a big thankyou to kriya 2010

telstra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
khurram bro thankyou soo much for uploading promos and good quality videos for us initially we only read written updates of promo half of us cant see it no doubt i have star plus channel but i am on mercy of my subscriber sometimes he show star adds some times australian adds in it so sometimes even i missed some promos thanks once again keep up the good work for us G od bless you 👍🏼

babithaj thumbnail
Very well said Nazia... All thanks to u and lot more thanks to Baalu Bro...👍🏼
laks76 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yeap Nazia well said. Thank u to balu alias kriya 2010. ya today the kriya scene i read in lud and in minutes it was updated. i saw that first and then the whole episode. yeap the promos ya everything first. thank u.
Mitu_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Thank you Ballu Bhai 😃👏👏👏⭐️ u r the star

thanx chere 😃
alishba45 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: telstra

khurram bro thankyou soo much for uploading promos and good quality videos for us initially we only read written updates of promo half of us cant see it no doubt i have star plus channel but i am on mercy of my subscriber sometimes he show star adds some times australian adds in it so sometimes even i missed some promos thanks once again keep up the good work for us G od bless you 👍🏼

hey telstra =) are u in australian?? how do u watch star plus? thru vision asia? me too in Aus 😊
telstra thumbnail

Originally posted by: alishba45

hey telstra =) are u in australian?? how do u watch star plus? thru vision asia? me too in Aus😊

Helo dear nops through konnectv in which state r u
alishba45 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: telstra

Helo dear nops through konnectv in which state r u

ohh I m in melbourne, victoria n u? 😊 so how much does it cost?
telstra thumbnail

Originally posted by: alishba45

ohh I m in melbourne, victoria n u?😊so how much does it cost?

I am in adelaide south australia hmm its 40dollars a month but it has less channels then vision asia but for me its enough as i dont get time to watch anything except pratigya
-Deepali- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Nice post Nazia and well said
Thanks Ballu bhaiya for high quality video !!!
idreeskhan123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks 2 u 4 doing a great job 4 our viewers..