monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow awesome maan will know all soon awesome thanks a lot
smj1977.shruti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
sorry nidzz sorry Kannu... it took me longer then expected and I did not finish also😭

"Handa Haveli" "ji, Babu Saab your luggage is here, and wash room is there, please freshen up and mean while I will get the tea ready" Maan opened his suitcase and took his towel etc, and went to the washroom, later he was called to have tea and snacks, he sat alone on the dining table and that man stood by his side. "how did I come here" Maan asked, "in afternoon when I was returning from Amritsar I happen to cross the jungle and found you unconscious there and as I were on foot I lifted you in the jeep and brought you here" "hmm, where are others, I mean Darjee, Rajji and all?" the man sighed "they no longer live here, after Brij Bhai went to jail, every one left, they only come once in two three months to see administer the working here" just then the lady in veil prompted her husband and he stammered "how is I mean is Geet Di, actually Geet Di did not come? How is she?" Maan choked "she, she is fine! She was not in Delhi has gone out for some work so I came alone" the lady again prompted "what did she have?" "Pardon" "actually, you know everything, she was expecting when she left HSPur, what did she have?" Maan realized that they were asking for the baby that Geet was referring to as someone else's and went through abortion, he unknowing said "she had an abortion" the lady sighed "what? She fought for that child even risked her life and it died" Maan looked at her and he had flashes of Geet cornered against a pillar wearing a yellow suit a man, not the one he saw at the jungle, had a sword in his hand and was about to hit her and Maan screamed "GEET" the man held him "what happened Babu?" Maan was shocked it was another flash his head was throbbing, he ran to the room and searched his bag but he did not find the tablets; his head was spinning he tried to control, that man held him and helped him lie down on the bed "Babu, you are not well, wait I will give you a head massage you will feel better" and the massage really made him feel better. He gradually drifted to sleep.

Next morning when he came out of the washroom the same man was there holding a tray of breakfast, "Babu have some breakfast, you seem very weak, and give me the prescription of your medicine, you seem to have forgotten to bring them" Maan nodded and wrote the name on a piece of paper and gave him. Once he finished his breakfast, he went exploring the Haveli, if he was married to Geet, then for sure he must have visited this place, he wandered around nothing seemed familiar, as he was passing by the gallery, he felt that he was pulling Geet by her arm and forcing her to follow him, he squinted his eyes and image vanished, then he followed the gallery and came out in the main hall and went towards the entrance gate it looked familiar, then he turned back and he saw her standing there tearing some papers, her eyes were spitting fire, she looked very angry and worn out, her eyes were swelling; he stepped forward and she again vanished, he rubbed his throbbing temples and then he heard her voice, 'why should I listen to you, or why should I listen to any one, all I have been doing is listening, they said trust us, I trusted, they said follow our instructuions I did, listen to him, I did and then just in 3 days, just in 3days he left me, and now out of no where you come and say I should listen to you, why? Tell me why?' he tried to grab her but she was nowhere and he fell down.

Meanwhile in Delhi,

Geet comes to meet Jeet and enjoys her time with him, later Jeet tells her "Maa, Papa has gone out for few days" she asked "when will he come?" "Not soon, may 7-8 days or even more". She later went to the KM with Jeet and "Dadi, how are you?" she said taking her blessings, Dadi was overwhelmed "Geet, you are back" "no, Dadi, I just came to meet you, Jeet go and change and wash your hands and feet properly" Jeet ran to his room while Geet sat with Dadi "Jeet, told Maan has gone out, so I thought it would be a great opportunity to see you" Dadi hugged her "Oh, how much I miss you, and Maan too misses you"

"I know"

"How"

"By the way he is grooming Jeet and every one around his school know me, that all is his doing I know"

"When you know him so well, why you left?"

"Dadi, I know by now he must have told you every thing"

"And what makes you think so"

"Adi said he is changing from an arrogant man to an understanding one, and as far as I know him, the first step will be to open his heart and he only has you"

"Geet, you know where he has gone?"

"Where?"

"To HSPur"

"Why?"

