Hi Dia (if im not wrong 😳 )
And Leena 😃
yup we talked for like a sec the other day.....hows eijooitus going for u??
leena did u see my post wid eijoo in green from yesterday...i'm such an idiot i sat there drooling and taking pics😆
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Hi Dia (if im not wrong 😳 )
And Leena 😃
leena did u see my post wid eijoo in green from yesterday...i'm such an idiot i sat there drooling and taking pics😆
Originally posted by: tinkerbell2090
Where is Sanaa..havent seen her in a long time!
I hope she is fine...
i saw her reply on a topic somewhere and it was yesterday's date i think ...but i haven't seen her come here or on the nimmo forum in forever ...does she have exams or is she sick??
noo!!!!! me checking it out now😃
wow that was fast hehehe.....eijoo ke le sprint .....i love how he's all color coordinated......green shirt with white writing perfectly matched with jeans and a white boyish belt .....he looked tooo hoxy .....i literally was singing 😳
She is still very sick.
she misses coming on here.
she misses writing updates. 😭
thats stinks ...i hope she feels better....the cold is going around in my school
Jaan you think we can pull off another 12 pages before we sleep? 😆
ok di.........im here............im ready .........let's do it!!😃