🤣NOTE: All my red-liners are my thoughts and just to poke fun at the update coz I get bored. please don't take them to the heart. I don't mean no harm!
So I am sitting here and making myself comfy with a bag of chips and a Honeybun! Waiting for the update to load.
I do hate fillers but it wasn't a filler!
Oh and I wanted to do Matka phod but i can't Beeni is lucky to have it! (Make it fun honey!)
Oh and those of you who thought Khanak didn't have a role, well watch today's epi you will love it!!!
Ok Enjoy!
Rooj!!!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Shanak Hug with Pappi:
Epi starts where it was left off. Shanak Hugging and Pappi coming in. (Whenever I see Pappi I only think of one song "Aye Pappi, ai pappi, aye aye pappi, ai pappi" 🤣🤣🤣)
Shanak look at him and him at them and then Shanak wonders if Pappi saw them and both of duck (Kya expressions diya hai KT na and Khanak ne!🤣🤣🤣 why duck now Bhudrtals?🤣🤣🤣)
Khanak: Shaantanu we are dead, did he see us? (Oooh love yashu's natrual acting here...so cute)
Pappi: Who is there? (Glasses laga! Budha! Oh look he searches for it now!🤣)
Shaan: Before you get in trouble, Khanak you go from here! Go, go, go! (Oooh I remember a pan masala when I was small...called Gogo...I want it now! Namoona send it to me babes! Aaj chahiye hi chahiye! Bring it today ok?🤣🤣🤣 Ooh i remember another thing with Go go...Go, go Power Rangers theme song🤣🤣🤣 memories galore!)
Pappi: Who is there? I asked, who is there?
Khanak leaves from there and Shaan is still behind the window sill and Pappi is approaching the window with his glasses on. Shaan goes too and Pappi looks behind the window and Khanak is seen running away in the back. Pappi calls for GB to come!
Scene shifts to GB's room:
GB is placing her money in a small box and closes the little cupboard.
GB: All today's work is finished, now I'll sleep.
She goes to to bed and prays and is about to turn off her lights and Pappi comes asking to open the door and GB asks him what is going on and he asks to open because it is emergency.
GB: If it's an emergency then go to the bathroom why are you banging my door? (🤣 Sahi hai boss...GB ka mind bhi aisa hi hai🤣🤣🤣 Pappi must do that a lot!🤣🤣🤣 btw from this moment on im calling Puppy Dog🤣)
Puppy Dog: Not that type of emergency. Open the door quick, i gotta tell you something.
GB opens the door and Pappi barges in. GB is complaining how he bothers her during the day and doesn't let her sleep at night.
Puppy Dog: GB I am trying to tell you something, I saw something today!
GB: If you say it's a dream then I will whack you behind your ears! (What? Converting Hindi to English is hard re🤣 So I literally do that!🤣🤣🤣)
PD (puppy Dog): no GB, I didn't dream. I saw something in reality This new girl,Aye idhar aao! I saw her talking to a guy there! (There where?🤣🤣🤣 Bol na! what is there? I wud get confused and start with my 101 investigation! I need a squad🤣🤣🤣 I am holding positions...I have interviews today...who is up for the job(s)?🤣 Firs job: help me find a present for KT and YM🤣🤣🤣)
Khanak walks in with a sad and "chor" face!
GB pushes PD out of the way and goes to Khanak: What is he saying? Tell the truth!
Khanak cutely shakes her head: No GB I wasn't talking to any guy. He is lying. I was collecting laundry.
PD: She is lying, I saw her talking to a boy. Ask her!
GB turns to her and Khanak puts her hand on her hips: Oh Really? You saw me? (Jhansi ki raani zinda hogayi hai! I remember that scene when she was going after Dharam🤣 and she did the same exact action here!)
Khanak (continues): You saw me with a guy? how? (I love Yashu's actions! so natural and so good! Oh and her BG music started🤣 The Famous Khanak music...I love it how they have BG music for both Shaan and Khanak alone and then one together🤣🤣🤣 How cute is that!)
PD: How? I saw it with my own eyes.