"In a hope that he may remember something if he goes to the place he met you for the first time"

"And Dev told him"

"Yes"

"I'll be waiting for him"

"Where?"

"He will know where"

While at the Handa's that man came back from the chemist, it took him long as the tablet was not available easily, he still did not find it, he will go to Amritsar and get it, while entering the Haveli he saw Maan "Babu, what happened Babu" he was lifted by that man and taken to the room, when he regained senses he asked him "who are you? You too look very familiar" the man smiled and said "I am Guruwinder, the man you helped to sneak out that night" "which night?" asked confused Maan, "Maan Babu, I know you have a golden heart, you might be wondering that when that night Brij was out to kill me how come I am working here, simple after your marriage Darjee came to HSPur and searched for me, and later appointed me as the caretaker, and later I got married to Preeto, that's all because of you" Maan was speechless but asked him remembering Geet's words, "what happened after I left?" "Many things, Geet came back and got Brij arrested, she did not even come back once to this Haveli, she told me that how you have asked her to be brave and lodge complain against your family, and she did, Babu you are an angel" Maan shut his eyes and tried to recall, Guruwinder went and brought him some fruits "Babu, I did not find those tablets, tomorrow I will go to Amritsar and bring them"

"Ok, I will like to see Geet's room" "yes why not, first have fruits and then I will take you"

Later Maan went to her room and Guruwinder left him alone, he opened the cupboard and went through its constituents, he saw a yellow embroidered duppatta and pulled it out, he traced his fingers on the material and felt the texture on his face, then he saw a blue duppatta and again felt that it was flowing on his face, he suddenly saw Geet drowning in the river and blinked his eyes and next moment he saw her peeping through the ventilator of some room her hands out of the grill as if calling for help, he tried to hold her hand and she vanished, he sat on the bad with a thud and covered his face with his hands feeling the duppatta on his face, he sat there for long and then managed to stand and go through the contents again, he found many pair of ear rings and anklets, and seeing one of the earrings, the image of her running through the curtains flashed, he closed his eyes, and then he saw her running and her anklets many that chiming sound, he was heavy not only in his head but on his heart also.

sorry readers but these parts are taking longer then I expected... i did not realize that there would be so much to write

Precap: more flashes ...

hope you all like my take

please hit the like tab and motivate me

whether you all comment or not I will update it as I am hell angry with the Cvs

but I 'll appreciate if you all will comment, so PLS COMMENT

feel free to even bash me

i think this matter is enough for 101-120 episodes of GHSP😆 ,

wish me for completing successfully 100 episodes😉

😆what do you all think?😉

Edited by smj1977 - 14 years ago
SIYAHI thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
2😭

mujhe flashe kyon aa rahe hai? kahi ye mera punar janam to nehi?...shruti imagine I have a memory loss right at this moment and i forget my stories...😆 jokes apart emm I still feel you are a waste of talent...very cinematic... a storyboard could be made so effortlessly on this😊

btw👏 for 100 episodes party mein gurmeet aa raha hai kya? u know y I am asking😉
Edited by SIYAHI - 14 years ago
20tullip2000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wah what a part par dear zayada flashback nahi ho gaya
smj1977.shruti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: 20tullip2000

Wah what a part par dear zayada flashback nahi ho gaya

at times you need a over dose of medication

aur Maan to waise bhi sakht jaan hain

usko convince karna mushkil hi nahin na mumkin hain

it will take time

even i did not realise this😆

heermeher thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
all i wish this is awesome hope atleast they show 50% of it
20tullip2000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smj1977

<font color="#ff00ff">at times you need a over dose of medication</font>

<font color="#ff00ff">aur Maan to waise bhi sakht jaan hain</font>

<font color="#ff00ff">usko convince karna mushkil hi nahin na mumkin hain</font>

<font color="#ff00ff">it will take time</font>

<font color="#ff00ff">even i did not realise this😆</font>

lolzzz thx for samajhaing me
savie_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
hey,...
dis is wrong...
u r increasing the no. of epi's
but luved it alot..
maan geeting flashes ...
hope he will get her memory back ..