY BRTH DAY FAIZA IN ADVANCE😃
luv_wacko
ok faiza is one of my favouritesttt A &S maker..der is no one whom i love more than her..her creations r so simple n yet so magical..
happy bday faizu
have an awesome , fulfilled year ,
stay blessed
Mohitlicious
Happy Birthday Fizi
1) Fizii from our eyes
Hmm..I havent talked to here..Bt i think she is a FAB siggy maker & A gud person as well😃
2) Journey with her
We Just Comment in Our Creations gallery..thats it😆
Happy Bday Fizi..hope to knw u more..😆
Love
Anki
PrincessBushi
1) Fizii from our eyes
first of all .. a GREAT DESIGNER .. luv her editting <3 secondly she's a big helper .. when i was new on i-f n a beginner in photoshop .. i asked many things from her .. thanx fizzii .. 😊
2) Journey with her
from her creation gallery .. v met .. m inspired by her work .. !! m glad tht fizii iz my frnd ❤️
rushi_shonaksg
1-Fizzii...never met her heh but still I know how she is, she is sweet n caring
everytime I need some avis she made it n surprised
n she is still surprising me with he r creative avi's n sigs
she is awesome
2- I think 1st time we talked about was Dastaan which we loved
Fizii n I r friends on FB 😆
but we dont chat much
but I always appreciate her avis she makes on IF
thanks for always PM me 😊
HAPPY BIRTHDAY fizzii😃
shootingstar.xx
My Message:
1)Honestly, I don't know you well enough to describe you like some other good friends will but I have no doubts that you are a sincere person .. it's not everyday a person will just wish you on your bday😆 when they dont know you that well(; I can't make sigs sadly .. sorry about that but I can give you lots of my love especially for today🤗 And you're really talented at making sigs .. Keep making fabulous creations like youu<3
2)So we became friends, well we are na? .. LOL! Yea, well I always saw you around IF😆 Because of your gallery and on some forums too! And you've replied to me on some topics like in Fawad/Sanam heaven .. haha .. soo yeaa we don't know each other very well but I hope we do this year
Before I make it emotional .. (I know it's not a great bday message :P) But a very happy birthday to you Faiza and hoping you loads of happiness and smiles ahead!
bary Hey fizzi,I am really bad with words so plzz bear with meI wish you a very very very Happy B'day dearI am really happy to know at least n really sad to not know all the wellI wish u have a rocking birth day1) Fizii from our eyesShe is a magical maker of the creation n she really cares to for every postposted n the way she tries her best to make our reqs n she works hard in what ever she loved n gives her best2) Journey with herI am terrible ones as i couldn't check any of pm update she sendthough i use her work i really never thanked her n thanks to mysilly dumb net back then n i pmed her of this n i even requested some avis n she so sweetly did my requests even though i actually neverreplied there n yes as soon as i got my net i tried my bestto reply every update she pmed coz i feel what she does need a salutefor spending so much time to make some thing amazingn commenting was the least i could douff long n short onealways ur fanswetha😃 -Sidra-
Hi fizzu wish u a very very Happy B'day nd many many happy returnz ov the day...May ALLAH PAK bless u nd shower his blessings on u...wish u a rocking yrz ahead...hv a blast...love yewww sistaaa 🤗🤗
Cos today is your day,
its an opportunity for u to know that
u are special and special things are for u today,
i wish u all the best,
As we observe your birthday now,
Your cake and gifts don't matter much.
These common things aren't really you,
Ribbons, paper hats and such.
We celebrate a person who
Brings happiness to everyone,
Someone who gives more than she gets,
And fills our lives with joy and fun.
So Happy Birthday, and many more!
We hope you make it to a hundred and two... !!!!
"Fly in the plane of ambition,
and land on the airport of success,
Luck is yours,
wish is mine
may ur future
always shine. . .
With LOTZ LOVE
"Happy BIRTHDAY 2 YOu"
Love,
Sidra 😳😳
anne156
Fizii from our eyes
awesome siggi creator
Here we'll talk abt the kind of person she is...Like what do we,her frnds think abt her as a person..basically describing her
a lovly person
Journey with her
great
We'll say how we've become frnds and all that..memorable moments
by requesting n lovly her work..
luv
anne
arun-deeps
1.Ahhh Whats Fizii? Fizii is a wonderful person with a BIG heart thats full of love, care n respect for her frnds! Fizii -F for Fizii F for Fairy..is a wish fulfiller coz she always makes our day wth d b'ful stuffs we req frm her...n she makes our reqs even more b'ful than we can think. And...we r left pondering...that yaar...who is she??😲 😆 Cant describe much abt her..coz den it will take me pgs to do so😆 coz she is really that SWEEET!!😳 LOVE U FIZII
2Journey with Fizii..
Actually I'm thankful to my IF sister Janki aka Lalitha di who introduced me to Fizii...she used to post her creations in our Ramayan Chat n Fan clubs...frm the day I saw her stuffs I was a FIzii Fan for the avis she created...den I statred requesting avis frm her...n I remember dat one day I was suffering frm heatstroke n stomach problm...n Fizii was ready wth d avi..,for which she did put really a gr8 effort! I was afraid..dat coz of my illness, I'll not be able to use d avi...n Fizzi will get upset of me...bt her reaction was exactly opposite!😲 She strictly ordered me like an elser sister-Gunia take full rest NOW!😲 n I was like..OMG!!! She's sooo understanding!😳 If I was there on her place, I cudnt be dat calm before knowing the exact reason for why a requester hasnt used my stuff😆 bt Fizii was thts why she's a sweetheart!😳 THAK YOU FIZII...for giving me a wonderful journey wth u on IF...THANK YOU for giving me the love n comfort of an elder sister n a frnd!! Thanx alooot dear!!
Here's my gifts for her
A Cake for ya
A siggie..hope u like it Fizii
I hope that ur Birth day becomes as special as u r!
Loads of love n blessings
frm
Gunia
fizza311
Happy Birthday Fizzi
Hope you have a wonderful time. You have been an awesome friend. You were one of the very first sig makers I knew. I have been drooling over your creations since 2009.
Anyways may God Bless you with many more years.
Here is a little something I made for you:
Love Fizza
tzahra
Happy Birthday Fizii
Many many many happy returns of the day. May all your wishes and dreams come true. GOD bless you. May you get everything yout heart desires for, you get all the happiness. Fizii you are very creative man i love your creations styles and also your vm making style is damn awesome. You are amazing person and always fun to talk too. You are always there to help your friends, you are caring. Keep up the good work love you and also your work keep rocking. I hope you have an amazing day and year ahead of you. keep smiling!
Lots of Luv
Zahra.
~*Amal*~
Happy Birthday Faiza!👏 🥳👏🥳
i hope all your wishes come true,and hope for you to have the best day ever!
May God bless you with a long and healthy life!
=D
Questionaire:
1)Fizi from your eyes: Your a good person with a great personality.Your very creative and unique.You make beautiful sigs that reflect your creativity in every way.
2)Journey with her: We are not really friends but i have got to known you by looking at all your beautiful updates! =D
ssaba
Side by side Or miles apart,
A sister like you (FIZII),
Is always close to the heart
HAppy Birthday fizii
HERE R UR GIFTSSS!!
A Wish 4 u on ur Birthday.Watever u ask.
May u Receive.
Whatever u ck.
May u find.
Watever u wish.
May it b fulfilled.
On ur Birthday & Alwayz.
WITH LUV SABA

Edited by -Fatima- - 14 years ago