kavya.b thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
So, the title is abt the 3rd episode...1st june

Aftr the promising n quite catchy promos (weren't they really cute), the first two episodes of BALH turned out to be more of blah...boring, though i think i can give some more time b4 judging (till their marriage)
anyway...in the 1st two epis...Ram n priya seemed more like all other K-leads except for their age

but today's episode is a bit better than the previous
though, not much have happened @ story... it was funny n much better to watch...esp Ram
he was less saint-like today...having fun, lying etc etc...taking the mazaa in life... being not-so-typical n no mahaan-ness

so, i guess...i'll keep my word n definitely give a try...well, do i have an option? nothing on TV to watch...i'm bored!!!

AreYaar thumbnail
Hey Kavya!

You're watching this show too? 😊

I'm yet to catch up on the second epi too but good to know that today was better...I was intrigued to see how these blind dates of R and P worked out...a more light-hearted side to them would be nice to see :-)
kavya.b thumbnail
heyy Anu!
every time i post in a new forum, i find u!

2nd epi was blah blahh...but i give it a rating better than 1st epi, may b bcoz i expected a better 1st epi
n today's marriage looks for Ram n Priya were contradicting
Ram's was light hearted but Priya's turned out to be rona ...but still better...anyway, u watch it n lemme know, what u thought!

n ya...i'm having a way tooo much of vela time to waste on Tv these days...but sadly no shows on TV 😔
so i'm waiting for the 50+ new shows to start on TV 🤣 🤣
one week per show n my holidays are finished 🤣
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavya.b

heyy Anu!

every time i post in a new forum, i find u! LOL that should tell you how much time I waste on IF in general😛😆...I guess once in a while we do end up watching common shows.

2nd epi was blah blahh...but i give it a rating better than 1st epi, may b bcoz i expected a better 1st epi
n today's marriage looks for Ram n Priya were contradicting
Ram's was light hearted but Priya's turned out to be rona ...but still better...anyway, u watch it n lemme know, what u thought! Oh ok...will watch and post my thoughts then.

n ya...i'm having a way tooo much of vela time to waste on Tv these days...but sadly no shows on TV 😔
so i'm waiting for the 50+ new shows to start on TV 🤣 🤣
one week per show n my holidays are finished 🤣 LOL 50% of those 50 shows are reality shows I think😆...but chalo you have that new Sanaya show to watch too, right? That should keep you busy😆

kavya.b thumbnail
Anu, probably u watch all the shows i watch...not sure abt kismat though...bcoz i met u in other forums, though i don't watch them anymore

FIFTY PERCENT 😲
r u serious? u poured thanda water on my plans
n yesss...Sanaya's show will be the only show which i will watch full time... irrespective of everything (i don't like the guy opp to her also, lekin kya karein?)

will check out ur opinion on the epi 2morow
AreYaar thumbnail
I only started watching Kismat properly close to the time when Kavi entered it...but ended up liking the other characters and interactions much more...other than that, didn't have time to keep up...Wish it had been a weekly show like R.com...but oh well...will try to catch up later.

LOL I'm guessing about the 50% :P...but that's what it sounded like from the TOI article...none of the new shows sound very promising *shrugs*

The guy opposite Sanaya = BS...his initials I mean😆...yeah he's a *cough* interesting *cough* actor...but chalo hope you can enjoy the show...
kavya.b thumbnail
Kavi's character is almost useless...anyone could have done that tiny bit
i like his parents more...Mr n Mrs Merchant...well this is not a place to discuss though!

n BS...i know that guy...watched a few epis of his previous show on sony *head desk* ...n the rest is better unsaid...esp here

btw 2morow's epi of BALH might be interesting to watch
RnP will come face to face...
achumen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Agree today's episode was a tad better or was it ?
Could have been better - my POV. Somehow I get a feeling of very amateurish direction ..well no - not complaining there is hardly anything to watch on TV so looking forward to Ram and Priya meeting and what follows.
Faraan92 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I really enjoyed today's epi..!!!😛

It was completely different 4rm da 1st 2 episodes nd 100 times better den da 1st 2 episodes according to me..!!!😳
Edited by Faraan_4_Shweta - 14 years ago
*shikha* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree the episode was better, but I wish the story would move a little faster. I was hoping they would've had some kind of interaction in this same episode.