Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
guys,I have a request..pls try and reply to every member's post 😆..as it is the show is lacking spice but we can add our own spice right? so chalo,bomb fodo yahan 😆😆

harpkaur thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
haha...i think its me & u whu r rplying 2 evry post😆
we should have more people...
Chits1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: harpkaur

haha...i think its me & u whu r rplying 2 evry post😆

we should have more people...

I know..thanks to you 😆..warna yar..forum will be dead 😛😃
harpkaur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chits1

I know..thanks to you 😆..warna yar..forum will be dead 😛😃

i know i know...bt styll it will dead soon...show will b over...
i hope she doesnt say..i cudnt find 1 gud guy😆
or may b liek rakhi...hes nt rich enough😆
Chits1 thumbnail

i know i know...bt styll it will dead soon...show will b over...
i hope she doesnt say..i cudnt find 1 gud guy😆
or may b liek rakhi...hes nt rich enough😆

Dolly and that silly Sudeep..asked the guy how much they earn and stuff..in a very insulting manner..no self respecting guy would want to listen to such rubbish of any girl's relative.they shd have all quit the show..instead,they sat there looking like greedy langurs 🤣
harpkaur thumbnail

Dolly and that silly Sudeep..asked the guy how much they earn and stuff..in a very insulting manner..no self respecting guy would want to listen to such rubbish of any girl's relative.they shd have all quit the show..instead,they sat there looking like greedy langurs 🤣

haha i know😆
dnt u think abhinav kind of lied about earnning that much money...he said close to 1 lakh per month
Chits1 thumbnail
Oh did he? Abhinav mentioned abt his salary? I forgot..they must be all telling lies..
harpkaur thumbnail

Oh did he? Abhinav mentioned abt his salary? I forgot..they must be all telling lies..

yeh..when he was talking 2 dolly...i think m nt sure...he said abt 75 thousands/mnth plus sum share in d company & stuff like this...hez software developr...well if dey earn so much money...may b we shd hve done course liek dis & move 2 india...wt r we doin in canada😆
Chits1 thumbnail

yeh..when he was talking 2 dolly...i think m nt sure...he said abt 75 thousands/mnth plus sum share in d company & stuff like this...hez software developr...well if dey earn so much money...may b we shd hve done course liek dis & move 2 india...wt r we doin in canada😆

Harpreet...seriosly speaking..salaries in India are pretty decent..dunno abt Abhinav though,whether he is telling the truth or not 😆..ya,I know,we shd move to India and right now..st to the sets...we can give tamachas to some dulhas..2 NRI's are there..we will add to that list..😆
harpkaur thumbnail

Harpreet...seriosly speaking..salaries in India are pretty decent..dunno abt Abhinav though,whether he is telling the truth or not 😆..ya,I know,we shd move to India and right now..st to the sets...we can give tamachas to some dulhas..2 NRI's are there..we will add to that list..😆

yeh dtz wt i m saying...well u see dey should present their T4z😆 or a copy of d cheque😆
i know we should seriously go...i rlli wana slap abhimanyu singh...i think hez a faker..well all of dem r😆