592851 thumbnail
sowwiiieee for disappearing people . . . had a power cut as apparently there's some technical issue and light abb jake after three hours wapas aayi hai . . . started writing again . . . 70% had been done . . . gimme an hour max n it'll b up . . .
@ JO . . . m here
@ Reva Didi . . . no songs in this update . . . the next one will b date gone wrong . . .
@niddzzz . . . m guilty for not updating for so long hence me is all generous for some time😆
592851 thumbnail
Teaser

And talk about plans, once again his plan went out of the window just as he saw her stumble backwards. He wanted to make her feel special and here he ended up startling her. Before he even got a chance to save her from the fall, another blow hit him as he saw THAT man save her from falling.

DrashtiDhamiNo1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
teaser sounds awesome
now me even more despo for the update
but i'll try to control myself and wait 😆
-pixie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
That man!!😆...That man ki to khair nahi, ab!😆😆😆
592851 thumbnail

Originally posted by: niddzz

HEYA BABES..!!!

m here to haunt u ...remember u have given me a wish that u will fulfill...so after givin it a thot m here...hehahaha
ohk...i want maaneet to go on HONEYMOON...in tangeled lovestory...were they have to bear each other all the tym...!!! will b fun...woww...m already imagining it...and i want them to kiss too that to wid no tym limit...hehe...they can take badla 4m each other jee bhar ke...!!!

ohk how was that ???

well choose one Honeymoon or KissES . . .😉 ok U'LL get both😛 . . . honeymoon was not in plan but i can make a few changes in squeeze in one for you😉 Kisses are already on their way😆
namita25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

haiii muskiii update jaldi karooo...
592851 thumbnail

CHPATER 28

What is Love . . . Part 2

Maan barged into her cabin.

And then . . .

"Are you in a relationship?"

"Nope"

"Go out with me"

With that said he dashed out of her cabin just as fast as he had barged in. As soon as he entered his cabin he breathed "WOW! That was easy"

He wasn't yet sure what he felt for her, was it a crush or something else. But after the brief talk with his Bari Ma, he knew what his next course of action would be and although as of now he couldn't possibly give a name to his feelings as it was way too soon for that, but he could very well go out with her. She was intimidating and yet she was a darling cutie. He never used sugary words with anyone, not even with his family and this girl is a sugar cube herself.

Asking her out . . . Check

She liked chocolates and cookies, she loves to banter and ask the weirdest of questions, she is ravishing and cute all at the same time, she is smart when it comes to work and in matters pertaining to others but when it came to herself she was well, an idiot. She is naive and practically scared of everything yet she has the guts to tell off Maan Singh Khurana. She is not committed yet she hugs a guy as though he were her . . . OK scarp that. She has a brother, who is seemingly over protective about her, now is that a bad thing. Well, only time can tell. She has two best friends and one of them is her to-be sister-in-law. So that is it, this is all he knew about her. Now he had plans to make.

He plonked himself carelessly on the chair as he shut his eyes with a contented smile.

Still in shock, Geet kept staring at her cabin door, from where her Mr-I-am-Unpredictable Boss had barged in, ordered her to go out with him and stormed off. She had no idea whatsoever had just happened. What the hell did he mean by go out with him. What if he meant another site visit? Yes, of course he meant site visit. She frowned as she glanced out of the window and much to her misery summer was at its peak and she sure as hell was not going out in that sun. Determined she had to avoid this site visit at any damned cost, she charged towards his cabin.

Stepping in front of his cabin door she lifted her hand to knock at it but her hand stopped mid way as a thought crossed her mind. "Geet ki bacchii, yahan pe aa toh gayi hai par andar jaake kya kehgi" She slapped her forehead as she mumbled animatedly "Sir bahar na dhoop bohot jyada hai' aur main is dhoop mein site pe nahi ja sakti kyunki mein ek nazuk kali hun"

"CRAP." She muttered to her herself as she headed back to her cabin.

Seeing Geet walk out of her cabin and towards his he smiled inwardly as a sudden excitement stirred his nerves. He had just met her like' What' some five minutes back and not that in the last five minutes he did not see, he had been ogling at her through the blinds but the prospect of her standing in HIS cabin, just a few feet away from him was making him keyed up. But then he saw her walk back to her own cabin and he felt a pang of disappointment course through him.