Khanak: With your eyes. which eyes? (Then she turns and look at GB and points to PD as if telling GB that look he will answer wrongly) (And here Rooj cracks up🤣🤣🤣 Crack-pot...seriously Khanak you have one one pair of eyes...what do you mean by what eyes?🤣🤣🤣 What type of question is that? I have another pair of eyes in the back of my head *roll eyes* Dialogues at it its best!👏🤣)
PD: which eyes...? I saw it with my own eyes, whose eyes will I see it with?(Even I asked the same question...Was that Yashu improvising or was that really a dialogue? I swear we need to work on that department still...Namoone! I hope i don't get editing problem! 🤣Warna May's Belan is in order!🤣)Pagal Kahin ki🤣🤣🤣 (She is def. that when she is in her element!🤣)
Khanak (so cutely): You wear glasses right?
PD: abb yeh...
Khanak: yes or no? (She does a cute hand action)
PD: yes!
Khanak (going to the other side): If you wear glasses then can you see without glasses?
PD: No.
Khanak: Were you wearing glasses then?
PD: No
Khanak: Without glasses, do you see far or close?
PD: close.
She takes off his glasses and asks him to tell what is close to him in front of him and he fails. She makes her statement saying that he can't even see close so how can he see far away and that too me with some other guy. She turns to GB and tells her the same and GB says that she is wrong and his eyes are wrong either but its the guy himself is wrong.
GB scolds him saying that he can't even see so close and he is saying that he saw her with a guy and she goes on with PD's bad sight. Khanak in the mean time is enjoying her mastery but looking through the glasses so cutely (Yashu was superb!👏 She def. stole the scene but that last part with the glasses...my heart melted with her cute actions! Superb! she is an amazing actress no doubt! But did someone see a hint of Madhuri in her then? i did!) GB send him away and PD goes away with his assurance that he did see her. Khanak almost chases him out too and hands him his glasses back. GB sends Khanak away too.
Scene changes to morning scene:
(Is it me but did they actually mess up with the editing? Matka phod epi is tomorrow but I fee like banging my head on the matka today!😡 Editors!😡 Faltu!🤣🤣)
Ducks is in the house and cleaning GB's fan on the roof and Khanak is cleaning the cupboard in the back. GB is instructing them and Shaan walks in and Shanak have a eyelock (I swoon and fall with them...So cute!!!!😳😳😳)
Shaan marches inside with: I like this room, I will bring my stuff inside now. (He looks at Ducks right after)
GB: Why? you are in a hurry to come here. Why?
Shaan looks sideways to indicate with his head and eyes that he is in a hurry coz of his wife, Khanak, who shies away hiding her smile. (how cute! so natural and so adorable! Veena You will die to see this scene! Shanak at its best! Maha adorable! Superbly done by KT and YM😳 Main sadke jawan! *nazar utaro!*)
Ducks: GB the matter is that he doesn't have a house (Love Jas...his ways of doing comedy is just superb! always have me in splits🤣🤣🤣 Kahin splits kar kar ke pants na phat jaye🤣)
GB agrees to have him there but she tells him that he has to pay 1000 Rupees in advance. Shaan tries to tell her of her condition and she argues with her valid points too saying that neither does he work and nor does he have money, what if he ran away after living off for free? Shaan looks back to Khanak (you know the side look...Uff go see it I can't describe it! 🤣) Khanak looks at Shaan with worry eyes. They both think and GB keep asking about her money and Shaan is a bit apprehensive but Khanak's nod makes him agree. (Both are sooo desperate, especially Khanak awww cuties *pulls cheeks*)
GB agrees and Ducks interrupts her with his agreeing spree🤣 As she is about to drink tea, he keeps interrupting her and GB is like mortified🤣. (I loved this scene Bhavna ji and Jas were superb and so was Karan🤣🤣🤣 Veena you are going to have a laugh out of this one too! Trust me, better than Friday's scene! Karan and Jas at their best along with Bhavna ji!) GB promises Ducks about the room and tells them to go now. Then she looks at them discretely before drinking her tea (and I cracked up laughing. I found this scene sooo cute! 👏🤣 and funny! Haye!)
Shaan gets up and looks on the side again and Khanak from the back does her small wave (I die on their cuteness! Uff sooo cute...Veena!!! May!!! dekho! u need to add this scene in ur Shanak AT!😳)
Shucks (oh did i tell you? I have made Shaan and Ducks a Shucks🤣🤣🤣) then leave the place. Khanak looks on and GB complains about her dard. Adi comes there with his nautanki or rather ways to patao GB.
