bhavika0611 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ tina, don't be so disappointed, they are not going to let chander die so easily( no joota's and chappal , please😆) ...may be a twist is waiting , Instead of chander, dv's will show Aarati dying, she will take bullet on herself and save chander and becomes martyr. 🤢

But think about the other side of coin, now story has moved from lovestory to the story of identification and survival. Survival of Chander, Abhishek And Aarati, Identification of Alka and jay. Every one has put their life on bet, let us see who will get what.😲

Don't you think so chander and Alka's love story will become tasteless in this scenario.
😛
-Anks- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Fragrance--

@ tina, don't be so disappointed, they are not going to let chander die so easily( no joota's and chappal , please😆) ...may be a twist is waiting , Instead of chander, dv's will show Aarati dying, she will take bullet on herself and save chander and becomes martyr. 🤢

But think about the other side of coin, now story has moved from lovestory to the story of identification and survival. Survival of Chander, Abhishek And Aarati, Identification of Alka and jay. Every one has put their life on bet, let us see who will get what.😲

Don't you think so chander and Alka's love story will become tasteless in this scenario.
😛

@bold : nice one foram😉 but i dont think they wud implement that...kyon ki maine pehle hi kaha tha ke inn DV's ke pass tere jitna dimaag kaha😛 anways..jo bhi ho...dlmh is all about alka's journey...and that will be intact👍🏼
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
awesome post by u anks👏
i loved it😳
yes... me also think the same dat chander will die in maha epi
but i hav jst 1 request... he should die in the arms of alka😳😍 like how indu died in arms of alka
Edited by -Swetha- - 14 years ago
-Anks- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Swetha-

awesome post by u anks👏

i loved it😳
yes... me also think the same dat chander will die in maha epi
but i hav jst 1 request... he should die in the arms of alka😳😍 like how indu died in arms of alka

@red : "Tathastu"🥳
favjassi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
sop frendz chander is going to die or he may come back as it will be too late where alka becomes a polititian and frendz dont hate me but jay will marry her 😳😳 and frendz i bet jay will not be involved in this sazish but as alka comes to know abut his murder then arti will fill her ears as jay once predicted her as he can do anything to chander then she will start to hate him more where he will be loving more sorry chander fans plz dont hate me as u all like chander i like jay yaar plz try to understand me yaar these many days u all watched chander and alkas story of love why dont u guys bare with jaya's love for alka and their story plz for this friend's sake yaar mere liye😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Edited by favjassi - 14 years ago
-Anks- thumbnail

Originally posted by: favjassi

sop frendz chander is going to die or he may come back as it will be too late where alka becomes a polititian and frendz dont hate me but jay will marry her 😳😳 and frendz i bet jay will not be involved in this sazish but as alka comes to know abut his murder then arti will fill her ears as jay once predicted her as he can do anything to chander then she will start to hate him more where he will be loving more sorry chander fans plz dont hate me as u all like chander i like jay yaar plz try to understand me yaar these many days u all watched chander and alkas story of love why dont u guys bare with jaya's love for alka and their story plz for this friend's sake yaar mere liye😭

hey...no body will hate you my dear! u only said ur preference n pov...that's all😊 but i personally dont think jay n alka will not get married...and eventually end up together...at the max they can be good frnds! whatever...we will see that...and the whole thing is all about alka finding her "mazil"...not alka n her "love stories"😛