-Crayon- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
hey cummon guys...!!!
this is tellywood thngs get repeated at times...and that serial is jst few weeks old...and its concept is different from GHSP!!
some scenes may be similar but that happens in every serial that has a boss and secy...!!!
GurTi are mesmerising in deir own way...we all luv maaneet..!!!
and the leads of oder show have deir own charm...!!!!
they are amazing actors too...!!!
there is no point in comparing them pls leave it...!!!
we are still enjoying GHSP..!!!
Edited by worldofdreams - 14 years ago
469549 thumbnail
hey, i m a fan of iss pyaar ko kya naam dun...i used 2 see geet...there hav been many comparisons between geet and ipkknd...i agree that some characters are similar i wud not say same...but the story might be different...and personally i think that its not only the story that attracts the audience but also the acting and chemistry between the actors...i wud see the acting and chemistry first rather than the story..and let me clear nothing is original now a days...everything is copied if not copied then similar...and geet is also not original ..there were many great serials before and they are copied now and then...its bcoz those serials worked and the audience connected with the characters but that doesnt mean that the story is the same...i used to watch geet in the beginning...i used to love maneet fights and how they fell in love..that was the most interesting part thats wat hooked me up to the serial...and by seeing ipkknd i enjoyed and was remembered of maneet...i dont mean to hurt anyone..i only want to clear the misunderstandings as i m both geet and ipkknd fan...
maneet_forever9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
comparisons are not allowed on IF ... lets forget about it and enjoy GHSP 😊
khushimuskaan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kahkashansakina

live it yaar i saw but no one can beat GC and DD ...they are the best.

Gurti Rocked.

well sad dear
626918 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jshaila

As if geet was original pls such post is annoying if u hate the new serial why watch who asked watch it .u don't stop watching neither u appreciate .geet was a copy of so many like -jassi,kitani MObhabhat (carbon copy) and nokjhok from mjht and dmg oh pls geet was never original office scenes fully copied from jassi I can go on and on .who cares if ur hurt that the new serial is good and having trp .maaneet had there pace now new serial will have.there is a saying -live and let live.why do u feel that gurti talent is going down every actor is talented every one has there share even the directors .in somany movies the out line will be the same do u go to there house and say u copied and original was the best do u .such post are disturbing for ppl who watch both the shows

I think the same... People should just stop comparing.. Its just a serial and the copying list can go on and on and on... Everyone is gud in their own way... These posts r ssoo childish... Stop dividing yourselves into fan groups... instead be a team and appreciate Nissar and 4 Lions... These things r only going to affect the two shows. They r both going to lose fans this way... Just wait until the real tracks start to compare... every show is unique and similar in some way... but everything deserves a chance... stop bashing... be happy with what ur getting
gafulu14 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
yaar i saw but no one can beat GC and DD ...they are the best.
Gurti Rocked.
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Plsss dont make comparison posts here as it creates unwanted wars between two forum members
**Topic closed
Geet DT