He brings her a nimbo pani, telling her how he had mixed a pill in it that will get rid of her back pain. GB throws back at him with her demand of money that will get rid of the pain. Khanak is listening to them and she laughs. Adi goes around GB and while looking at Khanak he announces that he will pay GB with this month's rent and next 2 months' rent. Khanak is shocked and mortified with his answer. Adi offers to give money by the night time. GB doesn't listen to him and tells him that the new hero will give the money by evening and Khanak smiles (victory wali) Adi tells her he will see and GB tells him to get lost in her Marathi style! ( I am loving Bhavna ji!!! We all knew she was superb but man this is amazing! So many good talented people in this show, no wonder it is the best show right now!!! Superb!👏👏👏)
Adi decides to leave with his c ya later and Gangu Bai...and his style (I crack up laughing🤣 and Hit myself on the forehead and my ring left a mark there!🤣🤣🤣 This adi is surely a character! Godwan wasn't bad but still🤣)
GB looks at Khanak suspiciously after Adi leaves. Khanak is day dreaming about Shaan and she has that peaceful look on her face...(Superb acting by Yashu! wow!👏👏👏) GB comes behind her and breaks her day-dream and ask her why she is smiling like that in the sky. She tells him that since the new guy is coming tomorrow and she should fight with him because if he leaves because of her then she will take the money out of her rent.
Khanak: No he won't leave the house (She said jayeinge and that too desperately) GB looks at her as "how do you know?" and Khanak immediately corrects her speech with less excitement in her voice that he won't leave because of her. GB leaves (and I am fida on Khanak again! Kya acting ki hai! superb!!! She def. was cute today!!) and Khanak is back in her day dreaming.
Scene shifts to Sunil and Akshay:
K- Family is here and I dance like a malang!! Woo Hoo!!!🥳🤪
Sunil comes in and Akshay is reading a newspaper and Sunil asks about a company's information and Akshay informs him.
Sunil keeps asking him about company or rather he is trying to avoid the real subject and Akshay gets Sunils hesitation (like a good Dad ka chamcha! and Love Ne tune starts and I start banging my head on the wall😡 Grr!!).
Sunil tries to avoid it but Akshay is reluctant and tells him how he knows what he is thinking about and Akshay goes on how Sunil is worried about Shaan and how he wish to know about him. He requests Akshay to call Ducks and ask about Shaan and Akshay offers him to call Shaan on his own and Sunil refuses. He argues that Shaan is ziddi and he has picked his path on his own and he will get there but even then he is a father so he is worried. Akshay offers to call Ducks and will get all the info about Shaan. He tells Sunil that no matter what if shaan and Khanak are together then nothing will happen to them.
(amazing Father-son Scene. Loved Akshay and Aliraza!! Superb Talent and I deeply missed them!😭👏👏)
Scene Changes to night time with Shaan:
Shaan is on a bike (What? when did he learn to ride it?😲Shaan is on a bike.What? *scratches my head*🤣 and there is a new BG).
Adi comes and takes the keys out of the ignition and Shaan takes his keys back as he is throwing it in the air. (Ok I am doing their dialogues so sue me!)
(Oooh Dostana Part 3🤣)
Adi: Hi!
Shaan: Hey
Adi (hand on Shaan's shoulder): I wanted to warn you! You see I have been living with GB for the last 6 months so I have a personal experience with her so thought I'll share it with you.
Shaan (who is not a bit disturbed or amused except for Adi's hand advances🤣): Oh ok Share it! (KT had the most amazing expressions...it seems he was enjoying doing this scene with Godwan🤣🤣🤣 Maa da ladla bigad gaya...sorry had to🤣🤣🤣).
Adi (again putting hand on his shoulder while Shaan looks at his hand with deadly eyes): Yaar, you see this GB, living with her is not that easy.
Shaan (gives him the most sarcastic look): Really? (sarcasm...I didn't even know Shaan had it🤣🤣🤣)
Adi: She is very Sadu, akadu, and khadoos type of girl (each word he says Shaan is amused and and KT is trying to control his laughter and Adi touched him again and again Shaan looked at his hand) You don't know her, when she is mad she can talk but so does her jhaadoo. On top of that is her stupid rules. Sleep this time, wake this time, don't do this or that, I mean give me a break man (again he touches Shaan's shoulder and Shaan looks at his hand) (btw I am counting all the touch...that was the 3rd time🤣🤣🤣) I think in few days she will tell us not to breath either. She is a terror!
Shaan (sarcastic): Terror?! Really?
