cant see ANANT in pain..:(

triasha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I kno everyone hav felt for anant yesterday...after watching the epi i cudnt hold myself......i just wanted to go and hug him...🤗...SHAHEER WAS TOOO GOOD...👏...i mean words will fall short..😳...ANANT took my heart away...❤️...he expressed the intense pain,the inner fight so well...wen he asked navya talk to me plzzz for once...I CUDNT HOLD MYSELF I CRIED WID HIM...😭...my goddd i had goosebumps...the way he said "tumhara dil tootega aur mera bhi "and closed his eyes...🥺...omggg i felt his painnn...😭...

and the promo...gawddd he is in so much pain......car mein saying navya mere gharwale kabhi nahin samjhenge humare beech kya hai...🤢...i want to kill his baba...damn him...

love uuu anant...i hope u'll fight soon...and he reminded me of tennyson's poem "in memoriam"...i just remembered the beautifull poem which depicted the love and pain which goes hand in hand...😳...

In this poem "In Memoriam," romantic poet Alfred Lord Tennyson expresses his view that loss is an unavoidable consequence of love. Yet, rather than shunning lovebecause of this, Tennyson resolves to accept both the experience of love and pain that inevitably comes with it. As he writes in his often quoted passage, "Tis better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all."Believing that love is the first cause of pain is the first step that should be done in view of understanding ones reaction...The poems "First Love" by John Clare and "La BelleDame sans Merci" by John Keats both describe the traditional image of love but then go on to describe it as a painful affliction.

dard to pyar k saath ata hai...but it is to much to handle it...anant is clueless as to whom he shud choose his heart or his heart beats...his family or navya...he cant live widout ne one...I CANT SEE ANANT IN PAIN...JUST CANT ITS UNBEARABLE...

Defining the word love is almost impossible. The glory of these poems is that, both constantly address love, the pain of love, the pain of loss, of parting and lovers' passion. It is as if they have been tortured by falling in love and now they are angry or brokenhearted, painfully sighing and.....

just cudnt control myself from comparing Anant's pain wid these beautifull poems...😊...KUDOS TO U SHAHEER for delivering it so well...u made anant cum alive...love u😳

sry for my blabbering but hav to get it out...😳
Edited by triasha - 14 years ago

.Juhi. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow Triasha...u said wot was in my mind...i agreee
deepti18 thumbnail
i hope Anant uses whatever Gyan Baba gave/gives him for moving ahead with Navya...😊 to relieve
his pain.
triasha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
love anant,fatema,deepti...thanks a lot guysss for ur comments...😃...love uuu🤗