Main bhi kareena kapoor banoo gee

current thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Ok guys was feeling bored and decided to make this post. It is a fun post so please take it in the spirit intended. So no prizes for guessing who wants to be Bebo !!! Our very own mamiji

So i have a few suggestions:

1. Ditch the sack appeal: the loose , gargantuan and shapeless sacks that mamiji calls sarees on herself need to be incinerated and what she needs is; *drum roll* is laxmi's castoff 's or even la la lavanya's miniscule dresses.. Truly a case of let nothing go to waste!!

2. Eat for a goat: Ditch the dining table and fry ups , go for the green . Eat for a goat esp when you have in the house you can learn from.. Truly this is the path to size zero oe even 1 minus..

3.Get a Saifoo: Well really a no brainer but Saifoo nahin toh Shyamoo , dump mamoo ji pronto.. Baat toh aik he.. A rake , a womaniser even better since he is an old hand . Even better for anjali .. Ghar ka maamla ghar main solve!!!

4. Shack it up: and live in sin .. Get Arnie's gym bag , pack laxmi's offerings : the green and gross and shack it up ... From an inlaw to an outlaw..a sure fire hit

5.Daily aarti of saifeena for their blessings on the new Shameena !! May they bicker and fall out with one another till death do us part!!

Disclaimer: apologies to kareena fans but mamiji is such an awesome character that she be fitted a post on her own!!
Edited by current - 14 years ago

ravenheart thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
With Laxmi at home, does Raizada's eat non-veg?? If yes, it would be like eating a family member😆 Your post tells me it is WEEKEND and we have nothing better to do!!!!
paridhi22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
3.Get a Saifoo: Well really a no brainer but Saifoo nahin toh Shyamoo , dump mamoo ji pronto.. Baat toh aik he.. A rake , a womaniser even better since he is an old hand . Even better for anjali .. Ghar ka maamla ghar main solve!!!

In bold 🤣🤣🤣 🤣🤣
🤣🤣
Extremely fantabulous post👏👏
I am laughing like crazy after reading this and maami with shyamoo🤣
🤣
🤣
Edited by paridhi22 - 14 years ago
Emjae thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
🤣 Brilliant post Mamiji is truly one of a kind. Even though she is obsessed with her self, she is the only one who rightly suspects that Anjali's husbands absence means he is up to no good.

Mami really has the Bebo/Poo KKKG complex.
465612 thumbnail
😆Nice post!
I love mamiji!
BTW,Shyam has been linked with almost all the ladies in the show,Buaji,Mamiji,Payal,Khushi and Anjali,lucky guy!😉
current thumbnail

Originally posted by: Emjae

🤣Brilliant post Mamiji is truly one of a kind. Even though she isobsessedwith her self, she is the only one who rightly suspects that Anjali's husbands absence means he is up to no good.

Mami really has the Bebo/Poo KKKG complex.

Mamiji is not all mayhem .. She definitely has her marbles in place
current thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lori.

😆Nice post!

I love mamiji!

BTW,Shyam has been linked with almostall the ladies in the show,Buaji,Mamiji,Payal,Khushi and Anjali,lucky guy!😉

Well Shyam has a reputation to keep, he is the womaniser remember 😆
chucklebuddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hilarious post... u tickled the funny bone... couldn't stop 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Mamiji sach mei "original piece" hai.. "koi substitute nahi hai" ROFL
Samiyyaa thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
HAHAHAHA! this post is legendary, like..LE-GEN-DARY!! Mammi as the new KK ;)
momma1128 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Zainab, I got as far as reading point 1 and then got a mental image and went blind. Will be back to read the rest when I regain my sight.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