Adi: Yes! What should I tell you? She talks a lot that she eats my brain and I listen to music all day so I don't have to listen to GB. (again he touched him and Shaan was making sarcastic faces🤣) (4th touch🤣). Or else I will go mad, You are the serious type of person it seems (Again he touched him...5th touch🤣🤣🤣 Pri you listening kya? Dostana part 3 is in making🤣🤣🤣) And she will eat you. Trust me, I know (again he touches him...6th touch🤣🤣🤣) you will explode! Listen to me and go find another space!
Adi gets ready to leave.
Shaan (stops him with both his hands): Yaar, it seems GB has really tortured you. (Shaan's turn to go gaga on Adi🤣🤣🤣)
Adi: yea yaar!
Shaan: If she tortures you so much then why don't you leave the house (Shaan touches his shoulder and that makes it an 8th touch overall🤣🤣🤣)
Adi (looks at him in attitude and removes his hand): Arre yaar, I am someone else because I am used to her but after I leave, you bechara will have to take GB's torture and I don't want it that this happens to you. (He touches Shaan and but his hand around his shoulder🤣 that makes it a 9th one...any bidders on what happens next?🤣🤣🤣)
Shaan (Removes his hand from the shoulder and brings it forward and holds it in both his hands and I crack up🤣🤣🤣 and then he puts his hand around his shoulder🤣): that is so sweet of you man, that is like sweet. But you don't worry, I will live it. Ok?
Adi (attitude): What is your problem? I am trying to make you understand in such a nice way and you don't get it? you look like you hail from a rich house so go find another house, why are you after mine?
Shaan stops him: Hold on (gets off the bike with an attitude and face him) your house? this house is GB and she wants me to live here so don't try to scare me away.
Adi: for the last time I am telling you that this is my house and I won't leave.
Shaan (steps forward): And I will live in this house only.
Adi: Impossible!
Shaan: Try me!
Adi: Watch this is my house and i won't let you in my house, so you can do what you want and this is my challenge!
Shaan is all smiling at him in sarcasm (and I loved the attitude that is being displayed here by both! I love it!!! A must watch scene! Two cool dudes facing eachother)
Btw Dostana Part 3 is in the making so keep looking for more🤣🤣🤣
Scene Changes to morning in Adi's room:
Adi is explaining to PD about the girls (I am skipping this convo. just watch it on ur own.🤣). Apparently he is asking for money and all of them refusing him for the money and he is doing his nautanki on how to get the money out of them and each time he is failing. while PD is laughing (and so am I🤣🤣🤣)
Adi called PD double battery single power (I am reminded of Vandu🤣🤣🤣 Good Job Vandu...Adi thinks like you...Rab ne bana di jodi Vandu aur adi ki🤣🤣🤣) and PD is mad and is about to go tell GB and Adi tries to manao him. He asks PD for help for money and PD offers to give him chillers of 450 😆 and Adi is shocked and says he needs money like big wads of notes and he is thinking of how to get it. PD says he doesn't have it and then Adi tells him to go away and PD tells him about how to make money while sitting home. Adi thanks PD and leaves.
Shanak scene:
Khanak is crawling on the floor, behind her bed with the phone in her hand.
Shaan picks up the phone: what happened Khanak, why did you call me?
Khanak: I am calling you chori chupke.
Shaan: everything ok Khanak?
Khanak: Nothing, I was remembering you. You know i never waited for any day before like I am doing now. (awww cutie! I feel you!😳) I am not able to beeth few hours.
Shaan (all smiles): I know Khanak even I feel that I haven't seen you in forever!
Khanak: Ok Shaantanu, you don't worry. GB is strict but she is not bad, she only needs money, if you give her 10000, she will not disturb you.
Shaan is worried and in the mean time GB comes and calls her over.
Khanak: ok someone is here and I gotta go.
Shaan: alright, bye.
Khanak (all shy): Shaantanu I Love you (awww so cute! so real!)
Shaan: I love you too Khanak!
Scene changes to Adi:
Adi comes out of the cab and arrives to some place and the taxi walla tells him about how much he is charged and Adi is in his usual way of how to pay him and each time he gives him money, there is less money. he somehow gets rid of the taxi walla and goes inside.
Adi is talking about himself as he enters the place and the epi ends!
Pre-cap: Matka phod epi! I will be missing it! Shaan looks hot in white and Adi in black! wow!!! all the gals on this forum are dead!🤣🤣🤣
I conclude that the Epi is not a filler!
Edited by rooj-i - 14 years ago