madhoo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OK! I know lot of people are going to pick up rolling pins to hit me with it but really I'm not liking Suhana's act these days!!! It's all about HER!!! Why is she so... ugh!!! Acting immature making videos... ugh!!! Can you please wake up and smell the coffee. Why can't she see the pain Rajni, Disha, Inder, Dadi, BM going through right now!!!!! I am not liking it!!!!
Please don't hit me with rolling pins 😭

meenakshi_16 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
madoo this is wat we feel and are discussing since last 2 days...and why would we hit u by rolling pins...comm on yaar u are free to say wat u feel and ur views and we are no one to hit u ...😃
Shwets1502 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
madhooo...no one is going to hit u...😆
others meenu has mentioned...
iViews thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Madhoo Listen to my Guruji Shwetha Devi ,

U r not wrong to get angry or disappointed . V all r .
Like today when Inder left for work , He took Rajni to side & told her to make sure to give Ishan a great B'Day , Nice Isn't it ? Very few second scene but big impact ... I got disappointed with Ishan .
He knows from last night that Big cooking plans r in order . Can't he tell & make sure that his wife understands this & b there to help others as She shouldn't dump all work on others ...
V r all in the same boat . don't worry !!!!

sara_sara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meenakshi_16

madoo this is wat we feel and are discussing since last 2 days...and why would we hit u by rolling pins...comm on yaar u are free to say wat u feel and ur views and we are no one to hit u ...😃

they have belan (rolling pins) but they will more like going to hit suhana with it to knock some sense into her😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
madhoo thumbnail
whew!!! bach gayi main balne khaane se 😃
I really thought that I was all alone in this boat but seems like others are riding in this boat as well. Netri, I agree with Inder and Rajni's scene - it was short but very touching. When I think about tomorrow's precap, I get even more madder 😡
sau baat ki ek baat: Suhana, grow up!!!!!
madhoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: sara_sara

they have belan (rolling pins) but they will more like going to hit suhana with it to knock some sense into her😆

Sara, yeh bhi idea acha hai. Hai maine kyun nahi socha is idea ke baare mein.
Yeah, I like the idea of using the belan to hit Suhana to knock some sense into her. Should I bring my belan too 😆
iViews thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhoo

whew!!! bach gayi main balne khaane se 😃

I really thought that I was all alone in this boat but seems like others are riding in this boat as well. Netri, I agree with Inder and Rajni's scene - it was short but very touching. When I think about tomorrow's precap, I get even more madder 😡
sau baat ki ek baat: Suhana, grow up!!!!!

That's it . She should realize all this . Common sense naak ki koee cheez bhi hoti hain naa !!!! Chalo chodo bekar main aapna BP badha denge !!!! 😆
tejeshec thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhoo

OK! I know lot of people are going to pick up rolling pins to hit me with it but really I'm not liking Suhana's act these days!!! It's all about HER!!! Why is she so... ugh!!! Acting immature making videos... ugh!!! Can you please wake up and smell the coffee. Why can't she see the pain Rajni, Disha, Inder, Dadi, BM going through right now!!!!! I am not liking it!!!!

Please don't hit me with rolling pins 😭

I am gonna hit you not just with rolling pins but with everything whatever is available in front of me.

Reason: You are just not liking it but we are detesting it to the core...So u'r intensity levels being much lower than ours I said I am gonna hit u😆

Keenu.G thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
madhoo dun worri, i guess most of us are in same line at this moment, Suhana is overjoyed or blinded in her husband's love that I think she is forgetting that she is part of joint family out here..
her act these days is all about her and ishaan nothing else... I m realli missing the OLD suhana cauz this is not her..