It was then his phone rang.

He smirked as he cut the call. This time the chair wouldn't collapse and he'd make sure his second date with her would be freaking great. He had everything under control, just the way he liked it.

Vikrant smiled as he clapped his hands together and sighed "Bro will love my surprise".

Geet sat with her elbow perched at the table and chin positioned between her palms as she thought of excuses to avoid the so called site visit. What if she got burns in the sun? What if she would faint? What if her heel would break and she'd have to walk barefoot on the hot road?

She was lost in her not so peaceful thoughts when her phone rang. It was Maan calling her to his cabin. Frowning she got off her chair as she trudged towards Maan's cabin. Taking baby steps, she stopped right in front of his cabin door "God! She did not want to go out in the sun"

Handing over a card and a bouquet to the peon and instructing him to give it to Manish' oops Manisha, Vicky pulled out his phone to tell Anwesha about his plan but just when he was about to dial her number he decided otherwise and kept the phone back. He would love to see her expressions when she'd see Maan bro with the love of his life. She would be so happy to see her brother happy.

Maan saw Geet walking to his cabin with her shoulders slumped and head hung low, and he sure as hell did not approve of her snail like pace. God! It had been a whole 300 seconds since he called her to his cabin. It was then it hit him that she was upset. Did she not want to go out with him? Of course she didn't otherwise why would she look so reluctant to enter his cabin? God! Was she upset as he asked her to go out with him? Wait! When did he even ask her? He simply ordered her. Good lord! He had ordered a girl to go out with him without her consent. What the hell was wrong with him? He had to make it up to her somehow.

Vikrant crashed into Tasha just as the files were scattered all round the place. Pretending to help her in arranging the files back, he kept a slip inside one of the files and gave them back to Tasha who was walking towards MK's cabin. Smiling Vikrant patted his own back as he praised himself "All set Vicky, you are simple awesome"

Apprehensively, Geet knocked at his cabin door and just when she was about to peek in, Maan came out of his cabin. She took a step back as she stumbled. Closing her eyes in fear, she braced herself for a fall. She screamed as she waited to hit the hard ground but nothing as such happened. Instead she felt a hand grab her wrist and she was instantly pulled upright.

Deciding he had to make it up to her, he thought of delaying his plans for the night for a day. He needed her to willingly come on a date with him and not because she felt obliged to. Just as he saw her stop in front of his cabin, he dashed towards the door as he opened it for her. He had to make her feel special . . . he would do things for her which he hadn't done for anyone. Maan Singh Khurana was opening a door for a girl, now that was a first. But sometimes, things don't go the planned or rather the regular way and indeed ever since the day she stepped in his world, nothing went the usual way. She came as a bout of fresh air; wafting through his life she literally turned it upside down. The Maan Singh Khurana, who believed woman to be a distraction of their own kind, was actually thinking of dating one from their race. Now, that was something which he never saw coming true in his wildest dreams. But there's always a first.

And talk about plans, once again his plan went out of the window just as he saw her stumble backwards. He wanted to make her feel special and here he ended up startling her. Before he even got a chance to save her from the fall, another blow hit him as he saw THAT man save her from falling.

Bang.

Tasha banged into Pinky who was munching on her chips.

"Damn" She muttered under her breath as she saw all the files scattered on the ground.

"Sorry" Pinky mumbled as he helped her collect the files.

"What sorry, already I am hell late. MK will kill me for sure" she spat angrily "Now you will give them to MK"

Before Pinky knew it, Tasha snatched her chips packet as she handed her the files forcefully stormed off.

"Oh Teri! Pinky chips khane tak thik tha, Kisne kaha tha tujhe chalte chalte khan eke liye. Ab fas gayi na. Pata nahi MK ka mood kaisa hoga. God save me" she said as she started headed towards MK's cabin but she stopped mid way "Ek kaam karti hun, Adi sir ko de deti hun woh de ayyen ge MK ko." With that said she dashed towards Aditya's cabin.

