PristineSoul thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I know it sound a bit weird, but for now.. My brains are tired. Updating so many FFs has clogged my brains.
Mitu_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KriYa_life

Hey Di.. Nice topic.. mmm.. Krishna returns home on his bike. He is riding, but lost in Pratigya's thoughts. He fails to notice his precious Angel crossing the road. Krishu manages to stop the bike on time. He is furious at whoever is crossing the road blindly..*Beta, ekbaar chehra toh dekho* Krishna bursts out- "Kaa dekh kar nahi chal sakti ka?.." He continues his rant only to be surprised to see his Angel looking at him with misty eyes.. Poor Guy is speechless.. With great difficulty he manages to repeat the same dialouge.. "Dekh kar nahi chal sakti ka? kuchho ho jaata toh.." Pratigya gets excited & just stares at him. Both get lost in each other's eyes.

hay sweet kaa baat ha , good one😉
Edited by Mitaly.. - 14 years ago
CrAzYRED thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lighthousepier

My guess it at the temple

yup, me like, at the hanuman temple😍
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KriYa_life

I know it sound a bit weird, but for now.. My brains are tired. Updating so many FFs has clogged my brains.

No actually interesting Bro...😉
lakshmi_pai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
nice topic to discuss...
my guess..they will meet in market where krishna comes with TC to buy veg for dhaba and ofc prats for her dear mmfg family...i think she will be fighting for somebody's rite say for a child who comes to purchase a chocolate and the shopkeeper cheats the child and prats scolding the shopkeeper and our krishna bhai seeing his beloved wife fighting...and he says in his mind..."ye ladki nahi sudhregi..."...he will defenitely tell TC to go and see wats happening ...and wont get away from his jeep.prats might see him later ...and he wont give her a look directly but...😉...

lakshmi pai