"Adi sir, please give these files to MK" she said it all in one breath before running out of Adi's cubicle, thereby not giving him a single chance to say no.

Maan's insides burned at the despicable sight in front of him.

Geet . . . in another man's arms, wait in Arjun Singhania's arms. Now, Maan hated the mere sight of this man. Geet should have fallen down instead of being saved by that Arjun. OK, that was the evil side of him talking and he wouldn't and shouldn't wish for her to fall. But still, why couldn't someone else save her. Wait, why couldn't he be fast enough to save her himself? He wanted to pull Geet away from that Maan then and there. Only, he, Maan Singh Khurana, had the right to take her in his arms. RIGHT wow, now where did that come from?

Aditya saw Maan standing with his teeth gritted and finger curled into a fist. Geet was in Arjun's arms and for some reason MK was fuming and Aditya knew that much just by sight of it. He valued his life and hence he backed off as he ran back towards his cubicle, thinking of giving Maan the file later. Just as he kept the file on the desk a white slip fell on the ground. Bending a little he lifted it and the moment he read its contents his heart leapt in joy. So this is why Pinky had given him the file. God! Pinky was asking him out on a date.

Helping Geet on her feet, Arjun asked with concern "Baby you OK."

BABY! He called Geet baby. Maan's muscled clenched as his face hardened and he felt a strong urge to knock the daylights out of that man. But if that was not enough, the next moment he saw Geet hug Arjun and then she kissed him on the cheek as she said "Thank you"

Breaking off the hug Geet blabbered "Mujhe toh laga tha aaj meri back gayi kaam se. You are the best, you know that. I love you"

That was it. I LOVE YOU. Did she just say that to Arjun? But she told him she wasn't in a relationship then what the hell this 'LOVE YOU' was about.

"Love you too baby" he heard Arjun say and that was the last thing he heard before he punched Arjun right on the face.

Precap: "Four dates and a funeral" Vikrant muttered as he ran for his dear life as Maan charged after him at a dangerous pace.
Precap2: Jinko Jinko Bhi milna hai likha . . .
Preacp3: Pyaar ki ek Kahani suno . . .

Gosh . . . finally it is done . . . I hate power cuts and now even my lappy as it crashed three times in three hours . . . anyway I needed to set a base for the date so agreed it was kind of a filler update!

~~~~~~~~
Those who wish to be PMed please ADD the following username in ur buddy list
I am still getting buddy requests on 7thHeaven ID . . . guys if the requests are for PM then please add this username . . . I will only use WhitePearls for PMing😳
Edited by 7thHeaven - 13 years ago
namita25 thumbnail
wohooo...me first...

awww Muski ...what a dhamaakedar part...
Maan cannot see geet with anybody else...ohhh he didn't even like Geet being saved by Arjun...and thought that it would have been better if she had fallen..😆
n apni Geet is thinking that Maan has asked to come out with him for the site visit...and doesn't want to go out coz of the sultry sun outside...I just loved this line.
."Sir bahar na dhoop bohot jyada hai' aur main is dhoop mein site pe nahi ja sakti kyunki mein ek nazuk kali hun" lolz I was laughing like hell reading this line... though she didn't say this to Maan.Vicky is trying to set up his bro with Manisha...he he...ab aayega mazza...I just wanna Maan to come to know about Vicky's nek plans...well thanks to geet for that...me wondering what will he do...n how will he react...can't wait for the next part.
Edited by namita25 - 14 years ago
mandymore thumbnail
Me 2nd,fabulous prt,its like comedy of errors.msk is jealous of arjun n punxched him ohno ab geet kya karegi...poor grl date ko sitevisit samajh rahi h.wow pinky adi on date pata nahi kon kaha pahuchega...nice prt luvd it
Edited by mandymore - 14 years ago
meghaparti thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for sharing dear..Nice one dear...Ohhh my god maan was so jealous...n I agree the kiss on the cheek...n the love u business between geet n arjun was cherry on the top...lol...n Maan dear countuing seconds...sweetie...u have fallen hard for geet n dont worry u will soon realise that what u feel is love...Wonder how geet would react after Arjun is punched...lol 😆